Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Anyone who cares about the appearance of their skin understands the need to incorporate beauty formulas offering effective sun protection into their daily skin care program. Unfortunately, quite a few of these solutions deliver less than satisfactory results, creating additional problems on top of the need to safeguard the skin against the harshness of the sun. Finding quality formulations that protect the delicate nature of the skin without compromising its health by encouraging clogged pores is an essential aspect of maintaining youthful looking skin throughout your lifetime. Discovering a sun protection solution that is perfect for your skin type can be as simple as reading through our customer-written Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews, commentaries that sing the praises of these products, while also occasionally decrying their not so positive points.

As you browse through the comprehensive selection of Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews, you are going to gain lots of insight into how well these formulas actually perform. Take the time to view these informative Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews in order to learn more about the sun solutions that they discuss – you will be exceptionally glad that you did!

  
Read More About Colorescience Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
asme SC Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Nothing special - 2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
HeartMyGirls Garden CIty, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf 50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE! - 1/13/2014 7:39:33 AM This is so much and easier and nicer to use for SPF protection plus it is a terrific finishing powder sets your makeup beautifully. Additionally, I am have sensitive skin and have never had any issues with this powderLove it!
DrRob Jacksonville, FL Pros: easy to remove Cons: creases, feels greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Surprisingly oily! - 5/11/2013 9:36:35 AM I bought this based on great reviews and was disappointed. My skin is fairly oily so I've been looking for something to provide sun protection and keep shine in check. This did not do it! It has a decidedly waxy smell and feel, and by early afternoon my mineral powder makeup is creased. Even though its pricier, I find the Dermalogica Skin Perfect primer much better quality for my skin.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: lightweight Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Issue with dispenser - 2/24/2013 2:52:57 PM I can't say much about quality of this product because I could not get it out of the bottle. I knew that this product has packaging issues from the previous reviews but I thought that I will make it work. Well, I gave up my attempts after a week of shaking it. If you need sufficient spf in a powder form, I would recommend you to buy a good pressed powder instead, so you are in control of how much and where to apply. And you can apply it much faster and easier on the go than with this "on-the-go" product. I would not rely on it for a serious sun protection either, the layer is simply too sheer. This contains dimethicone btw, is not a mineral veil.
golfpro Port Saint Lucie, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect for golf - 7/15/2012 12:24:56 PM I play golf almost everyday in Florida, and am so glad to find this product. It is light weight looks good on the skin, does not come off on clothes, and works.
WoodMom Arlington, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, waterproof, covers scalp eyes and ears, no greasy residue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Miracle for allergies - 6/23/2012 9:31:09 AM I am allergic to sunscreen and this is the only thing I can use beside pure zinc. Love it and my kids love it too for their face, ears and red headed scalp line. Great for babies faces too because it does not get i the eyes.
eleedee High desert Pros: lightweight, portable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cheaper than correcting sun damage later, right? - 6/17/2012 8:40:26 AM This is an expensive little sunscreen, but once you have the brush, you can order refills for quite a bit less. What makes it worthwhile to me is that it's so easy to keep in my purse and apply. That plus it being a powder makes it easy for me to refresh my sunscreen protection throughout the day, which is almost invaluable. I can't get new skin at any price, and treatments to decrease sun damage are $$$$$. I like that this is a physical, not chemical, sunscreen, that it's lightweight and nearly invisible, and that it's sheer enough that I don't need a mirror to apply.
SunShadow Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love Colorescience primers - 4/26/2012 8:39:54 PM I have been a fan of Colorescience Wild to Mild primer for years...but, it has only SPF 20. I tried the Face Primer because it was SPF30. They are very similar products but this one is definitely lighter in color and seems to have just a little less coverage. The coverage is sheer for both products, just more so with this one. I'll keep using this for the extra sun protection. I either use alone of with Colorescience mineral powder.
christynicole Illinois Pros: smooth texture, goes on nicely over makeup, great for touch ups, great customer service
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Customer Service and Great Product - 4/16/2012 10:53:29 AM I have been using the Colorescience Sunforgettables brush for several years and love the product! I had been purchasing from a competitor of Skin Store that had very poor customer service, did not delivery on time and very long wait time every time I called customer support (even to place an order). I was able to very easily place an order with Skin Store the last time that I was let down by the competitor. An online support rep even gave me a code for a discount to match the promo that the other company was offering. Product arrived right on time as promised and I was very satisfied with the experience!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Intended as supplemental reading designed to give our customers a good idea of what product is going to perform best for their particular skin type and concerns, our varied collection of Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews should be viewed as part of an overall package of information compiled as an effort to fully portray these products.

Each of the customer-provided Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews offers something of value to someone. You may not learn something new with each additional commentary that you read, but more likely than not, you will discover interesting tidbits to think about prior to making your purchase. Features such as the texture of a formula and whether or not it is absorbed readily by the skin can be only too important when choosing your next sun protection solution.

People just like yourself provide their point of view concerning different products for many reasons. In some cases, they may simply love the product so much that they feel the need to share. In other cases, they discover something about the formula that they believe is important to share whether or not it is a positive aspect. You should take advantage of the information included in our Colorescience Sunforgettable Reviews so that you can find the best possible formula for your particular skin type and concerns. If you enjoy using the formula, and even if you don’t, create your own review about it and submit it for other individuals to read. It’s free to do so, and you could be helping another woman to find her next sun care solution.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL