Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jaxx Palm Springs CA Pros: easy to use, very effective first time out, has second brush for body, charge lasts long time Cons: can't tell much difference between cleansers
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Plastic Surgeon Recommended the Clairsonic - 2/17/2012 8:29:04 AM I use the Clarisonic PLUS every morning after a night using her own formula night cream which contains Retin-A. My skin felt baby-bottom smooth after the very first time and continues to gently exfoliate all the little flakes which result from the night cream every morning. They're a perfect combination. My skin used to have milia which resulted from over scrubbing w/apricot seed rub. EVERY bump is gone and my pores are visibly smaller.
truthbetold
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome! - 2/14/2012 1:44:50 PM You must try this! You will be happy you did. I was skeptical at first, but i am so glad i bought this product. I have been using the PLUS for 3 months now. My pores have minimized and I had acne scars that are healing and beginning to smooth out. I use it every other day for 2 mins and 40 seconds.
SLiu Vancouver, BC Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not worth the money - 12/27/2011 7:53:36 PM the face brush made my face painful, no obvious difference on my skin after weeks of use. the body brush is no use at all, can't remove dirty at all. I'd rather use face/body polish than the brush. the brush itself is big and quite heavy, it's not convenient to use in shower and store in the bathtub. it doesn't worth the money at all. it costs me $225 for this set, i won't recommend this product to anyone at all. Can't believe why there are so many 5 stars ratings on the internet, i won't trust those in the future. Anyways, the tube of the body polish included in this set is good though.
Petree Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Investment - 12/27/2011 10:44:01 AM I've had my Clarisonic for a month now. My skin feels smooth. I also have less breakouts and my face is clearing up. I've been fighting acne for more than 8 years. I've used all different types of acne cleansers but none have cleared my face like Clarisonic. I recommend this product to any one who has acne. I'm glad I have finally found a product that is clearing up my face.
Eiky Geneva
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it! - 12/2/2011 11:42:50 AM I absolutely love the Clarisonic Plus! I'm using it since a couple of weeks and I already see a difference! My skin looks much brighter! I use it twice a day and can't stand going to bed without using it!
Bagaholic Asia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product.. good buy - 11/16/2011 4:27:35 AM Face looks brighter, skin feels smoother .. great product. The pink is a really sweet color...also does not need charging all the time. A full charge lasts quite long .. i have used it about 10 times .. and still going strong. i can't wait to get the Mia for travel use .. the big charger can be cumbersome.
tnwatergirl Tennessee Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just what the Doctor ordered! - 9/30/2011 11:25:58 AM My dermotoligist recomended this for me and my skin. And he was right, it works great!
StellaNYC New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the Bread - 8/25/2011 6:33:13 AM I splurged on the Clarisonic when I got a bonus at work - the only way I could justify spending that much money on something that seemed like it could be a gimmick or gamble (anyone remember the epilady?). Anyway, I've been using it for 3 weeks and have to echo the other positive reviews here: 1) it really cleans your face well. My face has never been so soft, and my pores have never been so clear... since before puberty! 2) yes, you might break out initially (I am not prone to breakouts at all, but got a few blemishes last week - no biggie) 3) This little device is so amazing that it's easy to overdo it - you should start on the lowest setting once a day and build up frequency and intensity if needed. I went a little overboard for a couple of days and my skin got dry. Bottom line: Expensive but worth it. Coworkers and friends who are unaware of my new secret have commented on my recent glow - one even asked me if I was pregnant!
Annagram atlanta, ga
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Facial Cleanser Tool!!! - 7/27/2011 12:15:06 PM I love this product!!! I use this brush with philosophy purity and it literally takes off all traces of dirt and makeup. I also use the body brush to for an all body exfoliation. Your face and body will feel super soft after the first use.
Phoebe New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent brush for daily cleansing - 7/21/2011 8:33:40 PM I've been using Clarisonic Plus for weeks now, however, I haven't seem improvements in my skin just yet but I will give me some more time. But I love to use this brush while I shower to deep clean my skin and pores. I personally love makeup and use makeup a lot, Clarisonic is a must for everyday, just cleansing step after I remove my makeup to avoid pores from clogging and from breakouts.Afterwards, I apply my skin care products and I feel that my skin absorbs the products so much better. Its very important to fully cleanse skin before applying any skin care.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL