Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lilubabyzz Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i love this! BUT! - 12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
Mitts MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE - 11/27/2014 6:51:57 AM I love this balm. It makes my feet feel soooooo good. It absorbs quickly, soothes, and softens. My feet feel amazing after I apply this product. I can see a difference in my feet already. I have been using the sonicare pedi system and all the products that came with it for a week. I especially love the balm.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, effective, soft Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really nice brush head - 11/23/2014 10:52:13 AM I've been using a Clarisonic for a number of years and tried various brush heads, and I really like this new one. It's soft and gentle but cleans effectively without irritating my skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results as far as increasing "radiance" but the feel of the brush is enough to make it a "regular" for my skin care regimen.
AnnieK Massachusetts Pros: wonderful product Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best thing I ever did for my skin! - 10/23/2014 10:36:51 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
jolie34 Cons: causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Clarisonic Mia 2 Caused Bad Breakouts - 9/24/2014 10:39:08 AM The first couple of weeks, my skin felt so much cleaner & smoother. I was so excited because it really smoothed out the KP (Keratosis Pilaris) that I have on my cheeks. But by the third week, I started breaking out in severe, infected acne on my chin and forehead. I haven't had acne this bad since high school. I did some research and discovered that many people found this to happen with daily use (twice a day) of the Clarisonic. It is too much exfoliation & can "stir up" dirt, oil to produce acne. I stopped using it immediately about a week ago & my breakouts stopped, but I'm still trying to heal/clearup the acne that the Clarisonic caused. I'm so disappointed.
Effy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Poor quality!! - 9/20/2014 8:32:03 PM I'm really angry at this product. It's broken only after I use it for 1 week. The brush stoped spinning !
BabybeaIndonesia Jakarta, INDONESIA Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Should get it sooner. It's shock proof too! - 9/5/2014 9:01:07 AM I had to asked a friend to ask for her friend to get me one from skinstore.com. Gave all free sample to them and should accept that it is unboxed due to limited space in her luggage. But it doesn't matter at all! I couldn't be happier since the day I start using it. Been telling EVERYONE that they should get it from your site no matter how. I don't know the angel bought it for me but it came somehow. I paid less than I should, thanks to skinstore.com. Got extra brush head and all. I dropped it accidentally in my bathroom few days ago but it still working, a bit worried though since it's been said the lifetime is only around 3-4 years. But I don't mind getting another one should there is special price for a loyal customer/user, trade your old clarisonic with the new one-program maybe. It's kinda heavy, but I don't care. The timer REALLY helps me to measure cleaning time and choices of circular stage-my husband loves it so much. Yes, my husband using it too! He said,it's one of his best expense on my cosmetic device..lol. Still need to learn to use the extension though, I'm still using the body option without the extension because it's just feel awkward. It's like my holly grail and a must routine everyday. I should have bought it sooner. You, yes you reading my review..should get it now as soon as you finish reading this review and spread the goodness within! Love, peace, and friendship from Indonesia :) yes. There are many user from Indonesia, you should get one. Trust me, love! XXX
Merokaka
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

poor quality - 8/27/2014 6:34:22 PM I am really not sure that it is real because there are a lot of defects on the body and it looks really cheap. I don't wanna return it unless I can prove my thought. Just remind skinstore.com could check products before send them to customers.
Miranda64
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/12/2014 7:15:58 AM Just bought the Clarisonic charger. Was on sale so that was good. Received very quickly.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL