Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Hygienedi Lenexa, Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 4/15/2012 7:54:30 AM I have used the gentle head and like it very well. I have used the deep pore head for a month, and I like it better than the gentle head for my needs. The deep poor head feel gentle on the skin, but clean around nose and chin area. My pore size seem to be shrinking. This the type of head I will continue to by. Before I am glad the deep poor head is as gentle as the gentle/sensitive head.
LadiiKat East Elmhurst, NY Pros: easy to install & wonderful at cleaning your face Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Brush Head Ever - 4/12/2012 6:41:29 AM I was hesitant to buy this brush head because of the price and also because I thought it would do the same job as the original brush head the Clarisonic brings. But I do not regret buying it, after I have been using this brush head my pores are so much smaller and my oily skin isnt as oily thruout the day as it use to be, also my skin is real sensitive and it doesnt irriate my skin at all. My face isn't shiny anymore and it just feels soooooo clean when i use this brush head, I would recomend this product to anyone with oily combination to really oily skin... You wont regret making the purchase. (I LOOOOVE THIS BRUSH HEAD) :)
Coco2
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Glad I bought this - 3/13/2012 6:36:54 PM I liked the sensitive brush that came with the Clarisonic but when I needed to get a replacement, I chose this Deep Cleansing brush. I'm so glad I did! It works even better than the sensitive brush. It feels like it literally gets in deeper but without being harsh. It is still delicate and doesn't hurt my skin -- but just feels like it's cleaning deeper. Definitely recommend!
Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush head - 3/1/2012 9:04:38 PM I was using the normal brush head for my Clarisonic and when this came out I had to give it a try. I find that it does clean a little better, but it is very similar to the normal brush head. I would not recommend this is your skin is sensitive.
qbsystems Atlanta Pros: really deep cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
deep pore brush - 2/7/2012 2:32:50 PM this brush head really does a superb cleaning job. I have a trouble spot on and around the tzone and this brush minimized the pores.
LMR1 Rockville, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Once you start, you'll never turn back! - 1/9/2012 6:19:47 PM I have had my Clarisonic for about 6 weeks now, and I can see the difference in my skin. I wasn't sure how much of a difference I would see, because I already take very good care of my skin, but there is a definite difference in the area of tone. I love it, and this particular brush works best for my face.
JD7JB Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
refreshing - 1/1/2012 10:10:16 AM I've been using Clairsonic for about two years now and just recently started using this head. I can say that I have far fewer blackheads. I was concerned that this head would irritate my skin but it has not.
Lovegoodproducts41 Michibgan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great tool - 12/18/2011 7:03:16 AM I've had my Clarisonic for 3 years. The brush head duos are expensive on the other site I used. I decided to try this site for the price & the deep cleansing pore brushes. I am totally impressed!
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: cleans your body with vigor!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Use this with your Clarisonic for body wonderful - 11/24/2011 5:41:38 AM Love using it on my back where I can't reach without it. The clarisonic can be used in the shower as it is sealed. Use other brushes for daily face cleansing morning n night.
pmater Staten Island. NY Pros: all of the above Cons: non of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/13/2011 4:55:10 AM I have used this product as long as it has existed. It does exactly what it says it does. It makes your pores smaller and your face feels clean.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL