PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Mia 2 - 4/20/2014 6:09:15 PM I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
VF888 Azerbaijan Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great!!! - 2/12/2014 3:19:51 AM This is Amazing cleansing system for my oily skin.
HolyGhost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 2/10/2014 5:23:51 AM I love my clarisonic mia 2 my looks so radiant and smooth. I look lighter without using any fade cream.
Dakota1337 Mississippi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My face feels anew! - 1/25/2014 6:10:12 AM I've been using the Mia 2 for about 2 weeks. There is definitely a difference in my skin. I use less cleanser with the Mia 2. At this point I've only used one speed so the two speeds maybe over the top.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great! - 1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
leener Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great! - 1/10/2014 3:11:58 AM I bought this for myself for Christmas this year after using my moms. I use this once a day and since then I have noticed that the peeling I typically get form my Retin-A micro in the winter is gone. My face feels so much smoother as well. I use it in the shower once a day and it is just plain wonderful. I recommend it to everyone!
somelady Boise, ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fastest shipping ever - 1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely perfect - 11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Scarlett Richmond Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
Esther Costa Mesa Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Enjoyed My Purchase - 11/6/2013 2:49:05 PM My Mia 2 stopped working at exactly one year from the date of my purchase. I am so bummed. It was the best thing ever. Infact, I bought one for my mother and daughter also at the same time I bought mine. So far they have no problem. I still recommend it even thou mine isn't working. I have a call into warranty and then depending how that goes I plan on ordering another one unless it can be fixed over the phone.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL