Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MaeMae Orangevale, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, easy to use, feels great!, fits in my hand nicely, t-timer is nice feature Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life!? -7/19/2012 6:24:38 AM I am IN LOVE with my Mia2! I wish I had bought this a long time ago. My skin is clearer and I've had fewer blemishes since I started using it. I feel like my skin looks like it was meant to look now. I only use it at night when I do a good deep-clean and remove all my makeup as I don't think it's needed in the morning. I was worried it would be too harsh and dry my skin out if I used it both am and pm, and just pm i working great for me! I opted for the Mia2 with the T-timer since SkinStore was offering 20% off when I bought mine - SO glad I got the timer. I think it's worth the extra money. Without the timer I think I would linger too long in each place and be over-scrubbing. The time on each area goes pretty fast, so it helps me cleanse deep enough to get really clean, but not over-strip my skin. It holds a charge pretty long too, which is nice. I can't imagine the unit being any larger in my hand, so I think the full size Clarisonic would be cumbersome - this is very comfortable to hold and use. Oh, and it just feels GREAT! I feel like my skin is really really clean after using it. I've had fewer oil slicks since using too - bonus! I highly recommend the Mia2 and tell everyone I know to buy one! Only down side is the cost.
PunkyBear Honolulu, HI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Super Soft Skin -7/18/2012 7:10:25 PM I recently bought this product and I love the way my skin feels! My makeup seems to go on better, too!
Coco2
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Humph -7/5/2012 11:05:42 AM I've been using this Clarisonic for 4-5 months now. For the most part my skin is softer but that is the extent of it. I still get dry patchy spots, oily skin, blemishes, blackheads, large pores, etc. It did not clear up all my problems as I expected from reading others reviews but overall, it's a great way to clean my face. But don't expect a miracle (like I guess I did!).
mamaof2boyz Wisconsin
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
worth the money -7/5/2012 10:31:47 AM I purchased this after seeing a review on Good Morning America. I would agree with the review on GMA it is worth the money. Anything to keep your skin looking youthful.
VickL Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for travel -6/10/2012 11:03:30 PM I have owned a Clairsonic Professional for the past 4 years and absolutely love it! After many trips with the bulky Pro, I caved in and purchased a Mia. It's nice but it isn't as good as the Pro as there are more options on the pro and it seems to clean a little better. In all, if you use it just for travel, highly recommended but, if you want to experience the real deal, I'd suggest getting the Pro or the one similar to it.
Kathy130 New york
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Mia -6/1/2012 7:29:46 PM Face feels really clean after using. If you have a Sonic clean toothbrush you know how clean your mouth feels, the same is true for the clarisonic.
Ayana Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE IT!!!! -5/26/2012 5:27:35 PM A friend encouraged me to purchase this and I resisted. I finally purchased it and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!! It is like a nightly facial massage. I also suffer with occasional acne and it gently burss my pimples and does not leave a scar.
HampdenSummit4 Harrisburg, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System -4/28/2012 4:43:07 AM My skin has never felt better or looked better after using the Mia 2. I have shared this little secret with all of my friends and am purchasing one for my mother and niece. Amazing results! You will not be disappointed.
nanou82 virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great gift -4/16/2012 7:52:51 AM I received this as a present. I could not buy it because it is pricey... I love it so far, get my greasy skin clean, but the cleanser does not fit my oily/combination skin. I use clarins cleanser with Mia, works awesome
MyPepper Arkansas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, diminishes fine lines, helps skin absorb moisturizer much better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely Cannot Live Without This -4/9/2012 8:34:40 PM I've been using the Clarisonic Mia 2 for 3 weeks. I cannot believe the improvement in my skin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cleansing system! My skin has never been cleaner or looked better than now. Fine lines are actually disappearing and my moisturizer absorbs much better. I wlll never use another cleansing system.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »