Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The award-winning Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System uses a patented sonic frequency to deep clean and exfoliate congested skin. The two-speed Clarisonic Classic oscillating brush head gently loosens and removes dead skin cells, excess sebum, makeup and dirt. What’s revealed is glowing skin that is smoother, clearer and more evenly toned, with pores that are visibly smaller. And by clarifying so effectively, the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System makes the skin more receptive to moisturizers and other skin care products.

Before you buy, browse the thoughtful evaluations found in the Clarisonic Classic Reviews. In this SkinStore online forum, customers share their skin types and how the product performed for them. Wondering if you should buy the normal brush head or the sensitive one? The Clarisonic Classic Reviews provide a variety of user experiences, which may help you make a better purchase decision. If you are already an owner of the skin cleansing system, please visit the Clarisonic Classic Reviews to submit both a star rating and a more detailed review. Both the current and future SkinStore customers will benefit from your feedback.

  

Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Presh New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth the $$$ - 3/27/2012 10:34:43 AM I really wanted to buy this product, however, I was really hesitant because of the price. I read countless reviews, and as usual, did my homework. Being that I am a product junkie and have tried everything, and I mean EVERYTHING. I did not want to continue to buy products that were expensive and did not help my cystic acne breakouts. However, I finally bought Clarisonic and I am in product-junkie heaven! I am in love lol! Clarisonic: -- Simple to use -- Feels great against my skin -- Removes all of my make-up ( No need for toner afterwards :) -- Helps my products absorb better -- Sufficently removes dead skin (I use retinol so -Im always peeling) without stripping my skin. Now, I have not used the products that came with it because I have a skin regime already. So I cannot attest to their effectivness. But if you have a great system already, Clarisonic will def. fill in any gaps that they may have been over-looking. If you want a head-start to a great skin regime. Spend the money. Start here. Its a must have!
Nana2Twins Nebraska Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wish I had bought it sooner! - 2/8/2012 8:40:23 AM This skin care system is absolutely the best I have used. I can already tell a difference in my skin. My pores are less noticeable and I have had family members ask me what I am doing to make my face look so smooth and soft!
Lazonia Atlanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great results for my sensitive skin - 1/14/2012 8:11:56 PM By this time in the winter, I usually have scaling around the hairline on my forehead and my skin is very dry. Other products to exfoliate have irritated my skin and caused it to be even more flaky. I got the Clarisonic Pro for Christmas and started using it daily (only once a day since I was concerned about my skin's reaction) on December 26. My skin is softer and I have very little flaking. I'm so excited about these results and the Clarisonic will be worth every dime I paid for it if this continues. Today I ordered the Opal to see if I can get the same results for my eyes. This is an expensive product, but I've spent a lot over the years trying to find something that works. The Clarisonic seems to work for me.
Orrbit Raleigh, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product! - 8/7/2011 1:43:48 PM I ordered this and am loving it. I have super oily skin and I have seen a noticeable decrease in the size of my pores especially in the nose and chin area. My only frustration was having to wait 24 hours for it to charge out of the box. Glad I bought it!
sistersue KY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprising Benefit for Son! - 7/25/2011 8:46:24 PM I knew I would love the Clarisonic, ...but found an added benefit. My son who is 15 has suffered with keratosis Pilaris on his face and arms forever. ( bumps somewhat like acne but under the skin) He hated it, but we found little that helped. I too, had it on my arms all through adolescents and tried many things from the dermatologist with no avail. But SURPRISE, the clarisonic, after just 5 days has made a remarkable difference already. So much so he is using it without being reminded! Pass the word, I would buy it again just for him!
blondelovescali Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, easy to use & clean Cons: buying new heads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best THING for my face EVER - 7/24/2011 8:57:53 AM LOVE, LOVE the Clarisonic. My face greatly improved. I had one or two pimples almost all the time. The average person wouldn't notice, but growing up with great skin it drove me nuts. When I would rub my head over my face I could feel all of these zits underneath the skin. Once I started using the Clarisonic my face broke out for about two weeks, but after that my face looked so much better & FELT so much better!! My face is so much cleaner! I have stopped using it because I hadn't replace my brush head for over a year. I realized my face started breaking out because it was so dirty. Sounds disgusting and it is, but I didn't realize it was so gross. Anyway, I stopped using it and now my face is a disaster. It feels so gross again. Pores are all clogged and I keep breaking out! I can't wait to get my new brush head so I can start using it again. BEST THING that's EVER happened to my face!! So happy I found this product.
Canela Ferndale, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definitely improves skin - 3/5/2011 7:51:55 AM I noticed an improvement in my skin texture almost immediately upon using the Clarisonic. Though I don't use it in the shower, the feature of being able to get it wet (I handle it with wet hands) is a real bonus. I notice when I put on my makeup in an 8x magnifying mirror that I don't have any flakiness, just a nice, smooth surface.
Goddesslily Pros: very effective Cons: none!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love Love Love my Clairsonic! - 2/21/2011 11:56:58 AM I've recently upgraded from my Pritika which dyed on me after one month of use. Needless to say I bit my wallet and invested in the Clairsonic and I couldn't be more happier!
Megann Charleston, SC Pros: best clean i've ever had!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Life changing! - 11/1/2010 5:42:12 AM I've struggled with acne / acne rosacia my entire adult life. Having large pores esp on my chin area, has always been a huge problem...it seems that cover-up was my only friend...Until I discovered the Clarisonic. I get a clean with this beautiful tool that I've never been able to experience. I can honestly leave the house now without make-up and know that my skin not only looks better, it glows. My pores are minimized, my complexion is clear most of the time (as opposed to this constant battle), and I feel like I've taken 10 years off my life...the benefits I've seen by using this product - even after just a few uses, have been well worth the price. I will always have a Clarisonic in my skin care regime and I tell all my friends about it every chance I get.
Staco Blaine, MN Pros: exfoliates, enhances other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cannot Live Without - 10/29/2010 5:03:13 PM Yes this tool is expensive, but it is worth every penny and is something that I will NEVER live without I have been using for approxamately two years, twice a day and it is one of the best purchases that I have ever made. I use with Philosphy Purity in the evening (to remove make-up) and Philosphy Microdelivery in the morning. The Clarisonic helps all of my skin products work so much more effectively and my face always looks fresh. Since you can never reverse the aging process on your face and this product helps your other products work to their best potential, you will definitely get your money's worth quickly! Finally, after over 2 years, I have never had a problem with the skin care system and anticipate using this same machine for many years to come.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Dermatologists and aestheticians recommend the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System for its ability to purify and revitalize the skin. Here at SkinStore we feel that customers’ assessments are equally valuable, and we invite you to read these reviews before buying the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System. To access, navigate to the Clarisonic Classic page and click on the Clarisonic Classic Reviews tab. There you will find pages of firsthand accounts. For example, while you may already know that the Clarisonic Classic is waterproof, customers may further share how easy it is to use in the shower or bath. Curious if your skin type will respond well to the Clarisonic Skin Cleansing System? Customers indicate their skin type as part of the Clarisonic Classic Reviews, so scroll through comments to find those that pertain to your complexion. For those who are cost-conscious, it may help to view the price/value star rating, as filled out by each customer.

If you are interested in contributing to the Clarisonic Classic Reviews, click on the reviews tab found on each product page. Once there, you will see a black bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After clicking it, you will be taken to a form that allows you to input star ratings, as well as type a review of 50 characters or more. SkinStore also asks for your beauty profile so fellow customers can better relate to your opinions. Lastly, if you have images or a video that you think will enhance your review, please upload it. Here at SkinStore, we appreciate you taking the time to share your product evaluations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL