Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Even the simplest skin care routine relies on a cleanser to rid your skin of dirt, oil, and impurities that build up throughout the day. Since not all cleansers are created equally, you want to ensure that you are investing in a cleanser with a track record of success. There is no better endorsement for a product than a positive customer review. Research and learn more about CosMedix Cleansers by visiting the CosMedix Cleansers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what existing customers have to say about this line of products.

Finding the right cleanser isn’t always easy, and when you discover a product that deeply cleanses your skin, you want to share your discovery. Now, you can do that on the CosMedix Cleansers Reviews Page. Here, you can easily and quickly write about your experience with these cleansers, giving you a voice in the vast and sometimes impersonal online marketplace. Share your thoughts with other customers while giving potential customers the information they need to make a well-informed decision. The CosMedix Cleansers Reviews Page is a must visit for every CosMedix customer.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

Sort results by:

Acethekid College station, tx Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works great for me! - 12/17/2011 7:17:21 AM I bought this at the recommendation of my aesthetician, even though I was not used to paying so much for my facial supplies. I use it with my Clarisonic and it has made a great improvement in the texture and amount of breakouts in my skin. I also feel like since I've been using it my skin doesn't become as oily throughout the day. I will say that I had one bottle that the pump broke about half way through the bottle and there was no way to get the cleanser out So I had to toss it. Other Than that, great product!
Mirtha The Woodlands, TX Pros: smooth texture, deep cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it!!! - 11/15/2011 11:27:13 AM Excellent cleanser...the best for a combination skin....
Myler california Pros: deep cleans without drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
like I have had a facial - 9/7/2011 11:51:49 AM This is a great deep cleaning gel cleanser that does not dry out my skin. It has a fresh minty fragrance and literally makes my skin look as if I have had a facial. For my skin, being a retin A user, I use it once a day rather than morning and night.
mamachar Atlanta, Ga Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it - 7/19/2011 5:56:14 AM This is the best cleanser that I have ever used. As I am aging my skin is changing but I can't live without this cleanser I think it is the best on the market. When I use it I feel like my skin is healthy and glowing. I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts but as soon as I use benefit clean I can tell the difference almost immediately it is amazing.
Char Honolulu, HI Pros: gentle, gentle yet effective Cons: perfumey fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic except... - 3/1/2011 1:36:31 PM I have been a long-time fan of this face wash for its gentleness yet effectiveness in cleaning. It leaves your skin clean, soft and exfoliated just enough. I am upset that they have changed the fragrance from a refreshing, citrusey scent to a strong perfumey scent. You would think that for a "Gentle cleansing lotion free of irritants and sulfates," a harsh perfume scent would not be a good choice.
acneconcern30 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne skin - 2/16/2011 9:54:03 PM I have been on medication for my acne for over 5 months, and almost anything can break me out. But, this face wash is totally awesome. Not only does my face feel clean, but no break outs! This is not an acne medication, but at least it does not irratate the skin. I did have to use a light mosturizer for the first few days since my face got a bit dry, but now it is smooth and clear all day.
Gligdy Santa Barbara, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Drying. - 11/24/2010 10:20:49 AM I found this to be drying, as I have with the other CosMedix products I've tried: Affirm Radiance Emulsion However, as I said in my reviews of those products, I do have very dry skin. That being said, this may be a line better suited to those who don't.
estheticobserver Columbia, SC Pros: effective, invigorating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for mature acne prone skin - 7/30/2010 2:10:12 PM Product works great and helps keep skin smooth. Seems to minimize acne breakouts somewhat.
cambridge Cambridge, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite facewash - 6/29/2010 6:42:42 AM I love the Cosmedix line of products. I got an amazing facial at a local spa and they put me on a regimen of the facewash and toner and my skin has never been clearer or softer. They are a great bargain as you only need a little bit of product to get a good lather going. DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone interested!

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Stop by the CosMedix Cleansers Reviews Page, the online gathering spot for past, present, and potential CosMedix customers. Here, you can gain knowledge about these products while sharing your own. Whether you’re a product loyalist or a first-time CosMedix user, the Reviews Page can help your online shopping experience.

Scroll through pages of reviews on all CosMedix Cleansers, from facial cleansers to body washes. You can sort reviews by date or star rating, and you can narrow down your reviews to just the cleansers that you are interested in researching. CosMedix Reviews give you ample information to make a purchase decision. Each reviewer provides a one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also see the reviewer’s pros and cons list for the product. These helpful reviewing tools allow you to quickly evaluate products. Combined with detailed reviews, these tools aid your product research.

Contributing to the CosMedix Cleansers Reviews Page is simple. Write openly and descriptively about your experience with these products. Did the product live up to expectations? Did it leave your skin cleaner and healthier? Did you experience any side effects? Do you recommend the products, and do you plan to use them again? Answering these questions—and more—can help guide you as you write your review. Focus your review on results, giving potential customers the information they need to make a smart purchase. Your contribution to the CosMedix Cleansers Reviews Page will be appreciated by customers across the web. Take the time to share your thoughts today.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL