Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The Clarisonic brand offers a more luxurious way to cleanse and smooth your facial skin with a variety of skincare devices and products. Proper skincare techniques using the Clarisonic line can help minimize the signs associated with aging without discomfort or drastic measures. The Clarisonic collection includes Sonic Skin Cleansing systems like the popular Mia facial brushes, Opal Sonic Infusion, serums, cleansers, and acne clearing products, to name just a few. If you are thinking about improving your skincare routine with Clarisonic products, first take some time to check out our Clarisonic Opal Reviews to help familiarize yourself with the products, their offerings, and documented results from real product reviews.

So many options exist for a world of skincare needs, from acne treatment and prevention to anti-aging remedies, potions for oily skin, dry skin, and so much more. Reading Clarisonic Opal Reviews can give some insight into which products may be best for your own particular needs. As you browse through the Clarisonic Opal Reviews, you can discover special details about each product, including Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum, Clarisonic Opal Replacement Applicator Tips, Clarisonic Black Opal with ARCONA Eye Dew, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

grandy Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshed look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
greatly improved over original - 5/26/2012 8:27:43 AM This bottle is a new refill method for the Clarisonic. I had stopped using mine for a while and only took it out when I wanted to have a refreshed look. Now I am using it every day and my eye area looks younger, more emolient. It seems to be a more economical method way to use the product. When it came encapsulated in the automatic top I never knew how mch was left and tended to use it more sparingly. When my daughter remarked that my face looked great I knew it was working. She's a great critic and has eagle eyes.
Brian Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Opal - 3/12/2012 7:25:28 AM This product is expensive, but I decided to use it because I like the Clarisonic brush. I like the Opal more than the brush. I have only used it with the serum for two weeks and I notice a difference in my eyes. I also figured out that if you put the Opal by the bridge of your nose when you have a cold, it will make you sneeze and clear out your system. Buy the Opal and the applicator tips which will be $200 and use the $50 coupon and you will checkout for $150.
Mathilde N.J. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/20/2012 8:54:51 AM I use it twice a day and have seen improvement in my eyes appearance.
nanny hoboken
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
if you have an opal you need these - 11/5/2011 9:43:31 AM when the applicator tips fall out, you need a replacement. these are inexpensive and easy to apply.
Nathalie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful - 9/16/2011 7:55:29 AM I bought this because at 50, for the first time in my life I had undereye puffiness in the morning, and small wrinkles. I use it twice a day. It worked right away on the wrinkles - but beware, at first it only works for a moment, then longer and longer till approximately 1 month later the result was permanent for me - smooth undereye region! It took a while longer for the puffiness - maybe 2 months? But it worked. I've now been using it for almost 10 months. I stopped 3 weeks because I was going on holidays and did not want to schlepp it - the results didn't budge.
mrsmontana Montana Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/4/2011 9:44:43 PM I have been using the opal very religiously and not sure i see any difference. I might just send it back, not sure yet.
inlovewchad orlando
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/26/2011 1:05:05 PM bought this product i have not see any results my skin looks the same i feel like i wasted my money or maybe i have not use it long enough to see the results. but its been close to 2 moths since i started using it.
sangabriel los angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
it's just not working - 7/23/2011 8:44:49 PM I bought this because their ad claimed it will help the appearance of under eye bags/puffiness. I followed their instructions religiously to use this product for almost 3 weeks. Sadly, my under eye bags/puffiness have not improved at all. Nothing, not even a little bit. Very disappointed.
Leiclair Memphis, Tn Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great EYES - 7/19/2011 9:15:42 AM This was a gift to me. I am so glad because I probably would not have spent the money. Once I used the Opal I realized why the price. It Works!!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

The Clarisonic Opal line includes facial care brushes, applicator tips, serums, and more, to keep your face looking its best no matter what your age. Our Clarisonic Opal Reviews give an unbiased glimpse of what you can expect, should you decide to purchase and use any of these Clarisonic Opal products. These reviews share the pros, cons, and individual results of each product, allowing you to be more confident in your purchase decisions. Reading product reviews allows you to gain knowledge about something before you buy it, and these reviews may also lead you to other products you might not otherwise have discovered.

To locate the Clarisonic Opal Reviews, simply click the Reviews tab or click “Read Reviews” by the star rating on the products that interest you. In these reviews, you should find helpful information related to how the reviewer’s skin felt and looked following product use, as well as details on the ease of use, and overall satisfaction. You may also learn about various benefits, shortcomings, and long-term results.

Product reviews can be especially valuable to consumers who are venturing into new product territory. Once you become familiar with a product like those in the Clarisonic Opal line, we invite you to leave your own reviews to assist our site’s visitors with their search for quality products. If you would like to post any Clarisonic Opal Reviews on our site, please share your valuable feedback by clicking the links that say “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review.” Then enter your comments and submit the review. Your feedback on the products we offer will become very valuable to other SkinStore customers in their search for effective and satisfying products that provide real results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL