Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

StellaNYC New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the Bread - 8/25/2011 6:33:13 AM I splurged on the Clarisonic when I got a bonus at work - the only way I could justify spending that much money on something that seemed like it could be a gimmick or gamble (anyone remember the epilady?). Anyway, I've been using it for 3 weeks and have to echo the other positive reviews here: 1) it really cleans your face well. My face has never been so soft, and my pores have never been so clear... since before puberty! 2) yes, you might break out initially (I am not prone to breakouts at all, but got a few blemishes last week - no biggie) 3) This little device is so amazing that it's easy to overdo it - you should start on the lowest setting once a day and build up frequency and intensity if needed. I went a little overboard for a couple of days and my skin got dry. Bottom line: Expensive but worth it. Coworkers and friends who are unaware of my new secret have commented on my recent glow - one even asked me if I was pregnant!
eightsnowflakes Great White North, Canada Pros: gentle, great value, just downright amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had the Classic - LOVE the Plus in Blue! - 8/10/2011 12:13:49 PM My mom and I splurged on the Classic a few months back after having read about it and hearing a few amazing testimonials from users. While I love the classic, I found myself still scrolling through reviews of the Plus and wishing we'd bit the bullet and bought this model so we'd have the body brush option. I stumbled upon SkinStore.com and this new blue version of the Plus model (AWESOME), and got what I have to say was a ridiculously good deal on it! I'd been wanting to try the Deep Pore brush, and this comes with it at no extra charge, as well as the body brush (which is fantastic I must say) and the sensitive brush and still all the sample cleansers and a refining polish (which I also really like) for use with the body brush. If you're new to Clarisonic, or looking to upgrade from the Mia or Classic, this product is awesome, and SkinStore is so easy to deal with and shipping (to Canada no less!) was quick and affordable.
ADF2012 Pros: very effective, super easy to use, new deep pore cleansing brush head Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Buy It - 8/3/2011 8:47:47 AM At first I was hesitant to spend so much money on a skincare product, but after receiving my Clarisonic PLUS, I was so happy that I bought it. I did a lot of research on the best website to purchase it from, comparing prices and sets - Skinstore.com was definitely the way to go. I ended up ordering the PLUS system with the bonus deep pore cleansing brush head, and I saved 20%. I also contemplated getting the less-expensive Mia instead, but I think the multiple speeds and time-settings, as well as the body brush head, are well worth it. I can tell that my face is so much cleaner after using this product, and it makes whatever I apply afterwards work much more effectively! I highly recommend it!!
Annagram atlanta, ga
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Facial Cleanser Tool!!! - 7/27/2011 12:15:06 PM I love this product!!! I use this brush with philosophy purity and it literally takes off all traces of dirt and makeup. I also use the body brush to for an all body exfoliation. Your face and body will feel super soft after the first use.
Phoebe New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent brush for daily cleansing - 7/21/2011 8:33:40 PM I've been using Clarisonic Plus for weeks now, however, I haven't seem improvements in my skin just yet but I will give me some more time. But I love to use this brush while I shower to deep clean my skin and pores. I personally love makeup and use makeup a lot, Clarisonic is a must for everyday, just cleansing step after I remove my makeup to avoid pores from clogging and from breakouts.Afterwards, I apply my skin care products and I feel that my skin absorbs the products so much better. Its very important to fully cleanse skin before applying any skin care.
SalviQn Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 4/21/2011 7:48:45 AM Since the first use my skin felt smoother. I never leave my house w/o make up and the other day I did and I was surprised how clear and smooth my face looked! I'm loving it and use it religously... even my fine lines seem to be smoothing out!!! It also helps out with my oily skin.
MauiSunshine Maui, Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 3/28/2011 7:40:02 PM I've only been using the Clarisonic for a few weeks, but can already see a difference in my skin ~ skin clearing up, less breakouts, more even & softer skin, and my products seem to penetrate much better. The quality of the product seems good, but I only had it for a short period. Only complaint is the instructions (or lack of). Am I supposed to leave the handle in the charging cradle after every use, or should the battery be drained?
MominDallas Dallas, TX Pros: exfoliates well, cleans effectively Cons: instructions not clear on several features
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really like it - 3/1/2011 9:01:12 AM I don't really have issues with clogged pores or blemishes, but my skin is very rough and needs daily exfoliation. Using this twice a day really made a difference - in just a few days my face was very smooth and soft. I had tried the much cheaper Olay knock-off and you can really tell the difference in quality and effectiveness. It's also very durable - I've dropped it in the shower several times... Changing some of the settings and how/when to charge the unit were not very clear from the vague instructions in the box, but I got a very good answer from the customer service email dept.
coloradogirl Boulder, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
absolutely love this! - 2/24/2011 1:07:36 PM My dull Colorado dry skin has been transformed into a glowing, blemish-free skin! My Clarisonic has given a real boost to all my Skinceutical products as well. I have purchased one for each of my teenagers and their skin looks amazing now too. Love, love, love!
beautygal Mass
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
clarisonic - 2/24/2011 8:30:39 AM Love this product. I use it everyday and highly recommend the clarisonic. I love that I can do face and body.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL