Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NikkiMac Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love my clarisonic! - 2/8/2014 11:17:00 AM I got my clarisonic in September and I've really enjoyed it. I have tried 3 heads now: sensitive, deep pore, and normal. My fav thus far is the deep pore.
MizKim Seattle Pros: good price, convenient package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love the 4-pack brush head for Clarisonic - 2/5/2014 10:51:54 PM I purchased the Deep Pore Clarisonic brush head 4-pack for the great price and convenience. But it was a nice surprise that it came with cute zip & easy to carry and store pouch. And each brush head had easy to mark label to remind you on what month to change it. No more worries about where to find new brush head when I need it. Loved this!
choochsue Michigan Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe - 2/1/2014 4:18:18 AM I love this brush I was interested in this so I could use around my eyes and lip area to get smaller areas. Its perfect ,tapered and gentle. Its very soft but still cleanses as the other brushes.
choochsue Michigan Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe Body Brush - 2/1/2014 4:11:24 AM I love this brush it is very soft and it has longer brush bristles then the regular body brush, it does make products foam a lot more. It leaves your skin smoother as well. I will continuer to repurchase when a sale is running.
kaelaxu Chicago Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/20/2014 10:23:54 AM I like Clarisonic brush but you guys sensed me the sensitive one
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
like it! - 1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
Flossie Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another great product from Clarisonic - 1/12/2014 5:14:17 AM Bought the Mia 2 last year and after much deliberation, decided to purchase the Clarisonic Pro for the body. I LOVE IT! I love using it to shave my legs and get a nice lather. I can easily reach behind my back with the extender. I feel altogether much cleaner than using just a regular wash cloth. You won't regret getting this!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great! - 1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
leener Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great! - 1/10/2014 3:11:58 AM I bought this for myself for Christmas this year after using my moms. I use this once a day and since then I have noticed that the peeling I typically get form my Retin-A micro in the winter is gone. My face feels so much smoother as well. I use it in the shower once a day and it is just plain wonderful. I recommend it to everyone!
Leeroy Raleigh, NC.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful - 1/7/2014 1:23:46 PM I got this for my husband. He uses it 3 times a week and believe it or not he really likes the clean feeling he gets after using. I have a Plus and have been telling him for years he needed to try one. He uses this with his Paula's Choice Products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL