Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Those who own the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System know how it has transformed their skin. The patented sonic frequency powers the oscillating bristles to slough away impurities. Pores are cleared of dead skin cells and oil and appear visibly smaller, while skin is left smoother and more evenly toned. The Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System is gentle enough to use twice a day. It is recommended that you change out your brush heads every 2 – 3 months. Is it time for you to replace your brush head? Turn to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews.

The customer testimonials found in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews are full of helpful advice. Are you currently a user of the Sensitive Skin brush head and wondering if the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head will be gentle enough for your oily T-zone? Many customers have already tried these two brush types and share their thoughts in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews. Perhaps you’ve used the Normal Skin brush head on your back and your skin is now blemish-free. Submit your own review to guide other customers through their purchase decision.

  

Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

MomOf6 Michigan Pros: best thing ever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This device changed my life! - 4/23/2012 8:58:03 AM The Clarisonic is a life-changing device! If you don't have one, and you have skin, you must get one. The brush heads are amazing, and Skin Store has a good price, fast shipment and is the perfect place to get them. I love the regular brush heads and the body brush head is amazing. My skin has never looked better.
Hygienedi Lenexa, Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 4/15/2012 7:54:30 AM I have used the gentle head and like it very well. I have used the deep pore head for a month, and I like it better than the gentle head for my needs. The deep poor head feel gentle on the skin, but clean around nose and chin area. My pore size seem to be shrinking. This the type of head I will continue to by. Before I am glad the deep poor head is as gentle as the gentle/sensitive head.
LadiiKat East Elmhurst, NY Pros: easy to install & wonderful at cleaning your face Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Brush Head Ever - 4/12/2012 6:41:29 AM I was hesitant to buy this brush head because of the price and also because I thought it would do the same job as the original brush head the Clarisonic brings. But I do not regret buying it, after I have been using this brush head my pores are so much smaller and my oily skin isnt as oily thruout the day as it use to be, also my skin is real sensitive and it doesnt irriate my skin at all. My face isn't shiny anymore and it just feels soooooo clean when i use this brush head, I would recomend this product to anyone with oily combination to really oily skin... You wont regret making the purchase. (I LOOOOVE THIS BRUSH HEAD) :)
xtina Beverly Hills, MI Pros: gentle, does the same job as regular but softer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sensitive Clarisonic - 4/2/2012 6:55:48 AM Great brush heads if you have sensitive skin or just want a softer brush. Still does a great job
Coco2
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Glad I bought this - 3/13/2012 6:36:54 PM I liked the sensitive brush that came with the Clarisonic but when I needed to get a replacement, I chose this Deep Cleansing brush. I'm so glad I did! It works even better than the sensitive brush. It feels like it literally gets in deeper but without being harsh. It is still delicate and doesn't hurt my skin -- but just feels like it's cleaning deeper. Definitely recommend!
Keson NY Pros: lovely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Good experience - 3/5/2012 2:06:08 PM My girlfriend in use clarisonic mia. Just use for two weeks, the effect is a little bit better...... She felt this was a very lovely products. -_-!!!
CynthiaG France
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/4/2012 7:51:19 AM I absolutely love the clarisonic and the sensitive head are made for my skin !
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, cleans the pores so you can see them again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A true breakthough in facial cleansing - 3/2/2012 7:13:17 AM This works. It is as simple as that. When I use these Clarisonic brushes for cleansing my face it not only gets my skin clean, my pores as well. It takes makeup off but I would suggest, as does Clarisonic, washing the brush once a week if you use makeup a lot. My skin is smooth. My dark spots are leaving. I had to stick with it, and I always wear a sunblock, but these little round cleansers are erasing the dark spots I had. I use the Clarisonic product sold with these cleansers but you can use whatever cleansing you like. I admit I use MD Forte Cleanser II for the triangle area and then turn on the Clarisonic with these great brushes and go in circles around my face..great for those stubborn areas like around the nose and great for adding color to your face. You will glow after you use this product. I am so happy I ordered the Clarisonic set. A difference you can see! Go for it...
Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush head - 3/1/2012 9:04:38 PM I was using the normal brush head for my Clarisonic and when this came out I had to give it a try. I find that it does clean a little better, but it is very similar to the normal brush head. I would not recommend this is your skin is sensitive.
vegemite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/27/2012 3:35:27 PM I bought this to use on the Mia2 as a body brush and it works well, although does take some extra time in the shower. I find the brush heads in general can be a little tricky to click into place. But otherwise a fine product and good for the body, I wouldn't use this one on my face.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

When it comes time to reorder the Clarisonic brush heads, you have many options. The Normal Skin brush head can be used to even the skin tone of the décolleté, as well as release ingrown hairs before shaving. The Body brush head is ideal for smoothing elbows and feet. The Deep Pore Cleansing brush head loosens and removes stubborn blackheads from the enlarged pores on the nose. Browse the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews to learn more about how the different brush types have worked on customers’ skin concerns. To access the reviews, visit the Clarisonic Brush Heads product page and click on the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews bar that appears after the product description.

To contribute to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews, navigate to your product’s page. Click on the “Reviews” tab. To the top right of the current customer evaluations you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Click on it and you will be taken to an area that asks you to indicate a star rating of three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Additionally, SkinStore invites you to write a more detailed review of 50 characters or more, and post pictures or a video to further illustrate how the product worked for you. To finish, please specify your beauty profile so customers with a similar bio can benefit from your account. Thank you for being a voice in our SkinStore reviews forum. Your opinions will help others find the best products for their beauty needs.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL