Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Those who own the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System know how it has transformed their skin. The patented sonic frequency powers the oscillating bristles to slough away impurities. Pores are cleared of dead skin cells and oil and appear visibly smaller, while skin is left smoother and more evenly toned. The Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System is gentle enough to use twice a day. It is recommended that you change out your brush heads every 2 – 3 months. Is it time for you to replace your brush head? Turn to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews.

The customer testimonials found in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews are full of helpful advice. Are you currently a user of the Sensitive Skin brush head and wondering if the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head will be gentle enough for your oily T-zone? Many customers have already tried these two brush types and share their thoughts in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews. Perhaps you’ve used the Normal Skin brush head on your back and your skin is now blemish-free. Submit your own review to guide other customers through their purchase decision.

  

Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

alrac5252 Austin Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/23/2013 2:00:55 PM in addition to the brush heads I bought two Clarisonic Mia's, one for me and one for my daughter. Love them! I tried to tell several friends and they already had it and they too loved theirs.
idelight AU Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good buy - 1/15/2013 2:49:38 AM This is a good buy for me. I find the deep pore cleanser's bristle softer than the sensitive one and it is easier to clean hard to reach areas. I purchased normal and sensitive to compare it with deep pore cleanser and I find deep pore cleanser more suitable for me.
wao21 West Henrietta, NY Pros: great cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helps eliminate acne - 12/12/2012 9:08:42 AM I purchsed the Clarisonic system a few years ago. I have been purchasing the replacement brushes since then through SkinStore.com. I was happy to see new brushes specifically for acne prone skin! I love this product. It was recommended to me through a friend with similiar skin issues and I would recommend it to anyone with acne issues. Service through the SkinStore.com is fabulous!
joycy anchorage, AK Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great purchase! - 12/3/2012 9:27:53 PM Does a great job cleaning my face in a gentle way.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleans Well! - 11/10/2012 2:33:12 PM I like the delicate brush head because it is very gentle on my sensitive skin and does a great job of cleansing. My face feels very smooth after using, and I think the deep cleansing helps to enhance the use of skin treatments that I use.
Shishee Kernersville, NC Pros: best way to get your skin really clean Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Must for everybody who wants really clean skin! - 10/12/2012 11:22:37 AM I use mine every day, sometimes twice a day. I totally would be lost without my Mia! I have never had better skin, thanks to this cleaning method.
pegleg Pros: quality product Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good products and service! - 10/6/2012 7:37:52 AM You carried exactly what I needed. I didn't have to purchase a 2 pack. The product was delivered on time and wrapped in the manfucturerer's box. I will purchase from you again. Thanks.
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA Pros: a real scrub!, works big pore over!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a different brush... - 9/18/2012 3:11:00 PM This brush is a little stiffer than my other, the Deep Pore. It will give you a thorough scrub and I had to back off using it for a couple of days because it was a little of a workout. I used the Deep Pore along with this brush for a while because I have roseacea and it did make my face a tiny bit redder, but now, I use it 4 days a week. My skin is so clean!!! And it is really scrubbing out my big, ugly pores, too; I hate them so much! I love my Clarisonic Mia 2 and brushes and would never, ever be without them. If you have acne, try this brush...it will really clean you out!
Dutchgirl Long Beach, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head Duo - 7/24/2012 5:20:25 PM Love love love these new additions. I have been using the Clarisonic brush for about 6 months and decided to try the deep pore cleansing brush. My pores are smaller and my face is cleaner than ever. I have always had oily skin and this new tool in my arsenal of skin care is now a staple and a must! I am in my mid 40's - no wrinkles because of the excess oil my skin produces, but find I am still pron to acne. If your skin is like mine-I would highly recommend this product! Thanks Clarisonic!
Innergrace0947 Hampton Roads, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great brush heads! - 7/6/2012 9:00:11 AM Love my clarisonic and these brushheads are great. Very gentle on my sensitive face. Cleans deep down with no irritation. Love this product! Worth the money!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

When it comes time to reorder the Clarisonic brush heads, you have many options. The Normal Skin brush head can be used to even the skin tone of the décolleté, as well as release ingrown hairs before shaving. The Body brush head is ideal for smoothing elbows and feet. The Deep Pore Cleansing brush head loosens and removes stubborn blackheads from the enlarged pores on the nose. Browse the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews to learn more about how the different brush types have worked on customers’ skin concerns. To access the reviews, visit the Clarisonic Brush Heads product page and click on the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews bar that appears after the product description.

To contribute to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews, navigate to your product’s page. Click on the “Reviews” tab. To the top right of the current customer evaluations you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Click on it and you will be taken to an area that asks you to indicate a star rating of three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Additionally, SkinStore invites you to write a more detailed review of 50 characters or more, and post pictures or a video to further illustrate how the product worked for you. To finish, please specify your beauty profile so customers with a similar bio can benefit from your account. Thank you for being a voice in our SkinStore reviews forum. Your opinions will help others find the best products for their beauty needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL