PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

395desert Independence, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My doctor recommended this - 3/30/2014 10:46:43 AM I have very sensitive skin, and most stuff makes it read and puffy. Clarisonic works great and my skin is cleaner, smooth and soft. I love it.
Tootie Lugoff, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, leaves my skin soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/27/2014 11:55:13 AM I love my Aria!!! I am so happy I purchased it. I can already tell my pores are less visible and it leaves my skin so soft and really clean! So happy to have this for my regimen each day. I get compliments on my skin now all the time! Would definitely recommend this product!! Terry Gardiner
Vicster USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My favorite of all the brushes - 3/14/2014 12:58:27 PM I've tried all the Clarsonic brushes and always come back to the Deep Pore Cleansing ones. My skin feels great after using my Mia with my fave cleanser and this brush head. My least favorite brush heads are the green Acne ones. They were a bit harsh on my skin. Took a star off for price...wish they were a little cheaper but at least you can save a little if you buy them in bulk.
kels303 Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: doesn't foam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far so good. - 3/7/2014 6:55:36 AM I received a sample of the regular Clairsonic cleanser when I purchased my brush and it seemed to work quite well. For the last several months I used a Clinique cleanser, but since switching to this one a few weeks ago, it seems to be improving my skin. Not sure if it's actually the cleanser or other factors, but I'm pleased so far.
AtownGirl78 Allentown, PA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too abrasive for sensitive skin - 3/2/2014 12:14:32 PM I used this tool with the ultra delicate brush head and still was too harsh for my skin. Made my skin tight, dry and sore. Did not like at all and going to return it asap.
RBirdie Detroit, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't recommend - 3/2/2014 10:07:13 AM I wanted this to work and was willing to pay the hefty price for it. I read the early reviews of this product and couldn't wait to get the Pedi, I was so excited. I love the Clarisonic face machine - but the Pedi was very disappointing. I expected the file like exfoliating head to do a much better job than it did. It needed to have more exfoliating action. It was like the head didn't have enough abrasiveness to it. It didn't make my feet smooth - didn't even take off little pieces of skin that were sticking up. I expected an at home pedicure result, didn't work. This is a multi step process too. For all the work - I think I would rather use a pumice stone or foot file. Too bad! The products that it comes with are nice.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
clarisonic brush head four pack-sensitive - 2/28/2014 8:40:43 PM I have been using my Clarisonic brush with sensitive brush heads since 2006 every night before going to bed. It is a fantastic device for keeping my skin looking smooth, clear and young. I am 70 years of age, but I have recently been told I look 56 years of age. Boy! was I ever pleased. I will never stop using it.
Kndy Sacramento Pros: gentle, lightweight, only need a little amount Cons: takes awhile to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product results with Opal device - 2/27/2014 3:31:24 AM This original product is easy to use and only needs a small amount so lasts a long time. I use it under eyes and around the mouth every morning.
Lindylou Spokane, WA Pros: works well with the clarasonic skin scrub.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skin feels much smoother - 2/26/2014 2:44:25 PM My skin has never felt as smooth. This is a fantastic product when used with a mild exfoliator.
krissy25 FLorida Pros: cleans deep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great brush heads - 2/25/2014 8:29:19 AM These brush heads are really good for cleaning my face. Skin appears smoother and seems to be getting clearer. I use this along with my PTR glycolic acid face wash.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL