Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : CelluliteRx :

CelluliteRx Reviews

CelluliteRx reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

It’s not pretty to look at, but it’s surprisingly common. Cellulite is a problem that has vexed women for centuries. Even thin women aren’t immune to lumpy, cottage-cheese thighs. Most products used to treat cellulite have given disappointing results in the past, but CelluliteRx is giving women with cellulite something to cheer about. Their products use a special liposome system to deliver high concentrations of ingredients that boost collagen production in the deeper layers of skin. This helps to reinforce the fibrous structure that keeps fat from popping out and forming cellulite. The result is smoother skin you’ll be proud to show off in a pair of shorts. Find out what other shoppers are saying about the Cellulite Rx line by visiting the Cellulite Rx Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works? Then go to the Cellulite Rx Reviews page. Here you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews on products you’re considering purchasing. How to get there? Click on the Cellulite Rx Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re only interested in reviews on a specific product in the line, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About CelluliteRx Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Carol78 Los Angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Never Used Anything Like It! - 5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
rebelrebel Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: sticky, smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! - 3/6/2013 8:14:29 AM The best thing about this product is that it actually works!! I have been around the block and have used a lot of cellulite products (some as high as $200), and this is one of the few that actually works (the others are no longer available)! This product will not make you lose weight, but it will dimish the appearence of cellulite. My guess is the smaller you are the better it works! The only major detraction is of course the cost b/c you do have to use it religious for it to continue to work, but so do most things we do for health and beauty (e.g., exercise, hair, makeup). And it does smell awful, but the scent doesn't last so if you can take the initial 30 min - hour your golden, and it's so worth the results!! Try it!!
rebelrebel Minneapolis, MN Pros: it works! Cons: sticky, smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Stuff Works!! - 7/12/2012 7:16:14 AM This product works as advertised! It has an awful scent when first applied, but the smell goes away and does not remain on the skin. Plus, if you are anything like me--you will deal w/a potentially smelly product to acheive a reduction in cellulite! I am about 20-30 lbs heavier than my usual weight and it still has an astonishing impact, and can only imagine those who are at their ideal size and still have cellulite that this product will make it virtually disappear!
Stockholm Stockholm Sweden Pros: smooth texture, efficient Cons: smell tends to set on trousers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wow - it really works! - 12/6/2011 11:25:07 AM I bought my first set of 3-step CelluiteRx in 2008, since then I've been completely addicted! This stuff realy works! In fact CelluiteRx, together with Revitalash and Lancome's Visionnaire are the only products I've tried and that have delivered what they promise. Belive me - I've tried many! The only negative is that the fragrance, which is not repellant at all when putting in on, but after a while - when it gets on your trousers - gives a kind of slight sour smell. It is probably because of the ingredient that it makes it work so after all it is worth it.
Melody Miami, Flordia Pros: pleasant fragrance, works immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works right away! - 5/1/2011 1:10:38 PM Once rubbing the scrub onto my cellulite areas I feel the penetration immediately. Through this sensation I know that my fat cells are beginning to circulate which means that clumped up cellulite is starting to loosin up making my skin one step closer to have that smooth appearance
Neda Spokane, WA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
pretty good creams - 3/26/2011 11:21:22 AM It seems to work, my skin is tighter and my body has a better shape. I have been using the product for a month now. Some customers did not like the smell, I think the smell is not that bad, at least it is not a sweet smell which I would not be able to handle.
Melody Miami, Flordia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worked Great! Recommend it to all - 9/22/2010 3:06:16 PM You can really tell this product works. When I put it on my skin immediately reacted and I felt it working. I was skeptical at first, but after two weeks my legs looked a lot better and the cellulite appearance reduced greatly.
Gigi777 Santa Cruz, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does the job well - 3/2/2010 4:36:01 PM I have been intermittently using the Step three firming cream on my knees, and today I noticed a remarkable difference!! They were all craggy and wrinkled, they are smoother by about 70%! I remember that my mom had the same thing with her knees and it really bugged her, when I saw the same thing show up on mine I was not too happy either. They look so much better. I will now keep it up more consistently so I can continue to see improvement. I do use it on my neck as well. Excellent results. I have now gotten the other two products to try out. (just starting to see cellulite on my behind!)
Yolanda San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works for Latinas.. - 3/2/2010 4:06:01 PM I've tried other cellulite and firming products that don't work at all. I noticed the first time I used these that my skin felt warm like they were working. After 1 week my skin is smoother and I have less cellulite.
Jilly Japan Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad/strange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strange smell and too much money - 1/6/2010 7:27:33 PM I did not like the smell of this product; it smelt like a strange, plastic odor; even my hubby didn't like the smell of it! Although the product did appear to work well in diminishing the appearance of cellulite, the product is too costly and it stinks.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CelluliteRx Reviews Information

At one time you could get intensive cellulite treatments only at high-end spas. CelluliteRx has developed a patented system that makes it easy to get professional therapy for cellulite at home. With antioxidants and ingredients that promote fat breakdown, CelluliteRx treats cellulite at the cellular level using a system that ensures the active ingredients reach their target. Areas affected by cellulite will not only appear smoother, they’ll look slimmer. See what other customers are saying by going to the CelluliteRx Reviews page.

When shopping for skin care products, you’re confronted with a lot of choices. Choosing the right ones may seem challenging. The CelluliteRx Reviews page is a place where you’ll find honest assessments of the products from shoppers who have used them. Reviewers rank the products in three areas – ease-of-use, value and an overall rating and discuss the pros and cons of the product. Most leave comments that can help you decide whether the product lives up to its claims. Reading reviews is helpful when making product selections and can help you discover ways to maximize the benefits of a product.

You can help other shoppers by leaving CelluliteRx reviews of your own. Simply log into your account and go the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to rate the products and leave your thoughts and comments. Don’t be afraid to speak your mind. Your reviews will be an asset to other shoppers as they sort through the options available to them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL