Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Colorescience :

Colorescience Reviews

Colorescience reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

One of the outstanding aspects of the Colorescience line is the brand’s devotion to providing cosmetic products that don’t irritate the skin: These are makeup treatments that care as much about the health of your face as its complexion. But don’t just take our word for it: Read up on actual customer experiences with the diverse products—mascaras, toners, lip glosses, and more—with the Colorescience Reviews.

The Colorescience Reviews house feedback from individuals who’ve experienced the Colorescience approach and want to share a little perspective with others. These evaluations give other customers like yourself an invaluable supplement to all the information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere in the SkinStore web pages: With the Colorescience Reviews, you’re hearing directly from your fellow consumers—those who care enough about quality cosmetics to reflect on how certain products work for them.

We hope you’ll be inspired enough by reading these reviews that, once you’ve given one of the Colorescience items a spin, you’ll contribute your own.

  
Read More About Colorescience Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Birdy Chicago, IL Pros: blends well, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Ooh-la-la! - 3/13/2012 7:31:43 PM This is SO nice! I recently discovered the Colorscience line and I have been SO impressed with the products I have tried! I do not like to wear a full face of make up, so this primer offers a light coverage, and feels so silky on your skin...then I finish with the CS mineral powder. My skin has never looked SO good! I;m back today to order a CS face serum. This brand is awesome!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, does the job
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Quite Amazing - 3/12/2012 1:06:21 PM My dermatologist had a make-up and skin care party at his office. The cosmetologist only used Colorscience products which I was first introduced to. When she finished I noticed that my annoying fine lines were not visible. Went home took out the 6X mirror and realized it was what she had applied. Guess what-it was the Skin Brightening Line Tamer-All I can say is it works-one particular area I have a big problem with because of a problem in the past with a very heavy duty retinol-it actually caused a bad problem in one spot(on my cheek) A cluster of lines and redness which never went away. Obviously the chemical was too strong and did damage instead of help. The line tamer fills it in nicely and I can live with that. So, therefore, I'm a big fan.
barbie houston Pros: brightens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
worth it - 3/11/2012 10:12:24 PM I disagree with other reviews. I love this product. I little goes along way. Put under eye in corners of eyes and it brightens eye area. Only con is the dispenser dispenses too much at once. actually mine leaked everywhere. But this is my third tube and i always use this as a last step to brighten under eyes.
Aizhana Astana, Kazakhstan Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Exactly what i wanted! - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I recently purchased CPR Blusher Brush and i loooove it! Nice color, light texture and it makes my skin shine, so it is exactly what i was looking for!!
Bernee Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Extremely smooth - 1/21/2012 3:25:35 PM I love the consistency however the shade is too dark so I have to find the right shade.
skyjuly Wichita, KS Pros: blends well, good consistency, perfect makeup primer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Perfect makeup primer - 1/12/2012 9:19:23 AM I use this before my cream-base makeup and it provides the perfect smooth surface. It also works well as a line filler for those tiny laugh lines. I use it alone, too--evens out my skin tone a bit--well enough to go to the grocery store! It may seem spendy, but little goes a long way. I use it every day; with an autoship every four months I never run out.
Atascosa, Tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best I ever had - 1/1/2012 8:05:16 AM Tried to change to name brand from dillards didn't work as well. I'm a customer for life.
Nanc59 Ogden, Utah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, makes skin seem smoother
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Colorescience Line Tamer SunReliable Primer SPF 20 - 12/26/2011 1:53:41 PM I believe this is the best under foundation cream I have found. It helps with the fine lines and smooths out imperfections in the skin. The colr blends into skin tone so it is transparent,
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Hyrdrating - 12/3/2011 4:47:04 PM I am a fan because it helps in the hydrating process-this is not a one shot deal but it becomes a part of the hydration process and whatever helps is more than welcome. So I continue to add to my skin care regime.
Mexico Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Excellent Product - 10/18/2011 3:02:59 PM This product is excellent, it leaves the skin silky. After applying this primer, I applied Colorscience Mineral Powder. It's all I need for a beautiful skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Writing a review of a skincare product can be an interesting means of deep reflection on your experience with it: Putting into words what is an engagement of multiple senses and a building block of our very appearance is a stimulating exercise in its own right. The Colorescience Reviews have been written by customers who have given this brand’s innovative makeup a try and have been motivated enough to wax a little about it.

When you’re sifting through the Colorescience lineup, don’t forget to spend awhile browsing through the Colorescience Reviews. You’ll find a link to all reviews for all products on the brand’s main page; you can reach evaluations for a specific product only by the tab on the left-hand side of pages devoted to that particular item. You’ll discover that the Colorescience Reviews have a few levels of information to them: a written review, starred ratings on a number of aspects of the product, listed pros and cons, and any background on the reviewer he or she cares to share—like skin tone and age group. You can organize all these perspectives with the pull-down menu up top: You can sort by date or rating, either.

Again, we’d love for you to compose your own review on a Colorescience product once you decide on one and experience its treatment. These reviews aren’t superficial; they comprise a powerful tool for our customers, and the more of them there are, the better. Anyone who takes the time to research and to use a high-quality cosmetic product like those of the Colorescience line is likely also someone who cares enough to write about the experience.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL