Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Your go-to beauty product probably varies greatly from your friends’ favorites, but there is one item that every woman relies on to create the look they desire. The search for a trustworthy foundation can be long and frustrating, but online reviews can help you to identify the best product for your needs and skin type. Colorescience Foundations Reviews offer feedback from users, allowing you to expand your peer group and gain more targeted insight. This information can help you to make a purchasing decision that you can feel confident about.

If you have never used online reviews to help you choose a product, begin by reading through Colorescience Foundations Reviews and looking for people who have a similar skin type to your own. Skin tone, oil levels, dryness, and other issues can all impact the effectiveness of a product, so take care to find information from people who share your needs. In this way, Colorescience Foundations Reviews can work to guide you towards a product that will work for you. By researching before making a purchase, you can eliminate the often long and frustrating trial-and-error process.

  
Read More About Colorescience Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Ezzie Seattle Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
LOVE This Product - 4/19/2013 12:50:28 PM I have used this foundation for years, and you couldn't pay me to use anything else. It makes my skin look flawless without looking made up. So natural. I have fair to medium skin tone, and I use California Girl year round. In the summer it's a bit light, so I add a bronzer, and it's perfect. Highly recommend!
BlondeBabe Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful - 4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
stephk Fairfield, CT Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Nice foundation - 1/12/2013 4:52:08 PM I like the foundation, it blends well into my skin but the California Girl color is too light for me. Makes me look very pale. I don't think if you have a medium skin tone this would be good. More for pale tones.
Florcita San Francisco CA Pros: blends well Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Blends well - 4/29/2012 9:26:08 AM Im not very mpressed with this foundation, it barely covers ; you will have to reapply twice or three times to get the desire coverage. It is a good sunscreen though. Just for the sunscreen it is a bit expensive. Will not reorder again.
Bernee Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Extremely smooth - 1/21/2012 3:25:35 PM I love the consistency however the shade is too dark so I have to find the right shade.
Atascosa, Tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best I ever had - 1/1/2012 8:05:16 AM Tried to change to name brand from dillards didn't work as well. I'm a customer for life.
glendahow Moberly, MO Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
You MUST buy this product! - 9/23/2011 7:31:55 AM Do not bother with Bare Minerals. Their products are very messy and do not compare with the quality of the Colorscience foundations and powders. The ease of application alone makes Colorscience products worth the excessive price, but the finish is lovely and natural without all the difficult and rather time-consuming "swirl, tap, blend" of the competing brands. The portability of the item is another huge plus. Do yourself a favor and try this product!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Get Even gets It Even - 8/10/2011 1:55:07 PM Learned about Colorscience at my dermatologists office-Get Even more than gets it even. The color tone is very soft and without a doubt will cover dark and red spots evenly. Truly essential for the make-up bag. Non-drying easy application-just add blush and go.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Very Lovely - 8/6/2011 12:51:39 PM Easy to use-gives coverage and if you want it deeper apply more-colorscience has a good line. I especially like get even-give it a try.
BuckIGirl Ohio Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
- 3/29/2011 5:11:20 PM I was introduced to this makeup 4 yrs ago at my local salon when I had my makeup done for my wedding. The salon no longer carries this brand so I have been ordering from Skinstore ever since. I will never use any other mineral makeup. Colorscience is the best!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Your skin is one of the most noticeable things about your appearance, so it is ideal to put your best face forward. Promoting a smooth and even skin tone is important in maintaining your overall desired look. Colorescience Foundations Reviews provide information from real customers on how to achieve a flawless complexion. These formulas work to cover imperfections and blemishes, evening your skin tone and smoothing out any imperfections. When you find the right foundation for your skin type, you will experience skin that looks smooth, beautiful, and natural.

Many shoppers are hesitant to try new products as they could potentially lead to breakouts. If your skin is sensitive to new beauty products, use Colorescience Foundations Reviews to help you find a formula that will not impact your skin’s health. Colorescience Foundations Reviews are formulated in a way that allows them to provide coverage without clogging pores or causing breakouts. These products also contain natural ingredients that are enriched with multivitamins, leaving skin healthier with each use.

Product descriptions and advertising campaigns don’t always convey how customers feel, but Colorescience Foundations Reviews will give you a real picture of a product’s effectiveness. By taking the time to read through other people’s experiences, you can reduce the anxiety that surrounds purchasing a new skincare product. Reviews from other users can help you to make a confident and informed decision. If you enjoy your shopping experience, return to this page to submit your own review. After you have used a product, you can offer future shoppers valuable feedback to support the reviewing community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL