Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
lady6 Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really great! -8/20/2013 8:01:23 AM I thought this was for young people with acne - I am 52 and love this! It is gentle (I have rosacea) and really wakes up your skin. This is a great purchase - works really well with whatever cleanser you use. I just bought their new exfoliating cleanser for your body to use with the Mia.
AnnieK Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/19/2013 9:37:45 AM I love my Mia 2! Its like a mini facial every night. Unclogs pores and does not overstimulate skin. My night products work better because my skin is pure and clean after use.
DeeO New York
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, easy to use, waterproof, timer function Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Far So Good -8/6/2013 12:32:32 PM I wanted to first say that SkinStore impressed me with the incredibly FAST and FREE shipping I received. I ordered my Clarisonic Aria (Black) on July 30th and received it August 1st! For that as well as the added samples I received (which I call goodies), SkinStore has a gained me as a customer =) ----- For me, I've been dealing with bad breakouts since my sophomore year of college (I'm 24 now) that came out of nowhere. BC and dermatological antibiotics were remedies that worked for periods of time but didn't cause the issue to go away entirely. I stopped the antibiotics and started BC maybe a year or 1 1/2 ago but then stopped in May '13 briefly and my face began to break out again (which I think is also due to a major exam approaching). The Clarisonic so far seems great. I began using it twice a day for the first week I received it but did so for maybe 2-3 days. It wouldn't be a credible review if I gave my full views on it now. However, I have noticed my face feeling smoother and some of the blemishes I had are diminishing. I've heard of women claiming a "purging" period happens when first using the Clarisonic, but I haven't experienced that so far. I will post an update in 5 weeks (the general time I've seen women see great improvements in their skin) to give a better review on the product. But so far, has it been an overnight wonder? No but I AM enjoying it and I can see some improvements so far. For future buyers or people considering the purchase, I'd say why not try it. Yes, it seems costly but it probably pays for itself in the long run if you're on meds for your skin or keep switching facial products.
TerryA Northridge
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Jury still out on this one -6/23/2013 7:38:03 AM I received my Opal on Mother's day of this year. I haven't notice any differences in the appearance around my eyes so far. I'm hoping this is prevention medicine for the future.
pammy Santa Cruz, California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Aria -6/21/2013 7:19:09 AM This is a great product, worth the money. My skin feels very clean and smooth. The expensive serums and moisturizers I use, really seem to soak in. I've had several compliments on my skin lately, and I know it's directly related to using the Clarisonic. Get one, you are worth it!
spiritguide Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Skin Care Staple -6/7/2013 11:16:21 AM I have super weird skin. It's dry in places, oily in other places, acne prone all over. The Mia 2 is the only thing that consistently keeps my skin even and keeps my zits at bay. I use it 1-2 times a day on the "gentle" setting and it makes my skin feel like new every time I use it. No matter what face wash I use, it gets the product all over my face effectively and is never too rough. Really great value too, since I've used it every day since I got it for Christmas.
Ford Webster, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use, cleans thoroughly, easy maintenance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have! -5/26/2013 8:27:33 AM When I started using the Clarisonic, my skin did not react well -- break outs and irritation. The reason turned out to be that the Sensitive brush head that is shipped with the product was too harsh. I then ordered the Delicate brush head and it's been smooth sailing every since!! So I would say to those who complain that the Clarisonic is messing up their skin should try another brush head before giving up on the product. Having said this up front, the Clarisonic Mia should be an integral part of everyone's skin care regimen! It cleans effectively and leaves your skin refreshed and ready for further treatment. Simply put, it's a much have!!
Michelle90049 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, effective (with diligence) Cons: $$$, seems to require patience
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Requires patience, but worked for me! -4/30/2013 9:29:02 AM I was awfully skeptical of the claims made by Clarisonic regarding this device, but considering the way my Mia has enhanced my skincare routine, I figured I'd give it a shot (and take advantage of SkinStore's thoughtful return policy if all else failed) The first two weeks were exercises in seeming futility, but in the third week, I noticed definite blurring of my crow's feet. I've even begun using it to tap serum into the furrow between my brows and across my upper lip-line -- and they appear to be responding as well. This literally adds all of 2 essentially lazy minutes to my morning & evening routines, and the benefits appear to be cumulative. I use my amazing 3Lab Perfect Eye Serum (on all 3 locations now, because I am nothing if not adventurous), and I am officially hooked.
Chika Fresno, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, all in one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have -4/13/2013 7:02:23 PM I have got the chance to try other Clarisonic's but this model is by far the most perfect one. It has every speed and the design is so sleek. The stand it comes with can be taken in the shower or sink without worrying about wetting the stand like you have to with the bigger models. Or you can simply use it as a Mia and use the charger on its own and travel with it because its the perfect size. I love this shade of red, the color is beautiful and elegant and really looks like an apple! it did a fantastic job at exfoliating and cleaning my face so well that it glowed after. the texture of my skin has never felt this silky smooth before. I definitely think its worth every penny.
beccaboo Auckland, New Zealand
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast Shipping & Cheapest I've Seen! -3/14/2013 8:32:07 PM I just recieved this product in the mail! I live in New Zealand and it is super difficult to get my hands on the Clarisonic as nowhere ships it to NZ! Then I found skinstore.com... Where it was the cheapest price i've seen the Mia ($200 NZD was the next up) and I received my package within 7 days! AND I got a cute little sample with it! I will definitely be buying from SkinStore again! I am super excited to use my Clarisonic. Thanks!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor