Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »
Sort results by:
prev next
Coco2
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I bought this -3/13/2012 6:36:54 PM I liked the sensitive brush that came with the Clarisonic but when I needed to get a replacement, I chose this Deep Cleansing brush. I'm so glad I did! It works even better than the sensitive brush. It feels like it literally gets in deeper but without being harsh. It is still delicate and doesn't hurt my skin -- but just feels like it's cleaning deeper. Definitely recommend!
Sarahlooby Southern Cali
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great brush head -3/1/2012 9:04:38 PM I was using the normal brush head for my Clarisonic and when this came out I had to give it a try. I find that it does clean a little better, but it is very similar to the normal brush head. I would not recommend this is your skin is sensitive.
qbsystems Atlanta
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: really deep cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
deep pore brush -2/7/2012 2:32:50 PM this brush head really does a superb cleaning job. I have a trouble spot on and around the tzone and this brush minimized the pores.
LMR1 Rockville, MD
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Once you start, you'll never turn back! -1/9/2012 6:19:47 PM I have had my Clarisonic for about 6 weeks now, and I can see the difference in my skin. I wasn't sure how much of a difference I would see, because I already take very good care of my skin, but there is a definite difference in the area of tone. I love it, and this particular brush works best for my face.
JD7JB Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
refreshing -1/1/2012 10:10:16 AM I've been using Clairsonic for about two years now and just recently started using this head. I can say that I have far fewer blackheads. I was concerned that this head would irritate my skin but it has not.
Lovegoodproducts41 Michibgan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great tool -12/18/2011 7:03:16 AM I've had my Clarisonic for 3 years. The brush head duos are expensive on the other site I used. I decided to try this site for the price & the deep cleansing pore brushes. I am totally impressed!
havingfun Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: cleans your body with vigor!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use this with your Clarisonic for body wonderful -11/24/2011 5:41:38 AM Love using it on my back where I can't reach without it. The clarisonic can be used in the shower as it is sealed. Use other brushes for daily face cleansing morning n night.
pmater Staten Island. NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: all of the above Cons: non of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/13/2011 4:55:10 AM I have used this product as long as it has existed. It does exactly what it says it does. It makes your pores smaller and your face feels clean.
angieangle New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
better than the sensitive brush -10/21/2011 5:45:13 PM brush is soft and gentle and cleans much better than the sensitive brush head
jenjen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good as always but not much different -10/13/2011 6:14:47 AM I have been using the Clarisonic for 3 years and love it...this deep pore cleasing brush is nice like all the rest but doesn't seem any different. I still love it like I loved all the others. I have oily, acne prone skin and like how deep clean the clarisonic gets my face. I will keep ordering this variety since they are all the same price. I also love the Topix gly/sal 5% face wash to go with it. The combination gets my skin clean and smooth.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »