Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »
Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »

Every so often a product is introduced to consumers and is met with enthusiasm by virtually everyone. The Clarisonic product line is such a phenomenon. The pages for Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews feature nearly across-the-board rave reviews for Clarisonic's updated travel version based on the best features of the Classic, with all the portable convenience of a deep-clean sonic cleanse. Having a number of color choices, while unrelated to the performance of the tool, is an extra that enriches the experience, as color is so very good at doing. Two speeds and a mind-freeing timer make the Mia 2 an excellent investment for achieving the radiant skin you've always wanted.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews pages are a good place to begin if you are researching sonic cleansing products. Short of trying it yourself, hearing from other customers who have given it a fair trial is the best way to decide if it will work for you. Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews also offer practical usage tips. Be sure to check out the full line of Clarisonic products when you finish the reviews here.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

RLCE MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mia 2-worth it - 2/25/2013 10:07:39 AM I have combination skin, a touch of rosacea, but I am not prone to acne very often. I started out using the Mia twice a day-morning and night. This was too much for my sensitive skin so I only use it at night. There is definitely a difference in cleaning your face with a cloth versus the Mia..the Mia is much better.I have not used the cleanser that came with it, but use my own cleanser. I can definitely see where this product would keep you from having to get facials as often. My face is cleaner and the appearance is brighter. I can't think of any cons. Worth the purchase.
ldrobiso Indianapolis, IN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I love it! - 2/19/2013 6:39:38 PM The Clarisonic is great! My skin has completely changed. This brush has helped my breakouts diminish to nearly nothing ( I bought it about 4 months ago). I have changed the brush head once already to prevent bacteria growth!
eggy168 Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bad product - 1/10/2013 6:17:17 PM I bought the Mia 2 in Orange on 6/2/2012. I got mine on 6/3/2012. Skinstore.com did a really good job of the shipping. I overall like the product until today (1/10/2013). It is less than 7 months, Mia 2 is broken. A little over a week ago, I had to re-charge it almost every other day. Then, Mia 2 cannot stop by itself even I press the On/Off button. Today (1/10/2013), Mia 2 can never stop until the battery is dead. I emailed SkinStore.com tonight and hopefully I will get in touch by them and see what they can do to me.
MBMM Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It!! - 1/10/2013 3:51:17 PM I boughty a Mia 2 about 6 weeks ago and use it once a day. I would recommend it to anyone. I noticed my skin was softer and smoother after using it one time. I have darker skin areas from the sun on my face and this product has lightened them. You may get a few breakouts in the first couple of weeks but don't give up, it is worth it.
U2PN San Diego Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product - 11/28/2012 8:48:25 AM I'm always reluctant to use any type of cleansing tools due to my sensitive skin and therefore resolved to using either a cleansing cloth or foam. However, I noticed that I have started to break out more on my forehead and felt that I needed a little more help in getting my skin cleaner. I took the dive and bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System. The 20% discount helped with justifying the cost. RESULT: I was very pleasantly surprised to see how I can use this product on a daily basis without the concern of my sensitive skin being raw from the bristles. In fact, I think it leaves my skin looking fresh, smooth, and glowing. My pimples have significantly reduced too. I strongly recommend adding this to your skin care regimen.
JessicaC Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love my Mia2 - 9/19/2012 1:40:42 PM A friend recommended I get the Clarisonic Mia2 and I am so glad she did - I love it! My skin felt noticeably different after just one use and I have seen a decrease in breakouts since I started using it. I also love that you can use it twice a day, it's like a mini-facial every time!
ASBriggs Baton Rouge, LA Pros: skin glows
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Should have purchased this sooner - 7/19/2012 7:54:27 AM For the last 2 years i had another products facial brush, it worked pretty well, but the Clarisonic takes it to the next level. My skin texture and tone have improved dramatically! With a combination of no more blackheads and better absorption of my lotions and potions, I can't praise it enough!
MaeMae Orangevale, CA Pros: gentle, easy to use, feels great!, fits in my hand nicely, t-timer is nice feature Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Where have you been all my life!? - 7/19/2012 6:24:38 AM I am IN LOVE with my Mia2! I wish I had bought this a long time ago. My skin is clearer and I've had fewer blemishes since I started using it. I feel like my skin looks like it was meant to look now. I only use it at night when I do a good deep-clean and remove all my makeup as I don't think it's needed in the morning. I was worried it would be too harsh and dry my skin out if I used it both am and pm, and just pm i working great for me! I opted for the Mia2 with the T-timer since SkinStore was offering 20% off when I bought mine - SO glad I got the timer. I think it's worth the extra money. Without the timer I think I would linger too long in each place and be over-scrubbing. The time on each area goes pretty fast, so it helps me cleanse deep enough to get really clean, but not over-strip my skin. It holds a charge pretty long too, which is nice. I can't imagine the unit being any larger in my hand, so I think the full size Clarisonic would be cumbersome - this is very comfortable to hold and use. Oh, and it just feels GREAT! I feel like my skin is really really clean after using it. I've had fewer oil slicks since using too - bonus! I highly recommend the Mia2 and tell everyone I know to buy one! Only down side is the cost.
PunkyBear Honolulu, HI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Super Soft Skin - 7/18/2012 7:10:25 PM I recently bought this product and I love the way my skin feels! My makeup seems to go on better, too!
Coco2
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Humph - 7/5/2012 11:05:42 AM I've been using this Clarisonic for 4-5 months now. For the most part my skin is softer but that is the extent of it. I still get dry patchy spots, oily skin, blemishes, blackheads, large pores, etc. It did not clear up all my problems as I expected from reading others reviews but overall, it's a great way to clean my face. But don't expect a miracle (like I guess I did!).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

A sub-surface cleanse is only one of the super benefits Clarisonic Mia 2 offers. Other delightful benefits include smoother skin, a reduction in fine lines and dry patches, purged pores, and a glowing radiance other people spontaneously notice. These are results frequently reported on Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews.

All reviews submitted to SkinStore are voluntary. Often users submit reviews simply because they are excited that they found a product that finally solved a chronic or annoying issue. What better reason is there to speak up online than to share how our lives are better because we found a product that works? Submit your opinion of the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the Clarisonic Mia 2 review page for the Mia 2 you've put to the test.

Review submissions are fast and easy, but maybe you're wondering if you really have anything new to contribute that hasn't been stated already. Of course, we feel the more positive reviews the better – wouldn't you feel more confident about buying a new product if it has pages of positive reviews? Your individual input is important, too, because you probably have a unique set of skin care needs, issues and history. If you feel compelled to share your review with others, be assured it will help someone who wants to better care of their skin.

Clarisonic Mia 2 reviews are here for your benefit, to enhance your shopping experience and ensure greater customer satisfaction. If you choose to contribute, thank you in advance for helping to encourage our community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL