Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
leener
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great! -1/10/2014 3:11:58 AM I bought this for myself for Christmas this year after using my moms. I use this once a day and since then I have noticed that the peeling I typically get form my Retin-A micro in the winter is gone. My face feels so much smoother as well. I use it in the shower once a day and it is just plain wonderful. I recommend it to everyone!
Leeroy Raleigh, NC.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful -1/7/2014 1:23:46 PM I got this for my husband. He uses it 3 times a week and believe it or not he really likes the clean feeling he gets after using. I have a Plus and have been telling him for years he needed to try one. He uses this with his Paula's Choice Products.
somelady Boise, ID
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fastest shipping ever -1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Worth It -12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
nycpolly new york
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
Bwise Missouri
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Opal Clarisonic -11/21/2013 9:09:16 AM I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely perfect -11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Scarlett Richmond
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
Esther Costa Mesa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Enjoyed My Purchase -11/6/2013 2:49:05 PM My Mia 2 stopped working at exactly one year from the date of my purchase. I am so bummed. It was the best thing ever. Infact, I bought one for my mother and daughter also at the same time I bought mine. So far they have no problem. I still recommend it even thou mine isn't working. I have a call into warranty and then depending how that goes I plan on ordering another one unless it can be fixed over the phone.
LisOnLife Jacksonville, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice feel in hand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it...great beauty tool! -10/28/2013 8:52:37 AM I bought this for my sister-in-law since I bought myself the Opal from The Skin Stores last Christmas as a gift to myself! I know she's going to love it because it is easy, gentle, and provides great results!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor