Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Cor Silver :

Cor Silver Reviews

Cor Silver reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

  
Read More About Cor Silver Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing....simply - 11/20/2007 6:33:43 PM Let me start by saying I am a skeptic, I dont make recommendations because what works for me, might not work for you. I have a recommendation to make, try this soap, it shouldnt even be called a soap, its a miracle. In this unassuming package is a simple yet amazing product, How does it work? Im not sure, Ive heard the theories, and they just seem too simple. It could be the combination of ingredients, Im not sure, but it works! I have spent Thousands of dollars on skincare in my 42 years, only to end up with a simple bar of soap called cor Just try the sample size and you will see what I mean, the results? My raised oil gland bumps have gone away, no more oily skin, a clear even toned complexion, baby soft feel to my skin. Im blown away with this product, my search for perfect skin has ended. Sempre Vive!
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Saved my skin - 11/9/2007 3:22:54 AM I decided to try this after reading reviews of silver soap on another site. I was experiencing a horrible acne flareup and nothing was helping. Everything I was putting on my face was burning and just making matters worse. I figured trying this couldn't hurt. After the first week, my skin had almost completely cleared up of all the pimples, though I still had all the red marks and scaling from the flareup. After three weeks, you can hardly tell I have acne - a problem I have been battling for 25 years! Now instead of a complicated acne 'system', I just use this soap, and Bye Bye blemish only when I feel that one might be developing under the skin. If you have ever suffered from true acne (not occasional pimples), you can understand how amazing it is to even say that I can get away with a spot treatment to stop blemishes before they appear! This soap has made that happen!
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best product ever! - 11/3/2007 5:54:16 AM I've been using this soap 2x/day for over 2 months now and have seen a miraculous difference from even the first use. I have mild rosacea and hormonal breakouts that are simply horrible. This soap started clearing my face after the first use and feels so good to use - I look forward to washing my face every day with this "wonder bar". It has really dramatically improved my skin in a short time. I did stop using it on a recent trip and my face broke out. When I got home I used the soap and within 3 days my face was perfectly clear again as well as soft, smooth and even. I didn't give it 5 smiles because of the crazy price, but it does last for many months. I agree with another reviewer when I say " I will never be without this amazing soap!"
Helena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not impressed - 10/26/2007 6:32:01 PM I think it made me look grayish. Used for 5 weeks and am oily and grayish. Too expensive. Going back to MD Forte cleanser.
Presh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Skin - 10/19/2007 10:57:57 AM My skin looks so luminous after two weeks of using Cor. It feels a little "soapy" and "filmy", after rinsing. However, after a week mu skin looked like it did when I was 15!
MaryDB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clean and fresh - 10/19/2007 7:39:24 AM Using this product now for 6 weeks. So far no problems with argyria and I don't honestly expect any. I am interested to know if the other reviewer who complained of bluish patches has any other comments. From what I've read you would need to take a high amount of silver internally to experience argyria. Because of the expense and because I'm a product junkie, I don't know how long I'll commit to it, but for now I like it and will continue to use it. Only 3 and a half smiles because the price is outrageous for a glycerine-based soap.
Sabrina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not For Me... - 10/15/2007 3:41:47 PM I really wanted this soap to be my one-stop-shopping cure-all, so I gave it a full month try. I have mild to medium acne that my previous regimine was controlling beautifully.....and the Cor soap wreaked havoc on me. I broke out horribly, but figured I would hang in there... when the breakouts didn't stop after a month I gave up. Just was not for me. Try the travel size if you are considering it.
TK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

yikes - 10/7/2007 7:16:35 AM at first this soap left my oily skin feeling smooth and dry but after a few days it caused SEVERE breakouts, tiny bumps came out of every pore on my forehead and cheekbones and worse they itched like poisin ivy. Kept using for a few days hoping it was a temp condition that would lead to clear skin but only got worse. Order the trial size if you must try it and plan to lay low for a week. Had much better results with the MD Forte line, cleared up the damage from this soap and has done wonders for my oily skin.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good at first... - 10/2/2007 1:52:21 PM Bought this after rave reviews everywhere Week 0-2: A bit drying but really zapped any potential pimples Week 3: Acne has come back with a vengeance (and its still dries my skin) The jury's still out.
Beth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good & Bad Both - 9/28/2007 9:58:34 AM I've been using the soap for about two weeks now and I can definitely see differences in my skin. I have very oily skin to begin with and I break out all the time, but I'm 25 now and so I'm starting to get fine lines as well. The most noticeable results I've seen are 1) far less bumps and breakouts, 2) firmer skin, and 3) OILIER skin. It's so weird, but I'm having shinier skin than usual, but way less breakouts. I don't understand it. That's the only drawback, and my skin looks so good otherwise that I'm going to continue to use it, but only at night instead of morning and night both.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL