Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

StrawberryBanana123 Pros: very handy Cons: needs super-glue so the handle won't unscrew
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super-glue the attachments! - 6/26/2014 11:24:58 PM I got so annoyed when brushing my back and it unscrewed right off. So, I super-glued the hanle's attachments parts together (in between the screw part of course, not to the Clarisonic haha), and then, it's been a bliss ever after :D So, my advice is, yes, buy it if you have a Clarisonic Plus that you also want to use for body scrubbing. Just, buy some super-glue too, and you'll be much happier!
leenie CA Pros: lightweight, none, clean skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best - 4/21/2014 9:26:12 PM I bought a clarisonic when they first came out after reading the reviews here. What a smart move on my part. I have not been gentle or good to my skin, but the clarisonic made such a difference I get complements all the time. I decided I was not sure how much life was left in my clarisonic as I have used it daily for years maybe a decade. I decide to take the plunge and invest in the clarisonic plus, as I was interested in how the body brush worked, IT IS GREAT. I love it, I use my old clarisonic for my face, and the new one with the handle for my back, elbows and knees. It was worth the investment, thank you clarisonic, and thank you skinstore for giving me a great deal.
Beachlady Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So happy I finally purchased one! - 12/10/2013 11:05:12 PM I received a compliment on my skin from a total stranger today! The texture of my skin is smoother and my pores appear smaller. I bought the extension handle for the body brush and the pore minimizer brush. Very happy with everything. The only thing I had just least bit of issue with was changing the timer from one minute to two minutes with no beeps, just had to read the instructions a couple of times. Also I want to say how wonderful the customer service is at the skin store. The order arrived very quickly. I had ordered the wrong item in the beginning. I called in and was helped everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely purchase from the Skin Store again.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: lightweight, practical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hard to Reach? No more! - 10/30/2013 5:46:20 AM I tore my rotator cuff and while it's healing up fabulously, it made washing my back a...well, pain in the back. I was using those cloth/loofah back wash things that are long and have handles and you kind of slide, shimmy, scrub across your back...while great, the germs they breed in your shower? Yeah... I had purchased a Clarisonic Mia system and loved it and was using it on my neck and chest and at least part of my back I could reach...then I saw this (which I then purchased the Clarisonic Body system). Wow... I can snap in my body brush, wet it, put on a little body scrub and get my entire back wonderfully without having to strain my poor shoulder (although now, I can move more freely). This is still a life saver as we all are more flexible on one side than another so this helps get between the shoulder blades, middle of back (where the bra hits and tends to build up sweat, germs, dirt...eww). This is great for adding that extra length needed.
Suezq040 Pros: good idea Cons: comes apart too easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not one of clarisonics best - 9/26/2013 2:33:13 AM I've had this well over a month while using it the product unscrews. They should have a locking system. :(
someone Fort Gratiot, MI Cons: battery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Never got 2 use... - 4/7/2013 1:27:49 PM I bought my first Clarasonic Plus Skin Care System with Spot Treatment - white for myself, and after following the instructions for charging, etc. it had 2 b returned because it would not charge. I exchanged it for another of the same and the same thing..both were defective. At this point I was done with the aggravation that I endured thru all of this and I just wanted a refund. But prior 2 buying the Plus system I bought a Mia 2 for my sister..which she never used (???)so she gave it back 2 me 2 use, and I love it. I have used it in the morning/night for about 2 wks now and my complexion is brighter, smoother and it has reduced my fine lines. So I have learned thru my ordeal to skip the higher price Plus model and go with the lower price Mia 2 which will do the same thing as the Plus model at a lower price and you will be happy you did. The Skinstore customer service was great and very helpful throughout this whole ordeal..thank you.
babs19 mid atlantic Pros: lightweight, relaxingstimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Necessary at ANY age - 7/21/2012 4:20:04 AM tried my friends and was hooked; Skin Store had the best price. Arrived 48 hours after ordering. LOVE IT!
MarvyMDS Madison, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great skin care foundation - 6/26/2012 7:00:04 AM I have owned my Clarisonic Plus for about 6 months now, and I love how well it cleans my skin. My skin was never terrible, but I do have an oily T-zone and am prone to breakouts. My skin does still suffer periodic breakouts, but not nearly as often, and it tends to not last as long since I have been using the Clarisonic. I know that I am getting my face much cleaner with this tool than I ever did using just a bathcloth. Before, no matter how well I thought that I had cleaned my face, I would always see traces of dirt and makeup on the pad after using toner. Not anymore. The price was definitely an obstacle for me at first, but I am glad that I went ahead and splurged on it. I only wish that I had bought one sooner.
BrightIdea Hollyglen, CA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic Plus - 5/6/2012 1:37:00 PM This is the 5th unit I've purchased in the last 3 yrs. I have the Clarisonic Mia & the Professional The trouble is that everyone who tries it wants one and I've been buying them as birthday or shower gifts. Great products & not one ounce of trouble if you have to send it back! You won't ever wash your face or body the same way again!
sparkler Cleveland, Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/28/2012 3:29:52 PM I did a lot of research and waited a long time to purchase a Clarisonic. The Clarisonic leaves my skin clean and glowing. Love that my item was delivered so quickly. Look forward to more Skin Store purchases in the future.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL