Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The skin around your eyes is delicate, and it needs a specially formulated skin care treatment. Many eye products promise a range of benefits, from fewer fine lines and wrinkles to reduced puffiness and under-eye dark circles. But, how do you know if these products truly live up to their lofty promises? Now, with CosMedix Eye Products Reviews, you can thoroughly research these products before you buy them, making your online shopping experience easier. You cannot sample these products before you buy them, but that does not mean that you have to make an uninformed purchase. CosMedix Eye Products Reviews help create informed consumers capable of making the right purchase.

Shopping online does not mean that you have to find products through trial and error. Conversely, online shopping actually allows you to make a more informed purchase decision because you can research products before you buy them. The place to begin this research is on the CosMedix Eye Products Reviews Page. Find out what real customers, just like you, have to say about these products, and learn about their individual experiences with these eye treatments.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

Sort results by:

dakoda los angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I'm sold!!! - 1/21/2013 8:13:51 AM this is an odd product that does the best job.....it's sticky with a blue luminescense, but it does the job and lasts all day IF you just use a small amount. It took me awhile to get it down but now a bottle lasts me at least 6 months which makes it so cost effective...I have crepe under eye skin, very delicate and this product keeps my cover up makeup moist and never looks cakey or makes the fine lines look worse. i've been using this product for a few years now and it really rocks!!
Mustangsuz NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best stuff for eyes and lips - 11/3/2012 2:45:36 PM Not only does it really moisturizer around my eyes but this is the best solution for chapped lips. Last winter I had the worst chapped lips ever. Nothing worked and I was in pain. I started using the Cosmedix eye serum and within hours, my lips began to heal. Amazing stuff and worth every penny. A bottle lasts me 6-9 months and I use a dab on my eyes and lips every day.
olderthanilook Milford, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lightens dark circles, provides great moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Lightener for Dark Under Eye Circles - 5/31/2012 1:22:06 AM I have tried just about every product to lighten my dark under circles. Previously, the best product was made by Neocutis. A spa introduced me to CosMedix Opti Crystal and I have re-ordered it whenever I ran out for 2 years. I live in MI and work outside. The product needs to be patted in with the fingertip, but provides excellent moisture and protection for fragile under eye skin. I use it in the morning and a Retin product at night with great success - very few wrinkles for a 50+ who faces the elements daily - recommend it!
Austin, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best product yet! - 5/21/2012 8:23:46 AM I absolutely LOVE this eye cream. I was hesitant to spend $90 on any product but this one truly works and is worth every penny. I used to have dark circles under my eyes and they have disappeared. I feel as though my eye area is brighter and tighter overall. Yes, it does go on sticky but it's a small price to pay for the end result. Also, a tiny dab goes a long way for both eyes. So a bottle will last you several months.
Regi Milwaukee, WI Cons: sticky, heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Poor product - 12/23/2010 11:14:00 AM Very expensive and absolutely useless product
shawnee, ks Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
disappointed - 12/7/2010 6:30:53 AM i unfortunately inherited bags under the eyes from my father. this product was recommended to me by an aquaintence, however, i've been religiously using this for the past several weeks (even during the day although it's greasy) and see no change. i do know two women who are very pleased with their results, but for me the search continues. i will add that this site had the very best value for this product and for that i am thankful.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: pat on, need tiny amount Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST FOR MATURE EYES - 11/14/2010 1:35:20 PM This is the nicest color serum I have ever seen,sort of a blueish purple color that goes on clear. You use a tiny amount for both eyes and if you have excess apply to lips. I use only at night as to sticky to apply make up over. This is not a negative as you wake up in the am to less wrinkles and well moisturized eye area. Since you need a tiny amount the product should last well over 6 months using only at night. I also think a great gift idea for the hard to buy for.
noni northern Illinois Pros: smooth texture, emolient Cons: sticky, shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
very good product - 6/30/2010 7:04:44 PM I have VERY dry, sensitive undereyes. I am an eye cream junky trying to find that product that will help my biggest problem area and so far this is REALLY working. Putting it on at night, I find that the next morning my undereyes don't look dry. The only con that I find is that it is too shiny to use during the day, but I don't wash it completely off from the night before (rinse and pat) and it actually creates a moisture base for the next morning.

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Writing an online review is a simple task but one that greatly assists other online shoppers. No endorsement is more influential than a positive review from a current customer. If you have used CosMedix Eye Products, take some time to write CosMedix Eye Products Reviews to ease the often confusing online shopping experience for customers just like you.

Start your review on the product page, clicking the Reviews tab followed by Write a Review for This Product. You have several reviewing tools to use. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can list some of the product’s pros and cons, using short, descriptive phrases. Then, you can write freely about your experience with these products. CosMedix Eye Products Reviews can include as much or as little information as you see fit—simply provide the information that you think potential customers need to make a smart purchase decision.

Potential customers want to know if these products truly work. Do they repair, replenish, and treat the fragile skin around the eyes? Talk specifically about the results that you experienced in CosMedix Eye Products Reviews. Moreover, you can consider the following questions: Was the product easy to apply? Did you experience any side effects? Will you use it again? Would you recommend it to a friend? Such answers will help you compose thoughtful, informed, and detailed CosMedix Eye Products Reviews that can benefit online shoppers from across the web.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL