PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ginger749 Warrington, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mia 2 - 8/6/2014 6:56:37 AM I can't start my day off w/out using this! Why hadn't I purchased this years ago?? Absolutely love my Mia 2! A bit of an investment, but so incredibly worth it!!!
zoegirl Jacksonville Florida Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mia is Wonderful - 8/3/2014 4:31:07 PM My face really feels clean and soft when I've finished cleansing. Love how it holds the charge and the fact I can use it in the shower, Priceless!!
Andi933 Parker, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: not effective, poor battery life
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Sad to be unsatified with this purchase - 7/12/2014 9:21:45 PM So sad this didn't work out for me. I have a mia and the sonicare toothbrush and I love both of those. For the cost this did not do a great job. I'm barefoot or in sandals most of the time so my feet get your average callouses. I used it one time and didn't notice much difference. The lotions are awesome but those are not worth the price of the device that's terrible. Poor battery life too.
StrawberryBanana123 Pros: very handy Cons: needs super-glue so the handle won't unscrew
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Super-glue the attachments! - 6/26/2014 11:24:58 PM I got so annoyed when brushing my back and it unscrewed right off. So, I super-glued the hanle's attachments parts together (in between the screw part of course, not to the Clarisonic haha), and then, it's been a bliss ever after :D So, my advice is, yes, buy it if you have a Clarisonic Plus that you also want to use for body scrubbing. Just, buy some super-glue too, and you'll be much happier!
CurlyEarth Philly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it Love it Love it - 6/26/2014 8:23:52 AM The woman who did my most recent facial recommend this to me and it is FANTASTIC.
melip13 NJ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing! - 5/11/2014 8:53:05 PM I was really skeptical at first. I have awful skin. I break out if you look at my face the wrong way. I bought the delicate brush head separate for that reason. At first, I used it once a day. I read online that you can experience break-outs so I was prepared. It wasn't as bad as expected. I have now had it for about a month and use it twice a day. My skin is CLEAR! And I mean clear. Pores are smaller, smooth, and I don't even use my acne medication. A must buy!
tonicarr California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Face Cleansing Product - 4/28/2014 9:00:22 AM Great value for the price. How much do you spend on those fancy face creams? This is the best thing I have bought for cleansing my face. At first I was skeptical but now after almost a month of use I cannot live without it. Definitely a noticeable difference in my skin. I also think I use less "product" on my face because of it. I am 60 and have never had great skin. Little tiny acne bumps and large pours. The little bumps are almost all gone and my pours have reduced in size. I feel like my skin has more elasticity and glows. Don't hesitate, buy this product it will save you money. Many of the reviews claimed the product died after one year of use. I would buy a new one and maybe go up a model would have to do more research.
leenie CA Pros: lightweight, none, clean skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best - 4/21/2014 9:26:12 PM I bought a clarisonic when they first came out after reading the reviews here. What a smart move on my part. I have not been gentle or good to my skin, but the clarisonic made such a difference I get complements all the time. I decided I was not sure how much life was left in my clarisonic as I have used it daily for years maybe a decade. I decide to take the plunge and invest in the clarisonic plus, as I was interested in how the body brush worked, IT IS GREAT. I love it, I use my old clarisonic for my face, and the new one with the handle for my back, elbows and knees. It was worth the investment, thank you clarisonic, and thank you skinstore for giving me a great deal.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Mia 2 - 4/20/2014 6:09:15 PM I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
HiFive Longmont, CO Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love my Clarisonic! - 4/6/2014 5:42:27 PM I use high-end skin products, prescribed from my dermatologist for adult acne and generally aging skin. Little did I know, I have likely been washing them right down the drain most times, because my skin was not cleaned or exfoliated well enough (on a daily basis) for the products to actually absorb into the skin! Within a day or two of using my Clarisonic (twice a day for cleansing) I could feel the difference, but after 2 weeks, even my skeptical husband complimented me on my skin! We both see an amazing difference in my skin texture, tone, softness, and clarity. Don't hesitate if you are considering a Clarisonic purchase. Do yourself a favor and have more beautiful skin within days! Two extra minutes a day sure beats expensive spa facial treatments, and makes your skin much more receptive to the products and nutrients your are trying to feed it. A money saver!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL