Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

If you love the Clarisonic cleansing tools, don't overlook the full line of facial cleansers by Clarisonic, which formulated them to work together. Many customers have reported satisfying results when using a Clarisonic tool with one of the many Clarisonic Cleansers for different skin types. The perfect formula for you is here; to help you find it, we've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews.

Of course, you could simply skip the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages and select the cleanser matching your skin type or needs. Clarisonic Cleansers include formulas for oily skin, delicate/sensitive skin, dry skin, and a Refining Skin Polish for exfoliating and smoothing away problem areas. Even though you may well be happy with a number of these products, you may prefer a little reassurance that the product you purchase will do the promised job. We've provided Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to provide that reassurance.

Customer reviews for SkinStore products are always voluntary. While the reviews themselves are helpful and informative, it's a pretty fair bet that you're on to something good when you find a product line that garners pages of spontaneous favorable customer reviews.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Okcme Oklahoma City, OK
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleans -3/24/2015 5:28:59 AM A great cleanser for adult acne, cleans, yet not too drying.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clears congested pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best pore cleanser ever -2/15/2015 2:28:12 PM I've struggled with blackheads on my nose and cheeks since I was a kid. I've tried scrubs and peels and this and that and had finally resigned that they'd never get better. But with this cleanser I actually noticed a difference. I had smaller pores, fewer blackheads and my skin's appearance was just better overall. And I know it works - not just because of the initial results but I recently switched to a different regimen and ran out of this cleanser. Thought that the new stuff would take it's place. But not so - I've noticed a resurgence in pore size and how noticeable my blackheads are. So I'm reordering and will never run out again! This stuff WORKS!
395desert Independence, CA
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My doctor recommended this -3/30/2014 10:46:43 AM I have very sensitive skin, and most stuff makes it read and puffy. Clarisonic works great and my skin is cleaner, smooth and soft. I love it.
kels303 Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So far so good. -3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
Lolita Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: unpleasant harsh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
formula has been changed... -2/17/2014 6:47:52 AM it's not the same any more... what a difference. I used to love it but this new formula is just awful. can't stand it.
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it! -1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Gentle -12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
Saber Atlanta GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -11/3/2013 5:20:52 AM I really like this in shower exfoliater. It is not harsh at all and does make my skin feel smooth.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing, smooth skin! -10/30/2013 6:25:11 AM I love this for giving myself a great canvas for a super-close shave and then applying lotions! I've used scrubs before in the past, but not consistently and they are a certain super-brand at malls and contain a ton of oils so they tend to be greasy too. This is more of a 'exfoliating face wash' for your body. It's not drying, but it lets me have the ability to put my own lotion on without feeling like I'm going to slide out of my shower! I add this to my Clarisonic body brush, scrub my chest, back, legs, underarms and bikini area (when ready to shave). While I do not shave my chest and back, haha, the rest, it provides an even, smooth start and i have less ingrown hairs. It has really cleaned up my chest and back from occasional breakouts (which weren't bad to begin with, but not what a woman wants!). Love it and a little goes a long way!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dig Deeper -10/30/2013 5:28:40 AM I am all about making sure I get all the days dirt off my face. While I do think some has to do with using the Clarisonic brush, this product itself is fantastic. I switch between this and the acne one. The acne one isn't my favorite and it contains salicylic acid which isn't at the top of my list for cleaning products, even if it does help with acne. Anyway, this product is gentle, doesn't burn the eyes, cleans well and definitely makes my skin feel soft, not tight or dry afterward. I of course still follow up with lotion because that's just good anyway, but this doesn't dry me out...and it's the time of year for that! A little goes a long way, so while a bit more expensive than drug-store brand kind of deals, putting a pea-size amount on the brush, it foams up nicely.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Whether you are here to research a product or to post your own review, Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages are easy to use. Read all of the reviews for one product by clicking on the product name link, or scroll through the products already reviewed by other customers to get a feel for which product will work best for you.

We have made it easy for you to contribute to Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews as well. After a fair trial of the Clarisonic Cleanser of your choice, come back to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab. There you will find a link to contribute your review.

When you find a product that makes a huge difference in your life, especially after trying a range of other products, you're inspired to share your excitement with others. Or maybe you're like some of us who find a product we love so much we can't live without it, and for fear of it disappearing from cyber shelves (as so often happens to our favorite new things), we tell all our friends and force them to try the product so they'll get addicted and buy it for themselves on a regular basis, thereby guaranteeing the product will flourish and you will never be faced with the dismal message, “This product has been discontinued.” Or, you could make your mission simpler, and take your zeal to the Clarisonic Cleansers Reviews pages to spread the word much faster and much more efficiently.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor