Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Coola :

Coola Reviews

Coola reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Most people recognize the value of sunscreen as protection against harmful UV rays, which can cause skin cancer and promote wrinkles, creases, and other undesirable cosmetic conditions. Many, however, don’t like the way sunscreen looks or feels on their skin—especially heavy, greasy, residue-leaving sunscreen, which defines many second-rate versions. Such experiences can turn people off of sunscreen entirely, leaving them vulnerable to sun damage. The Coola line of sun-protection products aims to transform your notion of what a sunscreen can be by using high-quality formulations that nourish and protect your skin without a disagreeable feel or aroma. The Coola Reviews are an excellent way to learn more about the collection.

With the Coola Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have assembled feedback from your fellow customers who’ve used these products. They offer a resource for you as you research options for good sun-care treatments: the chance to reap the fruit of a little empirical knowledge from your peers.

So check the Coola Reviews out today—you’ll find links from the brand’s main page and the individual product profiles—and take another step closer to premium sun protection!

  
Read More About Coola Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

HeatherDiane Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
I love everything about it! - 5/7/2009 12:29:49 PM The scent, the texture, the protection... I really do love everything about this product.
Carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It is divine! - 1/14/2009 10:37:29 AM Not only is it a good suncreen, but it truly moisturizes without being greasy! And, the smell is divine!! It doesn't smell like sunscreen.
ELIZABETH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

REFRESHING - 9/15/2008 3:58:08 PM LOVE THIS!! IT IS LIGHT AND REFRESHING AND IS GREAT FOR A PRIMER UNDER LIQUID MAKEUP. IT GOES ON VERY SMOOTH AND DOES NOT LEAVE A WHITE CAST ALL OVER YOUR FACE AS MANY OTHERS DO. A MUST HAVE AND A GREAT MULTITASKER!!
Mimosa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic!!! - 9/3/2008 4:02:02 PM Every time I put this on, I wonder why other sunblocks can't even come close. This feels so nice on my skin! Not greasy at all and makes my skin feel velvety soft. Even after a long, hot day (some of it spent cycling!) I don't feel greasy or grimy with this on, and I even sweat excessively. I'll never use anything else again. I did balk at first at the cost but realized that this 5-oz. bottle will last me a good amount of time. Plus, the fact that it feels so nice on my skin that I'm encouraged to use it daily is well worth the price. Great product.
Jing
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/31/2008 11:22:14 AM Smells great. Not too greasy, nor too dry. This is the only sunscreen that I would be happy to put on my face so far.
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff - 7/13/2008 8:17:41 AM I decided to buy this after reading all the reviews and comparing to other reviews. Glad I bought it! This is the best Sunscreen I've ever bought. Not only does it smell great, but it feels great on the skin. I love it. I wish they sold body products. I love that it's natural. I've been reading that parabens and the other bad stuff can affect your hormones. I will always buy this stuff! Like the other person said, it works great with mineral makeup!
Yir
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 6/24/2008 6:28:29 AM This is a woderful product. Leaves skin soft and protected. It is not like other sun care products that leave the skin oily. I really recommend this product. The scent is delicious too
Rhianna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for golf - 6/18/2008 12:02:58 PM love it - works great
Very happy lady
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 5/12/2008 11:14:49 AM Great product! Great for people with oily skin. Works well under mineral makeup. No break-outs.
COOLA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

COOLA Response - 1/3/2008 6:48:01 PM COOLA would like to respond to erroneous information in a customer review regarding the ingredient, Methyl Methacrylate. We do NOT use this in any of our products. We DO use Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, which is NOT the same as Methyl Methacrylate, even though they have similiar names. They are different ingredients. We urge consumers to cross reference our ingredients at the reputable site cosmeticdatabase.com, or contact us directly with any concerns or questions regarding the ingredients. COOLA info@coolasuncare.com
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Coola Reviews Information

Direct and long-term exposure to sunlight can create plenty of havoc for your complexion, beyond the obvious risks of skin cancer. It can cause deep-set wrinkles and creases, for example—enhancing or hastening the symptoms of aging. A sunscreen that leaves a greasy film and smells distasteful, however, isn’t a very appealing treatment. Investigate the possibilities of the Coola collection, which emphasizes natural ingredients and light, non-greasy formulas, through the Coola Reviews.

Reading the accounts of fellow SkinStore.com users who have actually tried out these products, you come away with rich, varied details you can’t find elsewhere. The Coola Reviews shed light on the variety of treatments available in the collection. They include the Coola Mineral Face SPF 30 Matte Cucumber, which evens your skin tone even as it protects you from UV rays with a titanium dioxide and zinc oxide formulation. For those who spend a lot of time outside, the Coola Sport SPF 45 Unscented sunscreen confers powerful, long-lasting, and sweat-resistant protection. In addition, the Coola Sport SPF 45 Unscented helps ward off cosmetic symptoms of aging with antioxidant-rich ingredients. The Coola collection has options for all ages: The Coola Baby SPF 50 Unscented Moisturizer is specially designed for the unique skin condition of infants, richly stocked with organic beeswax, plankton, and other gentle ingredients.

Perhaps the Coola Reviews will lead you to try out one of these sun-care products. In that case, we invite you to write up your own evaluation and submit it to SkinStore.com—help this resource grow and expand!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL