Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Immediate Glow. - 4/22/2005 12:59:10 PM I have been using the Cellex-C for 6 weeks now and am loving the results. I apply it, the booster, then Clarins UV 40 sunscreen and I don't have to wear foundation anymore! I'm 42 w/ mild rosacea and my husband has commented on the difference. I don't see any lines or discoloration disappearing (as claimed), but I do like the way it firms +makes my skin look. I think it's the combination of all three products.
Mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic cream - 2/11/2005 7:06:17 PM I lOVE this cream. I have been using it for about 5 months now and my skin looks amazing. The texture is very smooth, and the scent is light and refreshing. I have especially noticed the fact that my skin has a more even tone and smoother appearance. I recommend it to everyone who comments on the appearance of my skin--it is really fabulous and worht every penny--as any product is when it makes you look better!
Kay
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Product line - 1/29/2005 8:05:06 PM I have tried other products but nothing works like Cellex C High Potency Serum (and all the support products) to keep my aging skin looking healthy and smooth.
Eleanor
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommend - 1/17/2005 1:53:31 PM I'm in my late 30's and have olive skin (normal/oily). Before using the Advanced c- serum (3 mos ago) I had regularly experienced hormonal-related acne/whiteheads and large pores. I also had some previous dark scaring from acne blemishes. The only wrinkle preventative products I could use on my face that would not exacerbate my acne was a few of Dr. Perricone's products. I also used Proactive products for my acne which also helped. I switched to Cellex C products and love them. They are simple to use, very powerful without irritating/clogging my skin and I have fewer breakouts that heal faster. So far after 3 months of use, I've noticed that the wrinkles around my eyes are starting to flatten out, pores less clogged and smaller, and my skin is smooth, bright and radiant. I use the Advance C serum with the Hydra5B complex. In addition I use the Advanced C Skin toning mask on a weekly basis (remarkable products that are worth the cost).
salima
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 1/8/2005 9:19:52 AM i've been using cellex-c high potency serum for a few years now and i find it works beautifully. i've noticed firmer skin and my wrinkles have significantly diminished. i used to have a number 11 between my eyebrows, and that has improved. great products. recommended to anyone looking for an anti-aging system that works.
Debz - New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lisa-Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This is the knockout punch!! - 12/27/2004 12:34:42 PM Using this product in combination with the Cellex C syrum and contour eye gel. WOW! In only DAYS I saw noticeable results and after only three weeks of use, I am going without makeup! These results made me want to do more and I just invested in my first photorejuvination IPL light facial. If it wasn't for the results of these products (which the aestetician recommended), I never would have considered such a treatment; however, I have a lot of sun damage and wanted to make an even more dramatic impact. Even if you don't ever do micro dermabrasion or IPL photorejuvination, these products WORK! Kudos, Cellex-C! You have a client for life!
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing product - 12/27/2004 12:28:32 PM Quite surprisingly, my skin responded within DAYS of using this product. I saw a noticeable difference in my fine lines and overall skin tone. I have been using this for almost three weeks with the "booster" product and am amazed at the results. I think the "booster" must be like a "one-two" punch as I used this product by itself (as a sample only) over three years ago and didn't see noticeable results. This, in conjunction with the Cellex C booster are liquid gold. Thanks!
Savvy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Saving me from having cosmetic surgery! - 12/15/2004 3:56:35 PM After having a baby, my tummy has been left with stretch marks and wrinkled skin. I was told by a dermatologist that the only solution is a tummy tuck and no creams would ever help. He was wrong. I have been using this advanced-c serum for 3 months and my stretch marks have faded away to pale white lines. The wrinkles on my tummy have firmed up about 50% and I'm hoping it will keep improving with continuous use. I use this product in the morning and glycolic acid at night so it may be a combination of the 2 products. This serum has saved me from surgery! I do not know how it is for facial use as I only use it on my tummy. Highly recommended!
debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it! - 8/29/2004 8:07:04 AM i have used the cellex-c products for years and i can visibly see the difference. i am a huge fan of this product. i would recommend anyone who is looking for a great anti-aging product to buy these products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL