Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Your go-to beauty product probably varies greatly from your friends’ favorites, but there is one item that every woman relies on to create the look they desire. The search for a trustworthy foundation can be long and frustrating, but online reviews can help you to identify the best product for your needs and skin type. Colorescience Foundations Reviews offer feedback from users, allowing you to expand your peer group and gain more targeted insight. This information can help you to make a purchasing decision that you can feel confident about.

If you have never used online reviews to help you choose a product, begin by reading through Colorescience Foundations Reviews and looking for people who have a similar skin type to your own. Skin tone, oil levels, dryness, and other issues can all impact the effectiveness of a product, so take care to find information from people who share your needs. In this way, Colorescience Foundations Reviews can work to guide you towards a product that will work for you. By researching before making a purchase, you can eliminate the often long and frustrating trial-and-error process.

Read More About Colorescience reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Lovely -8/6/2011 12:51:39 PM Easy to use-gives coverage and if you want it deeper apply more-colorscience has a good line. I especially like get even-give it a try.
Lolo
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Chose this over Bare Minerals Powder SPF 30 -7/25/2009 6:47:36 PM Coverage is similar to typical powder foundations - very nice. Easy to use and stays on all day (though reapplying may be best considering sunscreen). Recommend this product highly.
Lydia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brush and go! -10/21/2008 8:18:16 AM My esthetician recommended this product to me and I have been using it everyday for 4 years now. It feels and looks flawless. Evens out skin tone and has SPF! This is all you need before you're out the door.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Good Stuff -4/6/2008 4:06:42 PM This line is very nice and beautifully packaged...nicer than Bare Escentials...incredible amounts of sun protection...I would also like to respond to the long-winded comment heretofore...I have had some allergic reactions to some very popular products on skinstore...One never knows what will cause problems...We take our chances. It is more of a concern with loose mineral make-ups and powders that we should be careful not to inhale them! The minerals listed in these products are not toxic to the skin as far as the regulations are concerned...however, there are some sites on-line that rate all make-up products including all the mineral products! Anyway, the Colorescience products are gorgeous and pretty and have goddess potential!
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get Even gets It Even -8/10/2011 1:55:07 PM Learned about Colorscience at my dermatologists office-Get Even more than gets it even. The color tone is very soft and without a doubt will cover dark and red spots evenly. Truly essential for the make-up bag. Non-drying easy application-just add blush and go.
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -1/30/2008 5:11:45 AM This is very light but also has great coverage. It went on very smooth and evened out my skin. I have a light skin tone and ordered the California Girl and it's not too dark at all.
BlondeBabe Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Colorscience Healthy and Beautiful -4/16/2013 12:31:51 PM Was introduced to Color Science at my dermatologists office when they had a makeup party-was extremely pleased with the products-the compact powder goes on very easily and gives complete coverage without looking cakey-I have been a fan since-it is a very healthy foundation for the skin.
BuckIGirl Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/29/2011 5:11:20 PM I was introduced to this makeup 4 yrs ago at my local salon when I had my makeup done for my wedding. The salon no longer carries this brand so I have been ordering from Skinstore ever since. I will never use any other mineral makeup. Colorscience is the best!
Ivy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great powder makeup -1/13/2007 12:44:18 PM This applies for all Colorescience compacts- they are very fine in texture, and are best applied with a brush. If you apply them with the powder puff that comes with the product, you will get a very heavy camouflage look - appropriate only for evenings out or performing on Broadway. This particular shade is VERY light - I have very fair skin and it still looked light on me. Can still be used for a porcelain face look or blushing bride.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Quality Product & Finish -2/27/2008 9:49:33 AM I don't do alot of reviews but felt this was worth sharing. I have tried alot of foundations at all price ranges, trying to find one that not only looked natural but one that didn't clog my pores, break out or irritate my skin. I've always wanted to find a good quality mineral foundation but the ones I've tried don't cover well or have yellow coloring or a glaze type finish that looks way overdone. After discussing this w/one of the consultants, I decided to give this one a try and got more than one color to find the best color for me. I'm so glad I did! It goes on so smooth and the finish is very natural. It covers so nicely but doesn't look heavy. They do make a concealer color pallet but found I didn't have to use it as the foundation covered very well under my eyes, to my surprise. For a lighter finish, I use a brush or the sponges that comes w/it for more coverage. I'm in my 50's and have semi-dry skin but have a shiny nose and it worked great on all areas & it doesn't irritate my skin or make it itch like others. I don't like spending $50.00 for base makeup but since I didn't have to buy a separate concealer, that pretty much cuts the price in half plus alittle goes a long way. I believe refills are only $35. One other important point I'd like to make is that SkinStore.com allows you to return this brand if your not satisfied or in my situation, I returned the other color that didn't match my skin. Before I decided to order this I noticed on a couple of their competitors sites that also sell this brand; do not allow their customers to return ColoreScience if not satified which makes no sense to me, especially with higher end products that one is trying for the first time. This website stands behind their products & this foundation is well worth getting & trying. Finally, I've found a great foundation!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Your skin is one of the most noticeable things about your appearance, so it is ideal to put your best face forward. Promoting a smooth and even skin tone is important in maintaining your overall desired look. Colorescience Foundations Reviews provide information from real customers on how to achieve a flawless complexion. These formulas work to cover imperfections and blemishes, evening your skin tone and smoothing out any imperfections. When you find the right foundation for your skin type, you will experience skin that looks smooth, beautiful, and natural.

Many shoppers are hesitant to try new products as they could potentially lead to breakouts. If your skin is sensitive to new beauty products, use Colorescience Foundations Reviews to help you find a formula that will not impact your skin’s health. Colorescience Foundations Reviews are formulated in a way that allows them to provide coverage without clogging pores or causing breakouts. These products also contain natural ingredients that are enriched with multivitamins, leaving skin healthier with each use.

Product descriptions and advertising campaigns don’t always convey how customers feel, but Colorescience Foundations Reviews will give you a real picture of a product’s effectiveness. By taking the time to read through other people’s experiences, you can reduce the anxiety that surrounds purchasing a new skincare product. Reviews from other users can help you to make a confident and informed decision. If you enjoy your shopping experience, return to this page to submit your own review. After you have used a product, you can offer future shoppers valuable feedback to support the reviewing community.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor