PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Even if you cleanse, tone and moisturize your skin, you may still have skin problems that need extra attention. If your skin is more mature, you may have unwanted wrinkles, sun spots and skin that’s simply not as firm as it used to be. Cellex-C offers targeted treatments that go beyond the basics to address skin care problems like these at the cellular level where all aging begins. These treatment products contain clinically-active botanicals and Cellex-C’s patented vitamin C complex to lighten areas of pigmentation and boost collagen and elastin production. The result is skin that’s visibly firmer and more youthful in appearance. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works before adding it to your shopping cart? The Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page gives you an opportunity to see how other customers liked a product before buying it. Getting to the review section is easy. To access reviews on all the products in the Cellex-C treatments line, click on the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. Looking for reviews on a specific product in the line? Go to the product’s description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Cellex-C Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it! - 8/29/2004 8:07:04 AM i have used the cellex-c products for years and i can visibly see the difference. i am a huge fan of this product. i would recommend anyone who is looking for a great anti-aging product to buy these products.
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great to lighten discoloration - 8/16/2004 8:50:02 AM This is a fantastic product. I had some hyperpigmentation beneath my eyes, and I had used 4% hydroquinone to try lightening it, without success. After using Cellex-C high potency serum for a month, I have noticed that the discoloration has crusted up and is flaking off, removing the hyperpigmented skin. Unbelievable! This stuff is great!
Mary W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally a product that works - 5/2/2004 5:17:35 AM I have been using Celex-C now for several years and I have to say that it works. To get optimal results though, you need to use the accompanying products with it such as the Hydra-B lotion. And don't overuse. I am 45, but most people think I'm somewhere between 33 and 36, so I guess that's a testimonial in itself. I do take a break in between usage and try other products as they become available, but I always seem to come back to Celex-C. And the costs isn't as prohibitive as some other products such as TNS. You also need to be patient with Celex-C. The results aren't immediate, they take several months to start to see a big difference. Then you need to continue to use it to keep further damage from occurring.
Rana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Choice! - 4/26/2004 4:41:33 PM I have very sensitive skin and have found this product to be extremely gentle, yet effective. I love it...definitely a keeper!!
Isabel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Almost perfect - 2/29/2004 11:16:03 AM This is with no doubt the best facial cream I have ever used. My pores are smaller and the dark spots from my previous pregnancies have been slightly going away. The only bad thing about it is that it is quite expensive for a facial cream.
Lynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This stuff is amazing! - 10/4/2003 11:28:29 AM I am 51 years old and I have been using this product for only two weeks. What a difference in my skin! My pores are smaller and the skin feels much more elastic and extremely soft. I'm hooked!
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommend - 5/19/2003 7:23:25 AM I have been using this product for 3 years. It controls the minor bags under by eyes. It takes a couple of months to see the total effect. This is not a quick fix.
lemonplant
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST! - 4/9/2003 11:58:23 AM this is the absolute best product i have found to reduce lines and firm my skin!!!....i've been using for 6 months and will never use anything else again!!!
Lezli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous! - 3/15/2003 8:24:22 AM I have used this for aproximately 2 weeks now and my skin looks great! dark spots i had on my cheek are almost gone.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Cellex-C Reviews Information

Vitamin C is one of nature’s most powerful anti-aging vitamins. Not only is it an antioxidant that protects skin cells against damage, it boosts production of collagen, a protein that keeps skin looking firm and youthful. Unfortunately, the vitamin C in most skin care products is in a form that breaks down before it reaches the deeper layers of the skin where it can work its magic. Cellex-C developed a way to stabilize vitamin C so you can get the full anti-aging benefits of this antioxidant vitamin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of treatment products by visiting the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page.

Once you’ve arrived at the Cellex-C Treatments Reviews page, you’ll find reviews and star ratings. Reviewers typically leave three ratings on products. These ratings are based on: value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products work for different types of skin. Once you’ve read the star ratings, spend some time reading the comments. You’ll discover why a reviewer rated a product the way they did and what they did or didn’t like. That kind of information comes in handy when making your product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, other shoppers want to know what you thought. Why not write Cellex-C Treatments Reviews of your own? Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your opinions. Plus, you’ll be helping other shoppers at the same time.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL