Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Your go-to beauty product probably varies greatly from your friends’ favorites, but there is one item that every woman relies on to create the look they desire. The search for a trustworthy foundation can be long and frustrating, but online reviews can help you to identify the best product for your needs and skin type. Colorescience Foundations Reviews offer feedback from users, allowing you to expand your peer group and gain more targeted insight. This information can help you to make a purchasing decision that you can feel confident about.

If you have never used online reviews to help you choose a product, begin by reading through Colorescience Foundations Reviews and looking for people who have a similar skin type to your own. Skin tone, oil levels, dryness, and other issues can all impact the effectiveness of a product, so take care to find information from people who share your needs. In this way, Colorescience Foundations Reviews can work to guide you towards a product that will work for you. By researching before making a purchase, you can eliminate the often long and frustrating trial-and-error process.

Read More About Colorescience reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Bernee Maryland
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extremely smooth -1/21/2012 3:25:35 PM I love the consistency however the shade is too dark so I have to find the right shade.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -6/19/2007 5:30:27 PM This product leaves your skin feeling smooth and light. You dont feel like you have make up on your face and it doesnt make you break out!
Stef
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great finish -12/27/2008 12:33:02 PM I have acne scars and uneven skintone - I love how this product helps smooth out and cover my imperfections...can't live without this!
BlondeBabe Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful -4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
BuckIGirl Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/29/2011 5:11:20 PM I was introduced to this makeup 4 yrs ago at my local salon when I had my makeup done for my wedding. The salon no longer carries this brand so I have been ordering from Skinstore ever since. I will never use any other mineral makeup. Colorscience is the best!
Ivy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great powder makeup -1/13/2007 12:44:18 PM This applies for all Colorescience compacts- they are very fine in texture, and are best applied with a brush. If you apply them with the powder puff that comes with the product, you will get a very heavy camouflage look - appropriate only for evenings out or performing on Broadway. This particular shade is VERY light - I have very fair skin and it still looked light on me. Can still be used for a porcelain face look or blushing bride.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Quality Product & Finish -2/27/2008 9:49:33 AM I don't do alot of reviews but felt this was worth sharing. I have tried alot of foundations at all price ranges, trying to find one that not only looked natural but one that didn't clog my pores, break out or irritate my skin. I've always wanted to find a good quality mineral foundation but the ones I've tried don't cover well or have yellow coloring or a glaze type finish that looks way overdone. After discussing this w/one of the consultants, I decided to give this one a try and got more than one color to find the best color for me. I'm so glad I did! It goes on so smooth and the finish is very natural. It covers so nicely but doesn't look heavy. They do make a concealer color pallet but found I didn't have to use it as the foundation covered very well under my eyes, to my surprise. For a lighter finish, I use a brush or the sponges that comes w/it for more coverage. I'm in my 50's and have semi-dry skin but have a shiny nose and it worked great on all areas & it doesn't irritate my skin or make it itch like others. I don't like spending $50.00 for base makeup but since I didn't have to buy a separate concealer, that pretty much cuts the price in half plus alittle goes a long way. I believe refills are only $35. One other important point I'd like to make is that SkinStore.com allows you to return this brand if your not satisfied or in my situation, I returned the other color that didn't match my skin. Before I decided to order this I noticed on a couple of their competitors sites that also sell this brand; do not allow their customers to return ColoreScience if not satified which makes no sense to me, especially with higher end products that one is trying for the first time. This website stands behind their products & this foundation is well worth getting & trying. Finally, I've found a great foundation!
heidita19 El Paso, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, super great coverage!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
impressed! -3/6/2010 6:45:59 PM this covered all my hated freckles all day! i was sooo impressed with coverage, i must have to say i have tried soooo many mineral makeups, and after still cleaning the mess of those that are of the loose kind, this powder beats them all by a long shot! goodbye BE!!
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Married to colorescience! -2/3/2008 2:11:54 PM Everything i have tried from colorescience has been the best thing i could put onto my face, and there were no dissapointments here, i can apply it with a make up pad, or a brush and use it any where, it is very compacted and a little bit goes along way. A light brushing over is all i need for the entire day. Out of everything i use and buy from skinstore, without a doubt colorescience is my favorite, and excellent value for money. Thank-you skinstore and colorescience.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Lovely -8/6/2011 12:51:39 PM Easy to use-gives coverage and if you want it deeper apply more-colorscience has a good line. I especially like get even-give it a try.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Your skin is one of the most noticeable things about your appearance, so it is ideal to put your best face forward. Promoting a smooth and even skin tone is important in maintaining your overall desired look. Colorescience Foundations Reviews provide information from real customers on how to achieve a flawless complexion. These formulas work to cover imperfections and blemishes, evening your skin tone and smoothing out any imperfections. When you find the right foundation for your skin type, you will experience skin that looks smooth, beautiful, and natural.

Many shoppers are hesitant to try new products as they could potentially lead to breakouts. If your skin is sensitive to new beauty products, use Colorescience Foundations Reviews to help you find a formula that will not impact your skin’s health. Colorescience Foundations Reviews are formulated in a way that allows them to provide coverage without clogging pores or causing breakouts. These products also contain natural ingredients that are enriched with multivitamins, leaving skin healthier with each use.

Product descriptions and advertising campaigns don’t always convey how customers feel, but Colorescience Foundations Reviews will give you a real picture of a product’s effectiveness. By taking the time to read through other people’s experiences, you can reduce the anxiety that surrounds purchasing a new skincare product. Reviews from other users can help you to make a confident and informed decision. If you enjoy your shopping experience, return to this page to submit your own review. After you have used a product, you can offer future shoppers valuable feedback to support the reviewing community.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor