Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Apply the latest in cosmetic technology to your daily skincare routine with the Clarisonic Mia line—a more portable version of the Clarisonic Classic series. These advanced tools utilize sonic technology, taking deep cleansing to a whole other level, one impossible to imagine with the traditional approach. If you’re looking for more insight into the brand and its impurity-shedding power—diminishing oiliness, dryness, and other imperfections—check out the Clarisonic Mia Reviews, an invaluable collection of customer feedback.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews bring the voices of actual customers into the dialogue—people who’ve tried the Clarisonic Mia approach to cleansing and have something to share about the experience. Such evaluations give you something product descriptions and ingredient lists can’t, and may help you decide which product is best for you: your particular skin type, your particular skin condition, and your particular skincare regimen.

So spend some time absorbing the Clarisonic Mia Reviews and see whether they don’t answer a few questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask. We also heartily invite you to write your own review of a Clarisonic Mia product you’ve tried: Your voice is as valuable as anyone else’s, after all.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Never2Old2bBeautiful North East Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love My Mia - 8/25/2012 3:59:03 AM My skin has been a disaster for quite some time now. When I was younger it was gorgeous but as I age I have been plagued with black heads, white heads and poor overall skin texture. After only a week of using the Mia I see a dramatic improvement. The esthetician at the medi spa where I go recommended this and I'm so glad I took her advice. Just one minute, twice a day for the best looking skin in many years. Better results than a facial or microdermabrasion.
Scrapper Dallas, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love It - 8/18/2012 10:42:04 AM I have been wanting to purchase the Mia for a while. I am so glad I finally did. My skin has never felt so smooth and soft.
beachbum San Diego, CA Pros: deep cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Truly deep cleans - love it! - 8/16/2012 1:16:48 PM I am 45 and still have breakouts but the Clarisonic does the trick to keep my skin smooth and breakout free. The first week or so it brought junk to the surface but now that it has been cleaned out, things are great!
rjfoster03 NC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really nice product - 8/2/2012 7:02:29 AM Ok, so the pink Clarisonic is not actually being used by me..... I bought this as a gift for the wife and she said that she really loves it. It is gentle, easily removes make-up and easy to use. Holds a charge nicely and will be easy to replace brush heads as needed. She loves the pink color too.
xtine Seattle, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent tool - 7/30/2012 7:57:44 AM I've been using this appliance for about a month and have noticed than my skin is definitely smoother and softer. I employ a lot of products to work on blackheads and pimples. While this one is not a miracle cure - and I use it every day, morning and night to cleanse - I have noticed fewer new blackheads.
Skinbeautiful Owensboro, KY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Skeptical but it's Awesome - 7/27/2012 2:01:43 PM I really thought I wouldn't want to use this after a couple of times because I'm lazy! so I'd be wasting money if I bought it. but I love using this brush. My face feels clean and exfoliated. Great skincare investment!
ginamac Palm Springs, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mia Sonic Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 7/24/2012 4:17:36 PM Best product for cleaning your skin! My skin, has Never Looked Better! I have problems with clogged pores and break-outs. Deep cleans and gentle to your skin. Fabulous product, must have for every age and gender.
Shishee Kernersville, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth it's weight in gold! - 7/15/2012 10:02:08 AM When I first ordered this item, I worried that it was just an expensive toy that the drug store sold for $34.00. But after using the Mia I found that my skin responded to it better than any other product on the market! I have older skin, not acne. I wasn't sure it was even used on older skin, but I can see a striking difference in the size of the pores on my face and I just know that it is stimulating collegen growth. I would buy one for everybody I know, if it weren't for the price! Would I recommend it? You bet!
2byoungagain Dayton, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glad I purchased this! - 6/26/2012 10:36:36 AM The aesthetician used a Clarisonic on my face the last time I had a chemical peel. Since I've had a serious breakout, she said using a Mia with my glycolic acid cleansing gel would be a good idea. So far, it's working well--my face is soft and smooth, and the acne is clearing up. I still use a washcloth to rinse, though, and sometimes I need more than the minute that is automatically timed to stop the Mia. It is convenient for travel, too.
PTCruzar Tampa, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great purchase - 6/25/2012 7:10:56 AM So many of my friends/makeup artists/aetheticians had recommended the Clarisonic but I never got one because I thought it was super expensive. I finally got tired of my oily/acne prone skin that I bit the bullet and got one and happy I did. My skin feels super clean and more even-toned. I've only used it a couple times but I can tell a difference for sure!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

You care about the look, feel, and health of your skin. If you’re plagued with an oily, flaky, or blemished complexion—maybe all three, depending on the day—the cutting-edge sonic technology employed by the Clarisonic Mia cleansing brushes are just the ticket, offering a gentle but highly focused and complete treatment. These tools not only get rid of impurities; they also set up any serums, moisturizers, and other products you might be using for more effective action.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews function as a high-quality supplement to the information on the brand you’ll find elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages. Simply look for the pertinent link to navigate to the Clarisonic Mia Reviews: You’ll find it prominently labeled on both the brand’s main profile page, where you’ll be led to the entire collection of customer feedback for the brand, as well as on individual product pages, the links from which take you to reviews associated with that given item.

Each of the Clarisonic Mia Reviews contains plenty of good information. A reviewer can rank certain aspects of their experience—the price/value and ease-of-use of a product, and their overall satisfaction—with up to five stars, which you’ll find on the left side of the review. He or she might also choose to list some pros and cons to concisely boil down her impressions. Then there’s the open-ended review write-up itself, chockfull of additional details.

We encourage you to use the Clarisonic Mia Reviews as you research the brand—you’re a discerning skincare shopper, after all. Once you’ve given one of these cordless, easy-to-use wonders a try, reflect on your own experience and translate it into a SkinStore.com review: others shopping around will thank you for it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL