Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

CelluliteRx reviews

It’s not pretty to look at, but it’s surprisingly common. Cellulite is a problem that has vexed women for centuries. Even thin women aren’t immune to lumpy, cottage-cheese thighs. Most products used to treat cellulite have given disappointing results in the past, but CelluliteRx is giving women with cellulite something to cheer about. Their products use a special liposome system to deliver high concentrations of ingredients that boost collagen production in the deeper layers of skin. This helps to reinforce the fibrous structure that keeps fat from popping out and forming cellulite. The result is smoother skin you’ll be proud to show off in a pair of shorts. Find out what other shoppers are saying about the Cellulite Rx line by visiting the Cellulite Rx Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works? Then go to the Cellulite Rx Reviews page. Here you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews on products you’re considering purchasing. How to get there? Click on the Cellulite Rx Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re only interested in reviews on a specific product in the line, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About CelluliteRx reviews »
Sort results by:
next
taytay laguna
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -5/11/2015 9:38:54 AM I've tried several firming body products in the past and although I had never heard of this company before, I gave it a chance and was very happy and surprised by the results. I also used the thermal product from this line and like it's results as well. I have re purchased this which is a testament to how much I like it!
JennaS Fremont, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Top Notch Product! -5/4/2015 12:35:50 PM I love this kit. Each individual product has done wonders for my problem areas. I have been using this product for years and I always tell others about it. You will not be disappointed!
Josephina Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Ever -4/14/2015 3:45:30 AM As someone who has tried everything on the market I can honestly say this one works. I've used it for several years with the exception of those foolish times when I've fallen for the supposedly latest and greatest. I quickly return to what works. It really helps to smooth out the lumps and bumps. I don't need it as much now but won't give it up. Along with exercise you can't go wrong.
Gabrielle777 Santa Cruz
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, can feel it working on cellulite Cons: fragrance inconsistant between products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
CelluliteRx does work! -2/26/2015 3:27:24 PM I find that the best way to use these products in conjunction with a bath or shower. I use liposmooth in the shower (bath) while skin is wet, and where it is easy to rinse off. I do love this product for exfoliating, the fragrance is nice and it really polishes the skin. Then after showering (or bath) I apply the Lipotherm and wow, the heat and flush are very obvious, the fragrance is very, very nice. I use this about once a week on cellulite spots. The product I use the most is Lipolift, I use it almost daily after shower on all parts of my body, not just areas with cellulite, such as arms and neck. The cooling feeling after the Therm is very good, the fragrance is not bad, just not as lovely as the other two, but the effects of the lift cream is obvious and it feels great. (if it smelled as good as the Lipotherm, I would give this kit five stars) The kit is a good way to get started with the products, as there is a discount for buying them at once, then the products used the most (for me LipoLift) can be replaced individually. The products work well and you feel like you have treated yourself to a spa treatment after using the kit, and it takes very little time to feel rejuvenated with smooth and healthy skin.
Ramon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Wife Looks Great! -2/23/2015 11:57:25 AM My wife started using CelluliteRx four weeks ago. Cellulite doesn't really bother me, but I could tell she felt better because she had less cellulite. She asked me to post this comment because she is so pleased with her results.
Carol78 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, quick reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Never Used Anything Like It! -5/23/2014 11:38:34 AM I'm super skeptical about cellulite products...but I decided to give Celluliterx a try because I saw its sold worldwide so I figured that must be a good sign. The second I put the contour cream on my skin it showed an immediate reaction...after researching I learned that the redness was my fat cells circulating and thats what causes cellulite...i would absolutely recommend this product to any and everyone...I've tried quite a few products and this is the one that actually worked and was worth every cent.
rebelrebel
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, it works! Cons: sticky, smells awful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!! -3/6/2013 8:14:29 AM The best thing about this product is that it actually works!! I have been around the block and have used a lot of cellulite products (some as high as $200), and this is one of the few that actually works (the others are no longer available)! This product will not make you lose weight, but it will dimish the appearence of cellulite. My guess is the smaller you are the better it works! The only major detraction is of course the cost b/c you do have to use it religious for it to continue to work, but so do most things we do for health and beauty (e.g., exercise, hair, makeup). And it does smell awful, but the scent doesn't last so if you can take the initial 30 min - hour your golden, and it's so worth the results!! Try it!!
rebelrebel Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works! Cons: sticky, smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff Works!! -7/12/2012 7:16:14 AM This product works as advertised! It has an awful scent when first applied, but the smell goes away and does not remain on the skin. Plus, if you are anything like me--you will deal w/a potentially smelly product to acheive a reduction in cellulite! I am about 20-30 lbs heavier than my usual weight and it still has an astonishing impact, and can only imagine those who are at their ideal size and still have cellulite that this product will make it virtually disappear!
Stockholm Stockholm Sweden
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture, efficient Cons: smell tends to set on trousers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow - it really works! -12/6/2011 11:25:07 AM I bought my first set of 3-step CelluiteRx in 2008, since then I've been completely addicted! This stuff realy works! In fact CelluiteRx, together with Revitalash and Lancome's Visionnaire are the only products I've tried and that have delivered what they promise. Belive me - I've tried many! The only negative is that the fragrance, which is not repellant at all when putting in on, but after a while - when it gets on your trousers - gives a kind of slight sour smell. It is probably because of the ingredient that it makes it work so after all it is worth it.
Melody Miami, Flordia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, works immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works right away! -5/1/2011 1:10:38 PM Once rubbing the scrub onto my cellulite areas I feel the penetration immediately. Through this sensation I know that my fat cells are beginning to circulate which means that clumped up cellulite is starting to loosin up making my skin one step closer to have that smooth appearance
next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional CelluliteRx Reviews Information

At one time you could get intensive cellulite treatments only at high-end spas. CelluliteRx has developed a patented system that makes it easy to get professional therapy for cellulite at home. With antioxidants and ingredients that promote fat breakdown, CelluliteRx treats cellulite at the cellular level using a system that ensures the active ingredients reach their target. Areas affected by cellulite will not only appear smoother, they’ll look slimmer. See what other customers are saying by going to the CelluliteRx Reviews page.

When shopping for skin care products, you’re confronted with a lot of choices. Choosing the right ones may seem challenging. The CelluliteRx Reviews page is a place where you’ll find honest assessments of the products from shoppers who have used them. Reviewers rank the products in three areas – ease-of-use, value and an overall rating and discuss the pros and cons of the product. Most leave comments that can help you decide whether the product lives up to its claims. Reading reviews is helpful when making product selections and can help you discover ways to maximize the benefits of a product.

You can help other shoppers by leaving CelluliteRx reviews of your own. Simply log into your account and go the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to rate the products and leave your thoughts and comments. Don’t be afraid to speak your mind. Your reviews will be an asset to other shoppers as they sort through the options available to them.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor