Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dayfornight Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good value for money and good for your skin - 2/25/2014 7:00:57 AM The Clairisonic Plus is better than I expected. Now my skin feels so much better than before. I highly recommended this value set.
TrishaP Boston Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just not for me. - 2/19/2014 7:07:36 PM I had heard so many great things about the Clarisonic. I was so excited to have super clean skin that my moisturizer really was absorbed into. It was easy to charge and I was ready to go. I first used the gel that comes with it. I found it neither pleasant or unpleasant on the skin. I didn't notice my skin feeling any cleaner than with my washcloth. I didn't see a difference in my skin at all. I was only using in the morning. I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin. I owned the Clarisonic for 27 days. The last few I didn't use because my skin burned afterward. I don't blame the product-it's my skin. I'm disappointed it wasn't for me. Thank you Skinstore for your return policy.
HolyGhost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 2/10/2014 5:23:51 AM I love my clarisonic mia 2 my looks so radiant and smooth. I look lighter without using any fade cream.
Flossie Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another great product from Clarisonic - 1/12/2014 5:14:17 AM Bought the Mia 2 last year and after much deliberation, decided to purchase the Clarisonic Pro for the body. I LOVE IT! I love using it to shave my legs and get a nice lather. I can easily reach behind my back with the extender. I feel altogether much cleaner than using just a regular wash cloth. You won't regret getting this!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great! - 1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
Leeroy Raleigh, NC.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful - 1/7/2014 1:23:46 PM I got this for my husband. He uses it 3 times a week and believe it or not he really likes the clean feeling he gets after using. I have a Plus and have been telling him for years he needed to try one. He uses this with his Paula's Choice Products.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
nycpolly new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it! - 12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
Beachlady Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So happy I finally purchased one! - 12/10/2013 11:05:12 PM I received a compliment on my skin from a total stranger today! The texture of my skin is smoother and my pores appear smaller. I bought the extension handle for the body brush and the pore minimizer brush. Very happy with everything. The only thing I had just least bit of issue with was changing the timer from one minute to two minutes with no beeps, just had to read the instructions a couple of times. Also I want to say how wonderful the customer service is at the skin store. The order arrived very quickly. I had ordered the wrong item in the beginning. I called in and was helped everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely purchase from the Skin Store again.
Caran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cleansing! - 11/24/2013 5:24:26 AM Actually I buy Plus for body cleansing. But once I started to use it for facial cleansing, I do feel that I love it! I do feel my face is better washed via plus than my hands. And the body cleansing is also great. But the battery is not able to do a whole body cleansing job. But I do think PLUS is great and do a better job than mia2.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL