Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Those who own the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System know how it has transformed their skin. The patented sonic frequency powers the oscillating bristles to slough away impurities. Pores are cleared of dead skin cells and oil and appear visibly smaller, while skin is left smoother and more evenly toned. The Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System is gentle enough to use twice a day. It is recommended that you change out your brush heads every 2 – 3 months. Is it time for you to replace your brush head? Turn to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews.

The customer testimonials found in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews are full of helpful advice. Are you currently a user of the Sensitive Skin brush head and wondering if the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head will be gentle enough for your oily T-zone? Many customers have already tried these two brush types and share their thoughts in the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews. Perhaps you’ve used the Normal Skin brush head on your back and your skin is now blemish-free. Submit your own review to guide other customers through their purchase decision.

  

Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Coco2
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Glad I bought this - 3/13/2012 6:36:54 PM I liked the sensitive brush that came with the Clarisonic but when I needed to get a replacement, I chose this Deep Cleansing brush. I'm so glad I did! It works even better than the sensitive brush. It feels like it literally gets in deeper but without being harsh. It is still delicate and doesn't hurt my skin -- but just feels like it's cleaning deeper. Definitely recommend!
Keson NY Pros: lovely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Good experience - 3/5/2012 2:06:08 PM My girlfriend in use clarisonic mia. Just use for two weeks, the effect is a little bit better...... She felt this was a very lovely products. -_-!!!
CynthiaG France
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/4/2012 7:51:19 AM I absolutely love the clarisonic and the sensitive head are made for my skin !
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, cleans the pores so you can see them again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A true breakthough in facial cleansing - 3/2/2012 7:13:17 AM This works. It is as simple as that. When I use these Clarisonic brushes for cleansing my face it not only gets my skin clean, my pores as well. It takes makeup off but I would suggest, as does Clarisonic, washing the brush once a week if you use makeup a lot. My skin is smooth. My dark spots are leaving. I had to stick with it, and I always wear a sunblock, but these little round cleansers are erasing the dark spots I had. I use the Clarisonic product sold with these cleansers but you can use whatever cleansing you like. I admit I use MD Forte Cleanser II for the triangle area and then turn on the Clarisonic with these great brushes and go in circles around my face..great for those stubborn areas like around the nose and great for adding color to your face. You will glow after you use this product. I am so happy I ordered the Clarisonic set. A difference you can see! Go for it...
Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush head - 3/1/2012 9:04:38 PM I was using the normal brush head for my Clarisonic and when this came out I had to give it a try. I find that it does clean a little better, but it is very similar to the normal brush head. I would not recommend this is your skin is sensitive.
vegemite
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/27/2012 3:35:27 PM I bought this to use on the Mia2 as a body brush and it works well, although does take some extra time in the shower. I find the brush heads in general can be a little tricky to click into place. But otherwise a fine product and good for the body, I wouldn't use this one on my face.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: gentle, efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect~~ - 2/11/2012 2:01:31 PM I am so glad that Clarisonic offers the "delicate" brush head for those of us with sensitive skin. I only use the Clarisonic approximately three times a week, but this brush head works great -- leaving my skin clean and ready for my moisturizer -- and no irritation! It's a winner.....
qbsystems Atlanta Pros: really deep cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
deep pore brush - 2/7/2012 2:32:50 PM this brush head really does a superb cleaning job. I have a trouble spot on and around the tzone and this brush minimized the pores.
Lisagggg MO Pros: easy and fun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome Clarisonic - 1/16/2012 1:52:32 PM Well worth the money, my face has never looked or felt so good. My 12 yr old daughter is loving it too. We each have our own brush. Buy it!
Rose1252 Boston Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/15/2012 8:18:38 AM I love my new Clarisonic...these brush heads are nice and soft on my face
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

When it comes time to reorder the Clarisonic brush heads, you have many options. The Normal Skin brush head can be used to even the skin tone of the décolleté, as well as release ingrown hairs before shaving. The Body brush head is ideal for smoothing elbows and feet. The Deep Pore Cleansing brush head loosens and removes stubborn blackheads from the enlarged pores on the nose. Browse the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews to learn more about how the different brush types have worked on customers’ skin concerns. To access the reviews, visit the Clarisonic Brush Heads product page and click on the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews bar that appears after the product description.

To contribute to the Clarisonic Brush Heads Reviews, navigate to your product’s page. Click on the “Reviews” tab. To the top right of the current customer evaluations you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Click on it and you will be taken to an area that asks you to indicate a star rating of three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Additionally, SkinStore invites you to write a more detailed review of 50 characters or more, and post pictures or a video to further illustrate how the product worked for you. To finish, please specify your beauty profile so customers with a similar bio can benefit from your account. Thank you for being a voice in our SkinStore reviews forum. Your opinions will help others find the best products for their beauty needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL