Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Clarisonic reviews

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, soft soft soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleaning never felt so good! -1/31/2015 2:48:46 PM I've been a happy Clarisonic user for many years, but lately some of the brushes have felt a little harsh (maybe it's the winter weather). This brush feels so, so soft and makes cleansing a treat. It also cleans thoroughly, especially with a cleanser like Skinceuticals Simply Clean. If you're looking for exfoliation, this brush probably won't do it but it's great for tender, irritated, or sensitive skin.
theskinaholic
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really feels like cashmere on your skin! -1/28/2015 7:29:00 PM Once you try this, you cannot go back to the normal brushheads. It's so gentle yet it does help to clean your skin very efficiently. The only downside is that it's so expensive..
lulugal North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
shocked by how well this soft brush works -1/15/2015 12:05:52 PM I've been using Clarisonic for years and was quite skeptical of this very soft brush. What I begain to notice is because the brush tip is softer and longer the product seems to stay on the face to cleanse better than previous brushes. I've seen great results from the radiance brush and product line.
Andi708 Arkansas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Way Too Soft -1/5/2015 5:29:54 AM Thought I would try this brush head but should have returned it. This brush head is way way too soft. The one I took off did a better job than this one. Not for me but if you have extremely sensitive skin, this may work for you.
Benasha Hagerstown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best Clarisonic Set! -12/15/2014 2:58:28 PM I have been using my Clarisonic for about four year with various cleansers. This is the first time I decided to try their facial care products. I love it! The brush is great, the evening peel cleans all the makeup away, and the morning illuminating wash worked right away. After two weeks my skin is softer, smoother and I have been getting compliments. Don't let the price scare you, a little goes a long way.
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great brush for winter beaten skin -12/14/2014 2:35:24 PM My skin feels especially raw and dry during winter months, therefore I'm being very delicate whilst cleaning my face. This brush is gentle enough: soft bristles and nice gliding feeling. It suits me even better than the Sensitive brush head but because the bristles are longer, it tickles my nose! :) I like to use it as part of my evening double-cleansing routine (which I do only when I've applied full makeup on, ie. CC cream/ foundation). First, I would dissolve my makeup with an oily makeup remover. Then, I would finish off with a creamy cleanser, using the Clarisonic. Last, toner and night serum. This leaves my skin smooth and bouncy, not squeaky at all. I would recommend the Cashmere brush to Clarisonic beginners!
geetee Plymouth, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -12/13/2014 8:35:04 PM My face has never felt so clean and refreshed. After using this product just one time, my face took on a tight and glowing look. It reminded me of when I was in high school and I'm 65 years old. Thank you Skin Store for this wonderful deal !
UpNorth8 Minnesota
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the one! -12/12/2014 12:25:44 PM I have used several Clarisonic brush heads: Cashmere, Delicate, Sensitive, Deep Pore, and now finally Sonic Radiance. Cashmere was too soft, but I would think its an excellent brush for anyone with the most sensitive, delicate skin. Delicate and Deep Pore, in my use, felt like the same brush, great brushes both of them, but I wanted something that was still a bit gentler. Sonic is in between Cashmere and Delicate in terms of softness. This Sonic Radiance brush is perfect for my sensitive skin, its the brush I was looking for as it removes all my makeup and there is NO irritation afterwards. I also tend to rub a bar of gentle soap on the bristles after using it, rinse thoroughly, shake out the excess water and dry it with a towel. I do this with all my brush heads and they last over 3 months easy. I've used this new brush head for several weeks and I'm very satisfied.
lilubabyzz
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
i love this! BUT! -12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
Mitts MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -11/27/2014 6:51:57 AM I love this balm. It makes my feet feel soooooo good. It absorbs quickly, soothes, and softens. My feet feel amazing after I apply this product. I can see a difference in my feet already. I have been using the sonicare pedi system and all the products that came with it for a week. I especially love the balm.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor