Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

Perhaps you’re investigating the advanced and versatile cleansing technology of the Clarisonic PLUS line, a series of three-speed tools designed to efficiently and thoroughly remove impurities and attend to sun-damaged, flaking, oily, poor-toned, and otherwise bothersome areas of skin. If so, be sure to swing by the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews in addition to the basic information pages we’ve assembled about the brand.

The Clarisonic PLUS Reviews are the perspectives of customers who’ve tried out these innovative cleansers and have a few things to say about the experience. They’re excellent for browsing through while you’re trying to decide on the Clarisonic experience best for your situation. Easy to decipher and packed with information, these evaluations give you that much more data on which to base your ultimate decision.

One great aspect of the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews is that they’re a work-in-progress: They’re meant to be continually expanded with more and more voices, and one of those could be yours. If you end up selecting a Clarisonic PLUS cleanser, take a moment or two to write up a review of your own.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

alesing Pros: gentle Cons: battery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Battery life too short after 3 months use - 10/19/2010 6:30:12 PM Bought this about 4 month ago. The brush was wonderful. The only cons is that the battery can now last only 4-5 mins after one day of charging. May need to send it for warranty repair.
lv25 ri Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best product on the market!!! - 10/19/2010 9:59:24 AM I have been using my clarisonic for 2 years now. The most noticeable difference is the silky texture of my skin. It removes all residue left from makeup and is the perfect way to exfoliate all the dead skin in the morning after you have used a retinol or a glycolic product the night before. The clarisonic gets 5 stars.
Jackie1633 Austin, TX Pros: gentle, improves skin, rechargable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Skin Type: combination
Best Decision Ever!!! - 10/19/2010 8:58:48 AM As a college student, I have an extremely hectic schedule and my skin was starting to show it. I didn't have time for fancy facials and extensive routines. Since I bought the clarisonic, my skin has improved drastically. I have less breakouts as well as radiant skin without a time consuming routine. I especially love the attachable body brush and the fact that you can use it in the shower. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs an effective and relaxing skin routine.
FelizDia Austin, TX Pros: effective Cons: high price point
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliation - 10/19/2010 7:06:48 AM Loved all the products Clarisonic offers to use with this tool. Helped tighten my pores and noticed makeup applied more smoothly. Also loved the body brush and felt confident knowing I had this in my arsenal before using self-tanning products or to prevent ingrown hairs.
KristinW Sydney Pros: easy to use Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Still optimistic - 10/10/2010 4:30:59 AM I've been using my for about 3 weeks, like it, but yet to love it. I'm in late 20s with adult acne problem and combination skin type. There is some improvement on breakouts, and fewer blackhead, but hasn't completely clear up the skin. For the price I would really hope for more effective result. However the body brush definitely is a plus to the product, I really like the body polish that came with the set. Overall, nice product but not excellent.
PositiveChi Pros: gentle, amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG The best thing ever! - 8/24/2010 8:45:57 AM I love the Clarisonic! This is the best thing I have purchased all year. My skin looks and feels amazing. I have had it for 3 weeks now and my skin is so soft and looks refreshed all the time. I also have been using it on my body and I am seeing great results on arms and chest area as well. Love it, love it, love it. This is also the best price on the web right now. I have recommended it to all my friends :)
rrstill Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love it - 8/21/2010 7:09:09 AM One of the best purchases I have made. My face is smoother, it feels refreshed not tight and dry, and my products absorb more evenly into my skin.
Andie Northern CA Pros: easy to use, works nicely on back Cons: harsh/abrasive, made acne worse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/14/2010 7:44:09 AM My dermatologist recommended I use Claisonic to help prepare my face for better absorption of my rx acne medication. My background: Mid-30's with resistant, adult acne. I've used orals (including Accutance twice), topicals, OTCs and Rxs since I was 15. I had such high-hopes for Clarisonic that I jokingly said I should take before/after photos. I wish I had! After week one of use, I had a terrible acne flare. But I kept using it in hopes my skin was merely "purging". After a month of regular use, my acne is the worst it's been in years! Large, painful pimples along the sides of my face and chin - not the typical break-out spots for me. Two days ago, I decided to stop using the Clarisonic on my face, and the acne is already starting to settle down. I think it is just too harsh for my face... Also, it did not improve the fine lines and large pores on my face at all. I do admit, however, that the Clarisonic has helped clear up the blemishes on my back and shoulders. It also leaves my armpits incredibly soft! Based on the current condition of my face and the price I paid for the device - I wouldn't recommend it.
Irenia Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a bad buy - 7/7/2010 2:11:59 AM I am 32yrs old. Have fair combination and oily skin and i suffer from acne. After reading all the fanstastic reviews over the internet i decided to have a go at this brush. I've been used the Clarisonic facial & body brush for slightly over a week. It was abrasive for my facial skin on the first day of usage. I used the facial brush that came with the set which is meant for "sensitive skin" and used the lowest speed. But still my face felt sore especially around my nose area after the first application even though i adhered to the beeps on the brush and i didn't apply too much pressure. But after the 3rd day, my skin became accustomed to the brush. I would say that it is a necessity if you are someone who puts on make up daily especially concealers and foundation because this brush cleans out the make up thoroughly unlike any other make up removers that i've used and nothing beats soap, brush and water to get the grime out at the end of the day. As for my acne it hasn't clear up as much as i anticipated. But i can see slight improvements to my skin such as slightly smaller pores, lesser blackheads and the millia seeds are slowly making their way out of their dank holes. Lets hope that with frequent usage my acne will clear up... Moving on to the body brush which i feel is a great plus. Not only do i use it for my elbows & feet but for my back and it cleans very well. Much better than any sponge or brush. I guess the only bad point about this brush is the cost of it. But i'd highly recommend getting the PLUS because it costs just slightly more and you get the body brush and the 3 speed function which helps alot when you need to really get all the heavy make up out. Hope this helps. :)
Sharml Sacramento, CA Pros: easy to use, effective, does what it says
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic Rocks - 6/23/2010 8:36:02 AM I bought the Clarisonic Plus after a dermatoligist recommended it to me. She said that it's cleansing power helped clear dead skin cells to allow topical serums to penetrate deeper into the skin and to help eliminate blemishes that start when dirt and oil get trapped under dead skin cells. I have used it now for about 3 weeks and I have nothing but great things to say about it. My skin is unbelievably clean, soft and smooth and my pores are becoming smaller. I feel that the Clarisonic maximizes my Retin-A and other Serums that I use. It clears the flakiness from the use of these topical products, so that make-up goes on smoothly. My face is more hydrated because my moisturizers penetrate more deeply. If you get Microdermabrasion, it is a wonderful supplement between treatments. Also, the body buffer is fantastic. It clears the dead skin cells so body tanners are even. It allows body lotions to work more effectively. It is expensive, but I shopped around and found a wonderful offer at the Skinstore.com. I feel it's worth it as topical products are expensive and this maximizes their effectiveness.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Spotlighting the opinions and experiences of people in your shoes—people who care about their skin and want only the highest-quality, best-value treatments on the market—the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews aren’t just a resource for you. They’re a reminder that you belong to a community of discriminating and well-informed shoppers.

So join in the community. If you’re trying to select a Clarisonic PLUS system that will give you the deep, transformative cleansing you desire as part of your skincare routine, navigate over to the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews to shed more light on the options. You’ll find links to the reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles.

Once at the Clarisonic PLUS Reviews, you can sort them by date or by rating, then dive in. You’ll see starred ratings on the left, identifying a reviewer’s evaluation of their overall experience, the product’s effectiveness, and its ease-of-use. Want a clear distillation of the reviewer’s perspective? Pithy pros and cons get right to the point. Want a bit more detail? Each reviewer has the option to write a full-length, no-holds-barred evaluation of the Clarisonic PLUS product they’ve tried out. Reviewers can also provide any background information on themselves they consider pertinent to the discussion: age group, gender, and skin type, for example.

If you end up ordering a Clarisonic PLUS system, perhaps you’ll be inspired enough by its performance—and maybe inspired as well by your fellow customers—to craft your own product review. Please do! Let’s keep this community spirit vibrant and evolving—all in the name of healthy, great-looking skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL