Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
spiritguide Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Skin Care Staple -6/7/2013 11:16:21 AM I have super weird skin. It's dry in places, oily in other places, acne prone all over. The Mia 2 is the only thing that consistently keeps my skin even and keeps my zits at bay. I use it 1-2 times a day on the "gentle" setting and it makes my skin feel like new every time I use it. No matter what face wash I use, it gets the product all over my face effectively and is never too rough. Really great value too, since I've used it every day since I got it for Christmas.
Ford Webster, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use, cleans thoroughly, easy maintenance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have! -5/26/2013 8:27:33 AM When I started using the Clarisonic, my skin did not react well -- break outs and irritation. The reason turned out to be that the Sensitive brush head that is shipped with the product was too harsh. I then ordered the Delicate brush head and it's been smooth sailing every since!! So I would say to those who complain that the Clarisonic is messing up their skin should try another brush head before giving up on the product. Having said this up front, the Clarisonic Mia should be an integral part of everyone's skin care regimen! It cleans effectively and leaves your skin refreshed and ready for further treatment. Simply put, it's a much have!!
Michelle90049 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to use, effective (with diligence) Cons: $$$, seems to require patience
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Requires patience, but worked for me! -4/30/2013 9:29:02 AM I was awfully skeptical of the claims made by Clarisonic regarding this device, but considering the way my Mia has enhanced my skincare routine, I figured I'd give it a shot (and take advantage of SkinStore's thoughtful return policy if all else failed) The first two weeks were exercises in seeming futility, but in the third week, I noticed definite blurring of my crow's feet. I've even begun using it to tap serum into the furrow between my brows and across my upper lip-line -- and they appear to be responding as well. This literally adds all of 2 essentially lazy minutes to my morning & evening routines, and the benefits appear to be cumulative. I use my amazing 3Lab Perfect Eye Serum (on all 3 locations now, because I am nothing if not adventurous), and I am officially hooked.
beccaboo Auckland, New Zealand
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast Shipping & Cheapest I've Seen! -3/14/2013 8:32:07 PM I just recieved this product in the mail! I live in New Zealand and it is super difficult to get my hands on the Clarisonic as nowhere ships it to NZ! Then I found skinstore.com... Where it was the cheapest price i've seen the Mia ($200 NZD was the next up) and I received my package within 7 days! AND I got a cute little sample with it! I will definitely be buying from SkinStore again! I am super excited to use my Clarisonic. Thanks!
Celina California, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/3/2013 12:49:03 PM I've known Clarisonic for a few years, but was always thinking it is so expensive. Until my husband was looking for a face clean brush and once he saw it in Sephora, he seemed to be very interested in this brush. I decided to buy one for him as Valentine's Day gift. He is really satisfied with the result and enjoys every time he washs face with it. I've used it for a few times, but I think it is more like a scrab for me. Therefore, I use it once another day and I love how my skin feels.
Marcican West Bloomfield, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: ease of use Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarisonic Yet! -2/26/2013 7:12:43 AM I have used the clarisonic mia for the past two years. This new model is far superior! It is easier to hold . It has timers and several speeds. I love the stand/charging station. Worth the upgrade. It is truly amazing.
RLCE MS
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mia 2-worth it -2/25/2013 10:07:39 AM I have combination skin, a touch of rosacea, but I am not prone to acne very often. I started out using the Mia twice a day-morning and night. This was too much for my sensitive skin so I only use it at night. There is definitely a difference in cleaning your face with a cloth versus the Mia..the Mia is much better.I have not used the cleanser that came with it, but use my own cleanser. I can definitely see where this product would keep you from having to get facials as often. My face is cleaner and the appearance is brighter. I can't think of any cons. Worth the purchase.
ldrobiso Indianapolis, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it! -2/19/2013 6:39:38 PM The Clarisonic is great! My skin has completely changed. This brush has helped my breakouts diminish to nearly nothing ( I bought it about 4 months ago). I have changed the brush head once already to prevent bacteria growth!
Melissayg Phoenix Az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the money...period -2/2/2013 7:58:33 AM I wish someone had written a review this honest before I had purchased it, bottom line not worth it.
Houston, tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lives up to the hype -1/12/2013 12:35:30 PM I had been wanting a Clarisonic cleansing system for a while but was scared away by the price. I tried the drug store cheap version and was not impressed. At Christmas I received. Gift card to skinstore and decided to take advantage of the 20% off and went for it. The first time I used my Clarisonic I noticed a difference in the smoothness, brightness, clarity and overall feel of my skin. I suffer from congested pores and adult acne. I have seen many dermatologists and tried every harsh cleanser out there. But, my face has never looked better than it does after using this product. I'm so glad I bought it. I m a total believer. The price is steep, but with the promotion discount I'm not feeling ripped off.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor