Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Meant to go hand-in-hand with the sonic-technology Clarisonic cleansers, Clarisonic Treatments help round out your skincare management. These richly formulated serums coordinate with the skin-cleansing brush systems to ensure a truly clean, smooth, and even-toned complexion. If you want a little more perspective on the brand, check out the Clarisonic Treatments Reviews we’ve assembled from the evaluations of real-life customers who’ve tried out the technology. .

Reading through the Clarisonic Treatments Reviews—easily found from the main brand information page and those of the individual products in the line—you’ll learn about practical experience with these renowned skincare products. It’s the sort of information you can’t fully get from a basic product description or a list of ingredients, and that’s why we’ve made it available to all our customers. .

Maybe one of the Clarisonic Treatments Reviews will turn you to one or another of the brand’s products. If you end up selecting one and you give it a try, why not come on back and write up your own review? After all, adding your own evaluation will make this resource that much more helpful. .

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
Mitts MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, softens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE -11/27/2014 6:51:57 AM I love this balm. It makes my feet feel soooooo good. It absorbs quickly, soothes, and softens. My feet feel amazing after I apply this product. I can see a difference in my feet already. I have been using the sonicare pedi system and all the products that came with it for a week. I especially love the balm.
grandy Southern California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshed look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
greatly improved over original -5/26/2012 8:27:43 AM This bottle is a new refill method for the Clarisonic. I had stopped using mine for a while and only took it out when I wanted to have a refreshed look. Now I am using it every day and my eye area looks younger, more emolient. It seems to be a more economical method way to use the product. When it came encapsulated in the automatic top I never knew how mch was left and tended to use it more sparingly. When my daughter remarked that my face looked great I knew it was working. She's a great critic and has eagle eyes.
Mathilde N.J.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-2/20/2012 8:54:51 AM I use it twice a day and have seen improvement in my eyes appearance.
Kndy Sacramento
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, only need a little amount Cons: takes awhile to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product results with Opal device -2/27/2014 3:31:24 AM This original product is easy to use and only needs a small amount so lasts a long time. I use it under eyes and around the mouth every morning.
cjwthomas Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/14/2012 8:22:26 AM i love this product but the extra heads for the Opal were missing from mine.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
high tech eye care -5/30/2012 2:51:38 PM hopefully I am doing something good in the war against crows feet! This is a good clear liquid to be used with the opel. Not enough anti oxidants. Hope it is not just hype for the baby boomer cosmetic junkie!
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective -10/10/2013 7:34:17 PM While I find this to be a tad expensive, similar products on the market are a better value, it does help exfoliate dry, cracked, calloused feet. Directions indicate it can be used 2x a week. I have used it 3x per week without any problem. It does help to exfoliate the foot skin. My feet are terribly dry and cracked, this has been helpful. I am on the fence about repurchasing this product. My manicurist recommends a similar product that is more economical.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works with the Clarisonic Pedi -10/10/2013 7:39:11 PM Seems to work nicely with the Clarisonic Pedi device. It is a scrub so the benefits of the key ingredients are worked into the feet by using the Clarisonic pedi device. The combo of this scrub and the sonic action of the device seem to be effective in smoothing and soothing my calloused, cracked feet. It is somewhat soothing and gritty. A tad expensive but would probably repurchase this if I keep the pedi device.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where is the Shea Butter -10/10/2013 7:30:32 PM If you check the ingredient list for this product, the shea butter is way down on the list. The top four ingredients are nothing special and that shows in the formulation when applied. For the price, this is not a product I will purchase in the future. It does feel nice when applied, soothing - but just too expensive for what it is.
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

It’s far too easy to end up with an inferior skincare product: Second-rate, overpriced treatments rich in odd chemicals and poor in service glut the market. We showcase only top-quality brands founded on thoughtful formulations and efficacious applications—and don’t overburden your pocketbook. We also understand you want as much information as possible on your skincare options before making a purchase. The Clarisonic Treatments Reviews are designed to be one more tool at your disposal with which to make a decision. .

Just below the brand’s introduction on the Clarisonic Treatments main page you’ll find a “Clarisonic Treatments Reviews” link, which will take you to all of the reviews for all of the products. If you’re on one of the individual product profile pages, you’ll find a similar tab to the left that will take you to reviews specific to that item. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the results by rating or date. .

The Clarisonic Treatments Reviews are straightforward to interpret. They center on an open-ended, freeform write-up detailing a given reviewer’s experience. There’s more to do it than just that, however: You’ll also find starred ratings on aspects like price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; straight-to-the-point lists of pros and cons; and any background information, like skin type, that the reviewer has chosen to include. All in all, these reviews are more than meets the eye: There’s a lot of useful information woven in, great for referencing against the basic details we’ve provided elsewhere. .

Don’t be bashful about adding your own two cents if you’ve tried a Clarisonic treatment: The Clarisonic Treatments Reviews are a living, growing resource.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor