Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarahlooby Southern Cali Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great brush head - 3/1/2012 9:04:38 PM I was using the normal brush head for my Clarisonic and when this came out I had to give it a try. I find that it does clean a little better, but it is very similar to the normal brush head. I would not recommend this is your skin is sensitive.
qbsystems Atlanta Pros: really deep cleaner
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
deep pore brush - 2/7/2012 2:32:50 PM this brush head really does a superb cleaning job. I have a trouble spot on and around the tzone and this brush minimized the pores.
LMR1 Rockville, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Once you start, you'll never turn back! - 1/9/2012 6:19:47 PM I have had my Clarisonic for about 6 weeks now, and I can see the difference in my skin. I wasn't sure how much of a difference I would see, because I already take very good care of my skin, but there is a definite difference in the area of tone. I love it, and this particular brush works best for my face.
JD7JB Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
refreshing - 1/1/2012 10:10:16 AM I've been using Clairsonic for about two years now and just recently started using this head. I can say that I have far fewer blackheads. I was concerned that this head would irritate my skin but it has not.
Lovegoodproducts41 Michibgan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great tool - 12/18/2011 7:03:16 AM I've had my Clarisonic for 3 years. The brush head duos are expensive on the other site I used. I decided to try this site for the price & the deep cleansing pore brushes. I am totally impressed!
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: cleans your body with vigor!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Use this with your Clarisonic for body wonderful - 11/24/2011 5:41:38 AM Love using it on my back where I can't reach without it. The clarisonic can be used in the shower as it is sealed. Use other brushes for daily face cleansing morning n night.
pmater Staten Island. NY Pros: all of the above Cons: non of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/13/2011 4:55:10 AM I have used this product as long as it has existed. It does exactly what it says it does. It makes your pores smaller and your face feels clean.
angieangle New York, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
better than the sensitive brush - 10/21/2011 5:45:13 PM brush is soft and gentle and cleans much better than the sensitive brush head
jenjen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good as always but not much different - 10/13/2011 6:14:47 AM I have been using the Clarisonic for 3 years and love it...this deep pore cleasing brush is nice like all the rest but doesn't seem any different. I still love it like I loved all the others. I have oily, acne prone skin and like how deep clean the clarisonic gets my face. I will keep ordering this variety since they are all the same price. I also love the Topix gly/sal 5% face wash to go with it. The combination gets my skin clean and smooth.
Bigdog Houston, TX Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective - 10/9/2011 8:57:03 AM I have used several types of the brush heads for my Clarisonic and I think this deep pore cleansing one is the most effective and really does the job. It makes my face feel smooth and very clean after every use. I will continue using the deep pore brush heads.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL