Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

CelluliteRx reviews

It’s not pretty to look at, but it’s surprisingly common. Cellulite is a problem that has vexed women for centuries. Even thin women aren’t immune to lumpy, cottage-cheese thighs. Most products used to treat cellulite have given disappointing results in the past, but CelluliteRx is giving women with cellulite something to cheer about. Their products use a special liposome system to deliver high concentrations of ingredients that boost collagen production in the deeper layers of skin. This helps to reinforce the fibrous structure that keeps fat from popping out and forming cellulite. The result is smoother skin you’ll be proud to show off in a pair of shorts. Find out what other shoppers are saying about the Cellulite Rx line by visiting the Cellulite Rx Reviews page.

Are you a skeptical shopper who wants proof that a product works? Then go to the Cellulite Rx Reviews page. Here you’ll have access to product ratings and reviews on products you’re considering purchasing. How to get there? Click on the Cellulite Rx Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re only interested in reviews on a specific product in the line, click on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

Read More About CelluliteRx reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Melody Miami, Flordia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, works immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works right away! -5/1/2011 1:10:38 PM Once rubbing the scrub onto my cellulite areas I feel the penetration immediately. Through this sensation I know that my fat cells are beginning to circulate which means that clumped up cellulite is starting to loosin up making my skin one step closer to have that smooth appearance
Neda Spokane, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pretty good creams -3/26/2011 11:21:22 AM It seems to work, my skin is tighter and my body has a better shape. I have been using the product for a month now. Some customers did not like the smell, I think the smell is not that bad, at least it is not a sweet smell which I would not be able to handle.
Melody Miami, Flordia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worked Great! Recommend it to all -9/22/2010 3:06:16 PM You can really tell this product works. When I put it on my skin immediately reacted and I felt it working. I was skeptical at first, but after two weeks my legs looked a lot better and the cellulite appearance reduced greatly.
Gigi777 Santa Cruz, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does the job well -3/2/2010 4:36:01 PM I have been intermittently using the Step three firming cream on my knees, and today I noticed a remarkable difference!! They were all craggy and wrinkled, they are smoother by about 70%! I remember that my mom had the same thing with her knees and it really bugged her, when I saw the same thing show up on mine I was not too happy either. They look so much better. I will now keep it up more consistently so I can continue to see improvement. I do use it on my neck as well. Excellent results. I have now gotten the other two products to try out. (just starting to see cellulite on my behind!)
Yolanda San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for Latinas.. -3/2/2010 4:06:01 PM I've tried other cellulite and firming products that don't work at all. I noticed the first time I used these that my skin felt warm like they were working. After 1 week my skin is smoother and I have less cellulite.
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: smells bad/strange
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Strange smell and too much money -1/6/2010 7:27:33 PM I did not like the smell of this product; it smelt like a strange, plastic odor; even my hubby didn't like the smell of it! Although the product did appear to work well in diminishing the appearance of cellulite, the product is too costly and it stinks.
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Firming Miracle! -1/13/2009 3:33:20 PM I tried CelluliteRx Step 3 on my bat wing arms and within 2 weeks notices firming! The combination of glycolic acid and peptides is making my skin look healthier and more youthful. I love this active product.
Rachael from NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It WORKS! -1/13/2009 3:29:09 PM I absolutely can not be with out my CelluliteRx Step 2. I have used every cellulite treatment cream..some that cost $200 that don't do anything. Then I found CelluliteRx. My cellulite looks 10X better and is completely gone on one of my legs. You can feel it working right away. This is truely a miracle cream.
Grace S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic!!! -2/26/2008 5:48:08 PM It really works!!! My legs are visably smoother and slimmer.... awesome, pity it's a little on the high side in terms of price
Susan E
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -12/18/2007 2:44:11 PM I'm using the three products and for the first time in twenty years my legs are looking slimmer, firmer and younger. Highly recommend - it really works.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional CelluliteRx Reviews Information

At one time you could get intensive cellulite treatments only at high-end spas. CelluliteRx has developed a patented system that makes it easy to get professional therapy for cellulite at home. With antioxidants and ingredients that promote fat breakdown, CelluliteRx treats cellulite at the cellular level using a system that ensures the active ingredients reach their target. Areas affected by cellulite will not only appear smoother, they’ll look slimmer. See what other customers are saying by going to the CelluliteRx Reviews page.

When shopping for skin care products, you’re confronted with a lot of choices. Choosing the right ones may seem challenging. The CelluliteRx Reviews page is a place where you’ll find honest assessments of the products from shoppers who have used them. Reviewers rank the products in three areas – ease-of-use, value and an overall rating and discuss the pros and cons of the product. Most leave comments that can help you decide whether the product lives up to its claims. Reading reviews is helpful when making product selections and can help you discover ways to maximize the benefits of a product.

You can help other shoppers by leaving CelluliteRx reviews of your own. Simply log into your account and go the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to rate the products and leave your thoughts and comments. Don’t be afraid to speak your mind. Your reviews will be an asset to other shoppers as they sort through the options available to them.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor