Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Apply the latest in cosmetic technology to your daily skincare routine with the Clarisonic Mia line—a more portable version of the Clarisonic Classic series. These advanced tools utilize sonic technology, taking deep cleansing to a whole other level, one impossible to imagine with the traditional approach. If you’re looking for more insight into the brand and its impurity-shedding power—diminishing oiliness, dryness, and other imperfections—check out the Clarisonic Mia Reviews, an invaluable collection of customer feedback.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews bring the voices of actual customers into the dialogue—people who’ve tried the Clarisonic Mia approach to cleansing and have something to share about the experience. Such evaluations give you something product descriptions and ingredient lists can’t, and may help you decide which product is best for you: your particular skin type, your particular skin condition, and your particular skincare regimen.

So spend some time absorbing the Clarisonic Mia Reviews and see whether they don’t answer a few questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask. We also heartily invite you to write your own review of a Clarisonic Mia product you’ve tried: Your voice is as valuable as anyone else’s, after all.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

amandabee Ohio Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't work for my sensitive acne-prone skin - 12/31/2012 1:29:08 PM I purchased this from skinstore along with a delicate brush head and gave it an honest try for 3 months. My first impression was very positive- using it every other night for a week left my skin soft and smooth, and I had high hopes that it would help with flaky skin and clogs. Unfortunately, as time went on I noticed an increase in acne breakouts and tiny little irritation bumps all over my skin. I discontinued use and they went away. I gave it a try a second time, this time using it only every 3 days, and without fail it seemed to irritate my skin even with the delicate brush head, a gentle cleanser, and being careful to not press too hard or use it more than 60 seconds. It did help with flakes but did nothing for clogs. In the end, I ended up contacting Clarisonic to return it within their 90-day guarantee period. My overall impression is that this product is high-quality and well-made, but it isn't right for skin issues that may be triggered by manual exfoliation. If you have sensitive or acne-prone skin, be cautious. As a side note: Skinstore is a Clarisonic authorized dealer so I was able to return the product to Clarisonic within 90 days, even though I'd surpassed Skinstore's 30-day return policy. So that was a bonus.
Fishers,IN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without!! - 11/14/2012 4:47:32 AM So glad I purchased my Clarisonic. I use it every day,and my skin glows! Great experience purchasing through Skinstore. Fast shipping and Clarisonic was packaged well.
Bethb San Francisco, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
product good but...... - 10/23/2012 7:18:12 AM delivered broken. Clarisonic replaced it but had to wait over two weeks. I like it but it is still new.
Dwellingstar Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does part of the job - 10/22/2012 7:56:00 PM I enjoy using the brush because it cleans my face evenly vs. using my own and but this brush does not create magic. Even though I use this brush everyday, my face is only smooth right after and of course throughout the next day it gets a little rough as dead skins build up until I was again. Overall I'm not pleased nor hate this product. It does the job. CON..the only thing I have to complain is that this brush does dry up my skin a little causing minor break outs. This brush is not for all skin types.
Emily94 San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I just learned this is a disposable product - 10/16/2012 3:08:53 PM I do love my Clarisonic but it stopped working after 1 year and I called the company and they said I would need a new handle but they would give it to me for a discount???? The battery is in the handle and doesn't last for very long. Annoying!
emib France Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase - 10/15/2012 6:29:20 AM I have been using it for almost 3 weeks now and can see the difference on my skin. i feel that my skin is more cleaner and the moisturizer that i use afterwards is absorbed quickly.
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight, travel-friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Daily Staple - 9/29/2012 4:26:22 PM If you're considering purchasing a Clarisonic Mia, don't hesitate to do so. I use it every morning and my skin is so smooth and soft afterwards, I wish I had bought it long ago when I first thought about it. It's waterproof so you can use it in the shower, the charge is long-lasting, and it's compact and light enough to travel with. I recently took a 3-week motorcycle ride across the US, and with precious luggage space, I made sure to fit this treasure into my saddlebag. I was not sorry.
hdeve Dothan, Alabama
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprised me that I saw results immediately - 9/27/2012 3:20:00 PM I read how others see a result after first use and I am skeptical - now it has happened to me with this Pink Mia!!! My face is much smoother, some of the blackheads I had are gone after 3 uses, and my skin product is doing what it is supposed to do. I love the way it only takes one minute to get this deep clean. I will recommend this Mia to my daughter.
sparky1 Points Roberts, WA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: have to charge it too often
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
good product - 9/25/2012 10:29:28 AM I purchased the clarisonic on sale. I was pleasantly surprised after using it the first time. I washed my face then I washed it again using the refreshing cleanser enclosed with the mia. I used the mia and what do you know but the brush came back dirty. I was so surprised. So this product does work. I have been using it ever since and my face looks a lot cleaner and clearer. Also absorbs moisturizers much better. I am very satisfied with it.
PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Extremely happy with the purchase. - 9/10/2012 8:50:51 AM Very easy to use. I saw a difference in my skin within a couple of uses. I think it is worth the money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

You care about the look, feel, and health of your skin. If you’re plagued with an oily, flaky, or blemished complexion—maybe all three, depending on the day—the cutting-edge sonic technology employed by the Clarisonic Mia cleansing brushes are just the ticket, offering a gentle but highly focused and complete treatment. These tools not only get rid of impurities; they also set up any serums, moisturizers, and other products you might be using for more effective action.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews function as a high-quality supplement to the information on the brand you’ll find elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages. Simply look for the pertinent link to navigate to the Clarisonic Mia Reviews: You’ll find it prominently labeled on both the brand’s main profile page, where you’ll be led to the entire collection of customer feedback for the brand, as well as on individual product pages, the links from which take you to reviews associated with that given item.

Each of the Clarisonic Mia Reviews contains plenty of good information. A reviewer can rank certain aspects of their experience—the price/value and ease-of-use of a product, and their overall satisfaction—with up to five stars, which you’ll find on the left side of the review. He or she might also choose to list some pros and cons to concisely boil down her impressions. Then there’s the open-ended review write-up itself, chockfull of additional details.

We encourage you to use the Clarisonic Mia Reviews as you research the brand—you’re a discerning skincare shopper, after all. Once you’ve given one of these cordless, easy-to-use wonders a try, reflect on your own experience and translate it into a SkinStore.com review: others shopping around will thank you for it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL