Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lov it. -11/19/2015 7:30:03 PM Great buy. Can't beat this price. Mia comes with 2 brushes, charger and sample of face wash, and as bonus use code to get free travel case. Beautiful color, works without problems and of course 20 % that you can't use anywhere else. So I got mine for 79.99 !!! Perfect Christmas deal for gift. I have been using mine for about 3 months, and it's perfect.
Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product! -10/21/2015 12:06:14 PM I first experienced a Clarisonic product at a a very high-end spa. I figured if they were using it, then I should have one at home! My skin is smoother, softer than I can remember. Love it!
Singapore
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: very good device Cons: a bit heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I should have bought it earlier -10/11/2015 11:16:07 PM Hey this is fantastic though done a very good job. I should have bought it earlier. You can really see difference after brush. I've been using one week now and quiet happy. Try it yourself you wont regret.
experimenter Gender: M
Pros: feels really good, good for travel Cons: seems pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm a Convert -8/27/2015 8:31:10 PM As a man, face washing was never high on my list. A certain feminine influence caused me to change my ways. I began trying various washes and scrubs, etc. At first I used my hands but that was way too lady-like so I tried some small brushes. Better but still too dainty. When this device became available I was immediately interested; if I have to wash my face why not use a machine? I ordered one and was hooked after the first use. Can't say whether the results are better than the hand/brush method but it feels better - you get a free massage with every wash. I'm disappointed if I can't use it. Feels sturdy and well made and I plan on taking it when I travel. I also like the cleaner that came with it. I couldn't be more pleased, and my face has never been happier.
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In Love with this purchase!! -8/25/2015 5:57:36 AM I Love this Mia 2! My skin has improved so much since i started using it, it's a bit expensive, but totally worth it.
GeeBee
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gentle, quiet, watertight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Why did I wait so long?? -8/24/2015 12:00:43 PM I've wanted a Clarisonic for years, but didn't think I could justify the price, so I purchased a lesser known, much less expensive brand at department store chain. It cleaned my face, but it was loud, and the replacement heads were hard to find. After a couple of years, the thing needed to be replaced, and I had a skinstore.com coupon code, so I bit the bullet and bought the Clarisonic. I am so glad I did! The Clarisonic is weighty in the hand, but not heavy. It's comfortable to hold, and I have no issues with the fact that it only has one speed. The Mai Tai color is so vibrant and pretty, too. The best part, for me, is that the unit is sealed, so that I don't have to remember to close a little plastic flap, like I did with the previous machine - just charge and go!
SEEKEROFTHEBEST ATLANTA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: shower holder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS WORTH THE EXTRA BUCKS! -8/6/2015 6:20:40 AM The MIA 3 is the new name of what was in the past named ARIA. Why is THIS what I have chosen over all the other options on the market? THE STAND WHICH CAN BE USED IN THE SHOWER!!! These items, are by accident of design, are VERY top heavy and fall off of shelves in the shower and without a stand, the bristles do not drain adequately. The setup for recharging is easy and then back go the two pieces to my shower indentation. NO FALLS now and no bristles stewing in their own moisture either. The stand, alone, make THIS the CLARISONIC to buy....and it seems that with the variety of brush heads available nowadays for replacement, that this is the one to buy!
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
Kncarilna Nc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My 2nd one -6/13/2015 2:43:17 PM I got the Mia 3 after I have had the plus for a couple of years. I wanted the smaller size and it is perfect. I will give the plus to one of my sisters. Best thing for your face, definitely worth the money.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor