Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Colorescience :

Colorescience Reviews

Colorescience reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

One of the outstanding aspects of the Colorescience line is the brand’s devotion to providing cosmetic products that don’t irritate the skin: These are makeup treatments that care as much about the health of your face as its complexion. But don’t just take our word for it: Read up on actual customer experiences with the diverse products—mascaras, toners, lip glosses, and more—with the Colorescience Reviews.

The Colorescience Reviews house feedback from individuals who’ve experienced the Colorescience approach and want to share a little perspective with others. These evaluations give other customers like yourself an invaluable supplement to all the information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere in the SkinStore web pages: With the Colorescience Reviews, you’re hearing directly from your fellow consumers—those who care enough about quality cosmetics to reflect on how certain products work for them.

We hope you’ll be inspired enough by reading these reviews that, once you’ve given one of the Colorescience items a spin, you’ll contribute your own.

  
Read More About Colorescience Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Aizhana Astana, Kazakhstan Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Exactly what i wanted! - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I recently purchased CPR Blusher Brush and i loooove it! Nice color, light texture and it makes my skin shine, so it is exactly what i was looking for!!
Bernee Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Extremely smooth - 1/21/2012 3:25:35 PM I love the consistency however the shade is too dark so I have to find the right shade.
skyjuly Wichita, KS Pros: blends well, good consistency, perfect makeup primer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Perfect makeup primer - 1/12/2012 9:19:23 AM I use this before my cream-base makeup and it provides the perfect smooth surface. It also works well as a line filler for those tiny laugh lines. I use it alone, too--evens out my skin tone a bit--well enough to go to the grocery store! It may seem spendy, but little goes a long way. I use it every day; with an autoship every four months I never run out.
Atascosa, Tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for oily skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best I ever had - 1/1/2012 8:05:16 AM Tried to change to name brand from dillards didn't work as well. I'm a customer for life.
Nanc59 Ogden, Utah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, makes skin seem smoother
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Colorescience Line Tamer SunReliable Primer SPF 20 - 12/26/2011 1:53:41 PM I believe this is the best under foundation cream I have found. It helps with the fine lines and smooths out imperfections in the skin. The colr blends into skin tone so it is transparent,
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Hyrdrating - 12/3/2011 4:47:04 PM I am a fan because it helps in the hydrating process-this is not a one shot deal but it becomes a part of the hydration process and whatever helps is more than welcome. So I continue to add to my skin care regime.
Mexico Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Excellent Product - 10/18/2011 3:02:59 PM This product is excellent, it leaves the skin silky. After applying this primer, I applied Colorscience Mineral Powder. It's all I need for a beautiful skin.
grandmajojo Travelers Rest, SC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 10/12/2011 6:06:24 AM I have used this product for years and I certainly can recommend because of the appearance of my skin today.
glendahow Moberly, MO Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
You MUST buy this product! - 9/23/2011 7:31:55 AM Do not bother with Bare Minerals. Their products are very messy and do not compare with the quality of the Colorscience foundations and powders. The ease of application alone makes Colorscience products worth the excessive price, but the finish is lovely and natural without all the difficult and rather time-consuming "swirl, tap, blend" of the competing brands. The portability of the item is another huge plus. Do yourself a favor and try this product!
Sunn Michigan Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: slightly whitish cast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Good so far - 8/26/2011 2:10:23 PM I've only used this a couple of days now, but so far I really like it. Most primers make my face break out within a couple of hours if they are going to and I haven't had any major breakouts yet. It's not the most mattifying primer, but I also very lightly put a powder foundation over it, which helps. It does however leave a slightly whitish cast to my skin. I'm more of a medium/tan skin tone. I think this will be less noticeable in the winter as I fade. I'm probably going to try the chocolate mousse for when I go on vacations and during the summer when I'm more tan. Don't know about it's pimple clearing abilities, but it doesn't seem to be making the ones I have worse or causing new ones.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Writing a review of a skincare product can be an interesting means of deep reflection on your experience with it: Putting into words what is an engagement of multiple senses and a building block of our very appearance is a stimulating exercise in its own right. The Colorescience Reviews have been written by customers who have given this brand’s innovative makeup a try and have been motivated enough to wax a little about it.

When you’re sifting through the Colorescience lineup, don’t forget to spend awhile browsing through the Colorescience Reviews. You’ll find a link to all reviews for all products on the brand’s main page; you can reach evaluations for a specific product only by the tab on the left-hand side of pages devoted to that particular item. You’ll discover that the Colorescience Reviews have a few levels of information to them: a written review, starred ratings on a number of aspects of the product, listed pros and cons, and any background on the reviewer he or she cares to share—like skin tone and age group. You can organize all these perspectives with the pull-down menu up top: You can sort by date or rating, either.

Again, we’d love for you to compose your own review on a Colorescience product once you decide on one and experience its treatment. These reviews aren’t superficial; they comprise a powerful tool for our customers, and the more of them there are, the better. Anyone who takes the time to research and to use a high-quality cosmetic product like those of the Colorescience line is likely also someone who cares enough to write about the experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL