Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Leenzo Tampa, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great addition to skin care routine - 9/2/2013 6:40:26 AM I have really good skin so I wasn't expecting to see much of a difference, however, not only is my skin baby soft but I am seeing an increase in overall evenness and luminosity. A bit pricey but worth it for me.
AYWIL San Francisco, CA Pros: works when it works Cons: stops working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great But Doesn't Last Long - 8/28/2013 10:26:33 AM I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
sophy Lyon, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great products - 8/27/2013 4:37:30 PM I love all my clarisonic products. I use the clarisonic plus daily, morning and night on my face and the body brush several times a week. I purchased this after my clarisonic classic died. I like to use Cedaphil rather than the clarisonic cleansing products. I use the Aria sonic cleansing system at my Lake house whenever I am there. I also use the clarisonic opal daily - morning and night - along with the Anti-aging sea serum.
MrsA Pros: travels well, sleek design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I'm loving this - 8/26/2013 6:02:00 AM I bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was hooked immediately because of the way my skin looked & felt. I actually look forward to washing my face now. It feels like I'm really doing something good for myself twice a day. It only takes one minute...love that it can even be used in the shower. Will experiment with a few different cleansers but the machine itself is terrific. I've already purchased a Deep Pore Clarisonic Mia 2 for my husband. Great product.
NikkiD Pros: gentle, lightweight, beautiful design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally a good skin care product. - 8/22/2013 9:06:15 PM After months and months of shopping around trying to find a good price on a Clarisonic that wasn't a fake I finally found myself here. I was able to register on the Clarisonic website to know it was a real Clarisonic and it's working great so far (4 weeks into using it). My skin is clearer, smoother and less greasy already. I've been getting compliments on how my skin is even glowing. So happy I finally got mine :)
lady6 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really great! - 8/20/2013 8:01:23 AM I thought this was for young people with acne - I am 52 and love this! It is gentle (I have rosacea) and really wakes up your skin. This is a great purchase - works really well with whatever cleanser you use. I just bought their new exfoliating cleanser for your body to use with the Mia.
DeeO New York Pros: gentle, easy to use, waterproof, timer function Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So Far So Good - 8/6/2013 12:32:32 PM I wanted to first say that SkinStore impressed me with the incredibly FAST and FREE shipping I received. I ordered my Clarisonic Aria (Black) on July 30th and received it August 1st! For that as well as the added samples I received (which I call goodies), SkinStore has a gained me as a customer =) ----- For me, I've been dealing with bad breakouts since my sophomore year of college (I'm 24 now) that came out of nowhere. BC and dermatological antibiotics were remedies that worked for periods of time but didn't cause the issue to go away entirely. I stopped the antibiotics and started BC maybe a year or 1 1/2 ago but then stopped in May '13 briefly and my face began to break out again (which I think is also due to a major exam approaching). The Clarisonic so far seems great. I began using it twice a day for the first week I received it but did so for maybe 2-3 days. It wouldn't be a credible review if I gave my full views on it now. However, I have noticed my face feeling smoother and some of the blemishes I had are diminishing. I've heard of women claiming a "purging" period happens when first using the Clarisonic, but I haven't experienced that so far. I will post an update in 5 weeks (the general time I've seen women see great improvements in their skin) to give a better review on the product. But so far, has it been an overnight wonder? No but I AM enjoying it and I can see some improvements so far. For future buyers or people considering the purchase, I'd say why not try it. Yes, it seems costly but it probably pays for itself in the long run if you're on meds for your skin or keep switching facial products.
ave17612 Philippines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Staple nightly routine! - 7/24/2013 7:59:33 AM I'm usually too lazy to do any "facial care" routine. I'm the typical "soap and water" girl. I feel that I do not have enough time to do anything else. So after hearing about this much talked about "hype", I finally succumbed and bought myself one! No regrets since! My face feels a lot cleaner (squeakier)! I look forward to cleaning my face at the end of the day with my Clarisonic! Although I have yet to experience any miraculous effect... Then again, I really have not much problems to begin with so I'm not sure if I will see any difference in the coming months. We'll see!
TerryA Northridge Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury still out on this one - 6/23/2013 7:38:03 AM I received my Opal on Mother's day of this year. I haven't notice any differences in the appearance around my eyes so far. I'm hoping this is prevention medicine for the future.
pammy Santa Cruz, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic Aria - 6/21/2013 7:19:09 AM This is a great product, worth the money. My skin feels very clean and smooth. The expensive serums and moisturizers I use, really seem to soak in. I've had several compliments on my skin lately, and I know it's directly related to using the Clarisonic. Get one, you are worth it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL