Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Apply the latest in cosmetic technology to your daily skincare routine with the Clarisonic Mia line—a more portable version of the Clarisonic Classic series. These advanced tools utilize sonic technology, taking deep cleansing to a whole other level, one impossible to imagine with the traditional approach. If you’re looking for more insight into the brand and its impurity-shedding power—diminishing oiliness, dryness, and other imperfections—check out the Clarisonic Mia Reviews, an invaluable collection of customer feedback.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews bring the voices of actual customers into the dialogue—people who’ve tried the Clarisonic Mia approach to cleansing and have something to share about the experience. Such evaluations give you something product descriptions and ingredient lists can’t, and may help you decide which product is best for you: your particular skin type, your particular skin condition, and your particular skincare regimen.

So spend some time absorbing the Clarisonic Mia Reviews and see whether they don’t answer a few questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask. We also heartily invite you to write your own review of a Clarisonic Mia product you’ve tried: Your voice is as valuable as anyone else’s, after all.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

PTCruzar Tampa, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great purchase - 6/25/2012 7:10:56 AM So many of my friends/makeup artists/aetheticians had recommended the Clarisonic but I never got one because I thought it was super expensive. I finally got tired of my oily/acne prone skin that I bit the bullet and got one and happy I did. My skin feels super clean and more even-toned. I've only used it a couple times but I can tell a difference for sure!
aquakiara paris, ffrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/25/2012 12:55:57 AM I love it! It cleans throughly, it massages, it is lightweight and easy to handle. I definetly reccomand it. Why do they not market it in Europe?
StBuffy Vermont Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Money Well Spent!! - 6/19/2012 8:03:23 PM I love my new Mia! It cleans my skin without irritation leaving my face so incredibly clean!! I have used this product for one month now and really can see an improvement in the appearance of my pores and my overall complexion is much much better. Simply put, this product was a GREAT purchase and one that I wish I had discovered years ago!!
WineCooler Virginia Pros: gentle, lightweight, waterproof, feels invigorating, easy to pack
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 6/13/2012 7:15:56 AM This is a great item! It makes you want to wash your face. It feels so good. Hard to believe it is good for your skin as well. I bought the travel Mia and use it everyday, traveling or not. I don't really see the need for the other models unless one uses it on the body. It is great that it is waterproof and one can take it in the shower. I have given these as gifts to my sister and grandaughter and they love them as well.
Brittny1007 Tri-Cities area Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 6/4/2012 1:42:16 PM Feels good on my skin while using it, easy to use, my skin has improved dramatically, love the pretty pink color, amazing!
CLee Owings Mills, Maryland Pros: lightweight, easy to use and recharge
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good deal - 5/28/2012 12:22:50 PM My professional Clarsonic stopped working and I didn't want to be without one. So I opted to try the smaller and less expensive system. It works great and I felt good about choosing "pink" which allowed some of my purchase to be donated to an important cause.
JustAGuy Seattle Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, really cleans Cons: not a thing!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
For guys too! - 5/18/2012 9:08:54 PM The Clarisonic makes cleansing your face feel like a trip to a spa and it isn't just for you gals! :-) And it all started with giving them as gifts to all of "my ladies" starting with my mom, sisters and my best friend too.
MadW Minneapolis, MN Pros: smooth texture, easy to add to routine, feels luxurious to use Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
For what it's worth - 5/17/2012 7:19:09 AM I have been debating writing a review for the Mia because I also started retin-A about a week after adding the Mia to my nightly routine (about 2 months ago). I like the brush. I like washing my face with it and I will continue to use it, but only once a day. I think twice is too much. I learned a couple of things, the brush that it came with (sensitive) was still too rough and the Acne brush was much softer and worth paying for. Please use a very gentle and water soluble cleanser and cut back on other exfoliating products (AHA/BHA), since the Mia amplifies the cleanser and makes it easier for product absorption. It's very easy to disrupt the skin barrier while using the Mia! Look for signs of crepe texture, dry feeling but oily/shining skin and pulling when wrinkling the face. Be very gentle to your skin! But I would recommend the Mia for all skin types, even for the price.
Bets Newton, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Requested - 5/4/2012 10:18:15 AM My granddaughter (14 1/2) asked for a Clarisonic after seeing mine, which I love. I felt it was a very practical and useful gift for her especially at her acne prone age. She is very pleased with her gift and if it keeps her on a clean skin regimen, it is well worth the price.
islandgirlz Pros: cleans skin without drying or abrasiveness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Skincare Revolution for my Daughters and I - 5/1/2012 8:32:18 AM This is my third since Xmas, so now each of us (three girls) have one. Dont think twice - Get this product! It has absolutely revolutionized our skincare. I am over 50, my girls are 19 and 13 - It's for all ages. It makes my other products so much more effective, too, and within three days had made a huge appearance difference in my pores. Forget the expensive creams, etc - start here! Non-abrasivesive, no expensive products needed with it - We use Cetaphil. Quick. GREAT!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

You care about the look, feel, and health of your skin. If you’re plagued with an oily, flaky, or blemished complexion—maybe all three, depending on the day—the cutting-edge sonic technology employed by the Clarisonic Mia cleansing brushes are just the ticket, offering a gentle but highly focused and complete treatment. These tools not only get rid of impurities; they also set up any serums, moisturizers, and other products you might be using for more effective action.

The Clarisonic Mia Reviews function as a high-quality supplement to the information on the brand you’ll find elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages. Simply look for the pertinent link to navigate to the Clarisonic Mia Reviews: You’ll find it prominently labeled on both the brand’s main profile page, where you’ll be led to the entire collection of customer feedback for the brand, as well as on individual product pages, the links from which take you to reviews associated with that given item.

Each of the Clarisonic Mia Reviews contains plenty of good information. A reviewer can rank certain aspects of their experience—the price/value and ease-of-use of a product, and their overall satisfaction—with up to five stars, which you’ll find on the left side of the review. He or she might also choose to list some pros and cons to concisely boil down her impressions. Then there’s the open-ended review write-up itself, chockfull of additional details.

We encourage you to use the Clarisonic Mia Reviews as you research the brand—you’re a discerning skincare shopper, after all. Once you’ve given one of these cordless, easy-to-use wonders a try, reflect on your own experience and translate it into a SkinStore.com review: others shopping around will thank you for it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL