Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Those who own the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System know how it has transformed their skin. The patented sonic frequency powers the oscillating bristles to slough away impurities. Pores are cleared of dead skin cells and oil and appear visibly smaller, while skin is left smoother and more evenly toned. The Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System is gentle enough to use twice a day. It is recommended that you change out your brush heads every 2 – 3 months. Is it time for you to replace your brush head? Turn to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews.

The customer testimonials found in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews are full of helpful advice. Are you currently a user of the Sensitive Skin brush head and wondering if the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head will be gentle enough for your oily T-zone? Many customers have already tried these two brush types and share their thoughts in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews. Perhaps you’ve used the Normal Skin brush head on your back and your skin is now blemish-free. Submit your own review to guide other customers through their purchase decision.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
LadiiKat East Elmhurst, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to install & wonderful at cleaning your face Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brush Head Ever -4/12/2012 6:41:29 AM I was hesitant to buy this brush head because of the price and also because I thought it would do the same job as the original brush head the Clarisonic brings. But I do not regret buying it, after I have been using this brush head my pores are so much smaller and my oily skin isnt as oily thruout the day as it use to be, also my skin is real sensitive and it doesnt irriate my skin at all. My face isn't shiny anymore and it just feels soooooo clean when i use this brush head, I would recomend this product to anyone with oily combination to really oily skin... You wont regret making the purchase. (I LOOOOVE THIS BRUSH HEAD) :)
xtina Beverly Hills, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, does the same job as regular but softer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sensitive Clarisonic -4/2/2012 6:55:48 AM Great brush heads if you have sensitive skin or just want a softer brush. Still does a great job
Coco2
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I bought this -3/13/2012 6:36:54 PM I liked the sensitive brush that came with the Clarisonic but when I needed to get a replacement, I chose this Deep Cleansing brush. I'm so glad I did! It works even better than the sensitive brush. It feels like it literally gets in deeper but without being harsh. It is still delicate and doesn't hurt my skin -- but just feels like it's cleaning deeper. Definitely recommend!
Keson NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: lovely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good experience -3/5/2012 2:06:08 PM My girlfriend in use clarisonic mia. Just use for two weeks, the effect is a little bit better...... She felt this was a very lovely products. -_-!!!
CynthiaG France
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/4/2012 7:51:19 AM I absolutely love the clarisonic and the sensitive head are made for my skin !
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, cleans the pores so you can see them again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A true breakthough in facial cleansing -3/2/2012 7:13:17 AM This works. It is as simple as that. When I use these Clarisonic brushes for cleansing my face it not only gets my skin clean, my pores as well. It takes makeup off but I would suggest, as does Clarisonic, washing the brush once a week if you use makeup a lot. My skin is smooth. My dark spots are leaving. I had to stick with it, and I always wear a sunblock, but these little round cleansers are erasing the dark spots I had. I use the Clarisonic product sold with these cleansers but you can use whatever cleansing you like. I admit I use MD Forte Cleanser II for the triangle area and then turn on the Clarisonic with these great brushes and go in circles around my face..great for those stubborn areas like around the nose and great for adding color to your face. You will glow after you use this product. I am so happy I ordered the Clarisonic set. A difference you can see! Go for it...
Sarahlooby Southern Cali
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great brush head -3/1/2012 9:04:38 PM I was using the normal brush head for my Clarisonic and when this came out I had to give it a try. I find that it does clean a little better, but it is very similar to the normal brush head. I would not recommend this is your skin is sensitive.
vegemite
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/27/2012 3:35:27 PM I bought this to use on the Mia2 as a body brush and it works well, although does take some extra time in the shower. I find the brush heads in general can be a little tricky to click into place. But otherwise a fine product and good for the body, I wouldn't use this one on my face.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect~~ -2/11/2012 2:01:31 PM I am so glad that Clarisonic offers the "delicate" brush head for those of us with sensitive skin. I only use the Clarisonic approximately three times a week, but this brush head works great -- leaving my skin clean and ready for my moisturizer -- and no irritation! It's a winner.....
qbsystems Atlanta
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: really deep cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
deep pore brush -2/7/2012 2:32:50 PM this brush head really does a superb cleaning job. I have a trouble spot on and around the tzone and this brush minimized the pores.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

When it comes time to reorder the Clarisonic brush heads, you have many options. The Normal Skin brush head can be used to even the skin tone of the décolleté, as well as release ingrown hairs before shaving. The Body brush head is ideal for smoothing elbows and feet. The Deep Pore Cleansing brush head loosens and removes stubborn blackheads from the enlarged pores on the nose. Browse the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews to learn more about how the different brush types have worked on customers’ skin concerns. To access the reviews, visit the Clarisonic Brush Heads product page and click on the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews bar that appears after the product description.

To contribute to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews, navigate to your product’s page. Click on the “Reviews” tab. To the top right of the current customer evaluations you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Click on it and you will be taken to an area that asks you to indicate a star rating of three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Additionally, SkinStore invites you to write a more detailed review of 50 characters or more, and post pictures or a video to further illustrate how the product worked for you. To finish, please specify your beauty profile so customers with a similar bio can benefit from your account. Thank you for being a voice in our SkinStore reviews forum. Your opinions will help others find the best products for their beauty needs.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »