Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Cellex-C reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Jernie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this product works super for my skin( i'm a little bit oil ) -3/15/2003 4:34:53 AM my skin is not oil any more , not only that, no more pimple for me, and all my scar slowly disappear after 4-6 weeks of using it, wrinkle are gone. i can only say, it change my life. and my face bright now . ^_^super happy
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I liked it -1/8/2003 3:26:34 PM Iliked it, but it takes time
bonnie young
Overall Rating Overall Rating
cellexc miracle -1/3/2003 4:15:56 PM I have tried a lot of products but this one works wonders for your tone and elasticity.....not to mention the wrinkles....
Floyd Creamer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What's the difference, Kinerase or Cellex? -12/6/2002 5:31:00 PM I haven't noticed any difference between this product and Kinerase. Except that this one cost more. I was pleased with both, used them both for months each.
unhappy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hated it -12/5/2002 2:59:12 PM It's a scam - it does not work - irritates the heck out of your skin.
Peg
Overall Rating Overall Rating
perfect addition -8/24/2002 6:36:49 AM I had been using cellex-c products w/o the Hydra-B.. don't! After just afew applications the difference was appreciable.
Kelly Giordano
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cellex worked as well as kinerase -1/10/2002 11:22:32 PM Cellex worked as well as kinerase to get rid of my wrinkles, what a wonderful product!!!!
Maria Lin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for overall better skin -6/12/2001 11:51:19 AM This improved the clarity of my skin, made it tighter, made pores tighter, lightened discoloration, and overall just made my skin smoother and finer. Love it! The only thing is that it seems to lose effectiveness when you keep using it for months and months every day. A brief break from the product should take care of that.
July Dennie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cellex C works great -3/5/2001 4:58:25 PM I found the fine lines and wrinkles disspaear with cellex c!
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor