Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »
Sort results by:
next
Dutchgirl Long Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing Brush Head Duo -7/24/2012 5:20:25 PM Love love love these new additions. I have been using the Clarisonic brush for about 6 months and decided to try the deep pore cleansing brush. My pores are smaller and my face is cleaner than ever. I have always had oily skin and this new tool in my arsenal of skin care is now a staple and a must! I am in my mid 40's - no wrinkles because of the excess oil my skin produces, but find I am still pron to acne. If your skin is like mine-I would highly recommend this product! Thanks Clarisonic!
Valeria1602 Reykjavk, Iceland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must-have!! -6/25/2012 3:29:24 PM I have sensitive, pro-acne and combination skin, altogether a very difficult skin to deal with, specially concerning the cleansing part. This brush, despite the name, which can sound a bit rough (deep pore cleansing), is extremely soft and gentle at the same time that it really accomplishes its promises of deep hygienizing the skin. Besides the normal daily skin cleansing ritual, it also removes make-up wonderfully and can be used as many times as needed throughout the day. One of the best buys I have done so far. Highly recommended!!
323Sandee Simi Valley, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -6/8/2012 3:47:18 PM One day I noticed how nice my co-workers skin looked. I asked her what she was doing and she turned me on to Clarisonic Mia. I have been a long time customer of the Sonicare toothbrush so I knew that this product would be great. I never knew how well it cleans your face. I was amazed. Within a week of use my friends started commenting on my skin. Its easy to use and easy to clean. I just wish the brush heads were less expensive.
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, clears congested pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best pore cleanser ever -2/15/2015 2:28:12 PM I've struggled with blackheads on my nose and cheeks since I was a kid. I've tried scrubs and peels and this and that and had finally resigned that they'd never get better. But with this cleanser I actually noticed a difference. I had smaller pores, fewer blackheads and my skin's appearance was just better overall. And I know it works - not just because of the initial results but I recently switched to a different regimen and ran out of this cleanser. Thought that the new stuff would take it's place. But not so - I've noticed a resurgence in pore size and how noticeable my blackheads are. So I'm reordering and will never run out again! This stuff WORKS!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dig Deeper -10/30/2013 5:28:40 AM I am all about making sure I get all the days dirt off my face. While I do think some has to do with using the Clarisonic brush, this product itself is fantastic. I switch between this and the acne one. The acne one isn't my favorite and it contains salicylic acid which isn't at the top of my list for cleaning products, even if it does help with acne. Anyway, this product is gentle, doesn't burn the eyes, cleans well and definitely makes my skin feel soft, not tight or dry afterward. I of course still follow up with lotion because that's just good anyway, but this doesn't dry me out...and it's the time of year for that! A little goes a long way, so while a bit more expensive than drug-store brand kind of deals, putting a pea-size amount on the brush, it foams up nicely.
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This saved my skin -9/2/2013 12:53:14 PM I have been breaking out with alarming frequency for the last month, and I was desperate for something that would help my skin. I wasn't sure if the problem was hormonal, dietary or due to using too many different products at the same time, so I was hesitant to try yet another product. Given how much I love my Clarisonic, I was willing to give this gel cleanser a try since it was time for me to order new brush heads anyways. I have been using this for the last 4 days, and it has definitely made a difference in the texture of my skin. My skin has calmed down and is not as oily. And I also like that this gel cleans without stripping my skin. I am very happy with this cleanser and plan to buy it again.
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Well -8/30/2013 5:02:33 AM I use the Deep Pore Cleanser with my Clarisonic to remove make up, and it works very well in deep cleaning my pores and helps to dry up blemishes without over drying my skin. It is the most effective cleanser for congested skin that I have tried.
Meno Northern Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
most effective for congested pores -8/10/2013 5:36:22 AM This cleanser, with the mia Clairsonic has been the most effective treatment that I have ever used to clear my congested pores. I have spent a lot of money and tried countless products over many years. So glad I got a Clairsonic and this cleanser as well.
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like it! -1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor