Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

The Clarisonic brand offers a more luxurious way to cleanse and smooth your facial skin with a variety of skincare devices and products. Proper skincare techniques using the Clarisonic line can help minimize the signs associated with aging without discomfort or drastic measures. The Clarisonic collection includes Sonic Skin Cleansing systems like the popular Mia facial brushes, Opal Sonic Infusion, serums, cleansers, and acne clearing products, to name just a few. If you are thinking about improving your skincare routine with Clarisonic products, first take some time to check out our Clarisonic Opal Reviews to help familiarize yourself with the products, their offerings, and documented results from real product reviews.

So many options exist for a world of skincare needs, from acne treatment and prevention to anti-aging remedies, potions for oily skin, dry skin, and so much more. Reading Clarisonic Opal Reviews can give some insight into which products may be best for your own particular needs. As you browse through the Clarisonic Opal Reviews, you can discover special details about each product, including Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum, Clarisonic Opal Replacement Applicator Tips, Clarisonic Black Opal with ARCONA Eye Dew, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Kndy Sacramento Pros: gentle, lightweight, only need a little amount Cons: takes awhile to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product results with Opal device - 2/27/2014 3:31:24 AM This original product is easy to use and only needs a small amount so lasts a long time. I use it under eyes and around the mouth every morning.
Bwise Missouri Pros: lightweight Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Opal Clarisonic - 11/21/2013 9:09:16 AM I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
LisOnLife Jacksonville, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice feel in hand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it...great beauty tool! - 10/28/2013 8:52:37 AM I bought this for my sister-in-law since I bought myself the Opal from The Skin Stores last Christmas as a gift to myself! I know she's going to love it because it is easy, gentle, and provides great results!
TerryA Northridge Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury still out on this one - 6/23/2013 7:38:03 AM I received my Opal on Mother's day of this year. I haven't notice any differences in the appearance around my eyes so far. I'm hoping this is prevention medicine for the future.
Michelle90049 Los Angeles, CA Pros: easy to use, effective (with diligence) Cons: $$$, seems to require patience
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Requires patience, but worked for me! - 4/30/2013 9:29:02 AM I was awfully skeptical of the claims made by Clarisonic regarding this device, but considering the way my Mia has enhanced my skincare routine, I figured I'd give it a shot (and take advantage of SkinStore's thoughtful return policy if all else failed) The first two weeks were exercises in seeming futility, but in the third week, I noticed definite blurring of my crow's feet. I've even begun using it to tap serum into the furrow between my brows and across my upper lip-line -- and they appear to be responding as well. This literally adds all of 2 essentially lazy minutes to my morning & evening routines, and the benefits appear to be cumulative. I use my amazing 3Lab Perfect Eye Serum (on all 3 locations now, because I am nothing if not adventurous), and I am officially hooked.
Melissayg Phoenix Az
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the money...period - 2/2/2013 7:58:33 AM I wish someone had written a review this honest before I had purchased it, bottom line not worth it.
PaSchmaltz North West Florida Pros: lightweight Cons: not a miracle worker
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hoping for miracles - 11/27/2012 7:54:45 AM Should have known... sounded too good to be true, and so far it fits. And since it states you can use 'any' eye cream, then the benefit is supposed to be the vibration of the applicator. So far I see no improvment at all.
superlativesue Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing technology - 11/1/2012 6:58:21 AM I have to admit I was l little skeptical at first, but I love this device as much as my Clarisonic Mia. The combination has soften my skin and wrinkles around my eyes.
cjwthomas Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 6/14/2012 8:22:26 AM i love this product but the extra heads for the Opal were missing from mine.
nanny hoboken Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
high tech eye care - 5/30/2012 2:51:38 PM hopefully I am doing something good in the war against crows feet! This is a good clear liquid to be used with the opel. Not enough anti oxidants. Hope it is not just hype for the baby boomer cosmetic junkie!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

The Clarisonic Opal line includes facial care brushes, applicator tips, serums, and more, to keep your face looking its best no matter what your age. Our Clarisonic Opal Reviews give an unbiased glimpse of what you can expect, should you decide to purchase and use any of these Clarisonic Opal products. These reviews share the pros, cons, and individual results of each product, allowing you to be more confident in your purchase decisions. Reading product reviews allows you to gain knowledge about something before you buy it, and these reviews may also lead you to other products you might not otherwise have discovered.

To locate the Clarisonic Opal Reviews, simply click the Reviews tab or click “Read Reviews” by the star rating on the products that interest you. In these reviews, you should find helpful information related to how the reviewer’s skin felt and looked following product use, as well as details on the ease of use, and overall satisfaction. You may also learn about various benefits, shortcomings, and long-term results.

Product reviews can be especially valuable to consumers who are venturing into new product territory. Once you become familiar with a product like those in the Clarisonic Opal line, we invite you to leave your own reviews to assist our site’s visitors with their search for quality products. If you would like to post any Clarisonic Opal Reviews on our site, please share your valuable feedback by clicking the links that say “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review.” Then enter your comments and submit the review. Your feedback on the products we offer will become very valuable to other SkinStore customers in their search for effective and satisfying products that provide real results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL