Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Anyone who cares about the appearance of their skin understands the need to incorporate beauty formulas offering effective sun protection into their daily skin care program. Unfortunately, quite a few of these solutions deliver less than satisfactory results, creating additional problems on top of the need to safeguard the skin against the harshness of the sun. Finding quality formulations that protect the delicate nature of the skin without compromising its health by encouraging clogged pores is an essential aspect of maintaining youthful looking skin throughout your lifetime. Discovering a sun protection solution that is perfect for your skin type can be as simple as reading through our customer-written Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews, commentaries that sing the praises of these products, while also occasionally decrying their not so positive points.

As you browse through the comprehensive selection of Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews, you are going to gain lots of insight into how well these formulas actually perform. Take the time to view these informative Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews in order to learn more about the sun solutions that they discuss – you will be exceptionally glad that you did!

Read More About Colorescience reviews »
Sort results by:
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for a guy... -7/17/2009 9:57:15 PM This is a great sunscreen for those of us who don't want a shiny, greasy face (I find even the "ultrasheer" lotions are too shiny). It also helps absorb oil on my nose, and the slight tint helps even out discolorations and large pores. I thought it might exacerbate acne, but it hasn't. Recommended.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -8/18/2008 12:46:15 PM I have perhaps found the perfect sun tan protection. I have oily skin and this not only gives me great sun protection but helps reduce the oily skin look. The greatest product I have bought so far from the Skin Store and overall a close second to sliced bread as a product. The only complaint is that the brush cleaner did not come with the product and I had difficulty ordering from the Skin Store web site.
ConfusedInCalif San Francisco, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, easy to apply, does not get into eyes, kids will use it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Sunscreen for Kids! -6/17/2009 12:18:05 AM I love this sunscreen! I was looking for a sunscreen that my daughters (3 and 5 at the time) could use by themselves and this is very easy to apply and it doesn't sting their eyes! They love the fact that it's a brush on - just like make-up! My older one brings it to school and reapplies before going to the playground. The packaging (brush) is great for her backpack or jacket pocket. Kids in her class ask to use her sunscreen all the time. I had a mom call me about the sunscreen because they can't get their daughter to reapply sunscreen at school. Once they got it, their daughter loved it and used it. It is a little pricey but if the girls use it, it is worth every penny and it last forever. They have never burned using this, even at a 5 hour pool party without reapplying! I bought them the Perfectly Clear Sparkle. It's the slightly tinted with sparkles. They love the sparkles and it lets me know that they've covered their entire face. Some reviewers complain about the shininess, make sure you didn't buy the "sparkle" one. I also use it over a daily moisturizer. I like the fact that it gives me a little color and the SPF is great! Again, I brushed it on before going to a pool party and we were in the sun for over 5 hours and I didn't get burned even though I didn't reapply. My back did get burned. I highly recommend this for kids. It's easy to use, portable, and they will use it! And isn't that what we want? What good is sunscreen, no matter how good or expensive, if they won't use it?
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent product -6/5/2007 10:54:22 AM This was recommended by my plastic surgeon as a sunscreen. It covers well, doesn't look powdery (especially if you use it after moisturizing your face, swirl it around with the brush, then press on with your fingers), and it's a great "sunscreen." I follow this with the spf 20 invisibly matte. The invisibly matte is nice to carry with you/put in your car -- for times when you feel like you need to touch up your sunscreen (with the added bonus of making your skin tone more even).
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -12/26/2007 1:15:36 PM I love how light this is. No grease, like other sunscrens. It feels great.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Convenient -12/27/2007 3:00:10 PM I have acne prone skin, so a sunblock in powder form is what I need.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This stuff is great! -1/31/2008 7:20:30 PM One of the aestheticians recommended this product. I was reluctant to get it because I'm a man and I thought it was makeup. I tried it and it's great!!! It didn't think it was on my face because I didn't "see" it, even on my unshaven face. However, my face stayed a pasty healthy white even after being on the beach for 3 hours. I use it everyday now.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fairgirl New York, NY
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: spill-proof
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to every time -2/10/2015 2:32:38 PM Honestly this is one of my all-time favorite products. I can throw it in any bag without worrying about leakage. But, most importantly, with this I reapply SPF every couple of hours over makeup - not something everyone does. My sister-in-law had a beach wedding in the morning with beach reception all afternoon. I was the only member of the wedding who didn't end up with a massive burn. Additionally, I love that they made a powdered sunscreen that suits my super-fair skin! Most end up making me look over-bronzed or orange.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Never without it -5/22/2007 6:19:28 AM This is the only suncreen I've ever bought and KEPT using - because it doesn't irritate, clog, dry, or interfere with other products. I recommend it to everyone.
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Intended as supplemental reading designed to give our customers a good idea of what product is going to perform best for their particular skin type and concerns, our varied collection of Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews should be viewed as part of an overall package of information compiled as an effort to fully portray these products.

Each of the customer-provided Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews offers something of value to someone. You may not learn something new with each additional commentary that you read, but more likely than not, you will discover interesting tidbits to think about prior to making your purchase. Features such as the texture of a formula and whether or not it is absorbed readily by the skin can be only too important when choosing your next sun protection solution.

People just like yourself provide their point of view concerning different products for many reasons. In some cases, they may simply love the product so much that they feel the need to share. In other cases, they discover something about the formula that they believe is important to share whether or not it is a positive aspect. You should take advantage of the information included in our Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews so that you can find the best possible formula for your particular skin type and concerns. If you enjoy using the formula, and even if you don’t, create your own review about it and submit it for other individuals to read. It’s free to do so, and you could be helping another woman to find her next sun care solution.

FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor