Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Dry, dehydrated skin is a common problem, but it is not one that is unmanageable. Aging, environmental elements, sun exposure, and other factors can contribute to dry skin, making a daily moisturizer an essential part of your skin care routine. CosMedix Moisturizers provide targeted hydration, renewing and refreshing your skin with the moisture it needs to thrive. If you have discovered the advantages of these moisturizers, share your experience here by writing CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews.

The CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from past and current customers. Your review will be posted without any editing, allowing your unbiased opinion to shape the thoughts of other customers who are considering these products. CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews do not take long to write, but they can ease the online shopping experience of customers just like you. A descriptive review that highlights your experience with these products can help guide customers to moisturizers that truly nourish the skin. If your dry skin has been transformed into soft, supple, and hydrated skin thanks to CosMedix Moisturizers, your contribution is needed here on the CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Konakpr Charlotte, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, effective Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/27/2012 8:33:25 AM Love this product. It is heavier when you put it on. But it absorbs quickly. Rescue softens lines around the eyes. Helps greatly during dry, winter months too. Skin looks so nice.
Jenny Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, multiple uses Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff! - 10/22/2010 2:08:18 PM Yes - this balm is greasy and takes a while to absorb. So, don't use this right before leaving the house. But, if you need a multi-purpose, soothing, yummy-smelling, moisturizing potion to take care of everything from dry skin, to mild allergies, to dry lips, to irritation; this is it. I use this on the plane to keep my skin moisturized. I use this in the morning before my boyfriend wakes up so that when he does, I look dewy. I used this when my eye-makeup smudges and i need to wipe around my sensitive eye area. I do also get breakouts and allergic reactions, and this is so soothing and gentle, it's like a panacea for skin ailments. But. if you don't like being sticky for about 15 minutes or if you're impatient, you might want to try something that absorbs more quickly. But it really is worth it...and great great value for money in terms of efficacy. Finally, I love cosmedix products.
Yaya Twentynine palms , Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisturizer purchase ! - 3/15/2012 6:51:48 AM I have combination oily acne prone skin and this moisturizeris the first one I have purchased that controls sebum production and does not make me breakout. It works great with the simply clear kit! Clearer skin has never been easy for me
ChingChing701 San Jose, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 7/28/2011 1:31:54 AM This product was recommended by my esthetician. It's very hydrating to the skin without leaving any greasy feeling. My skin feels comfortable and hydrated! I just love it!
Allie Lake Mary, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product line - 7/4/2010 6:19:22 PM I was never loyal to just one brand until I found Cosmedix. Gentle products that actually work. Hoorah!
Shawna columbus, oh Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Absolutely Fantastic! - 6/29/2010 5:51:20 AM I have oily skin so it is hard to get a moisturizer that compliments my skin type w/ an SPF. This moisturizer feels like silk. I discovered the product during a facial and absolutely love it... simply fantastic for its light touch that kisses the skin w/o leaving me feeling shiny in an hour. I only wish you get more for the price. But its worth it!
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff!! - 9/6/2013 11:27:36 AM I have sensitive, dry skin, and the Rescue balm is so gentle and really moisturizing. It's fairly heavy and greasy, so I use a light hand and let it soak in for a bit if I use it during the day. I load it on at night, and when I wake up my skin is super soft and fine lines are really diminished. Plus it smells like cherries! I love this product!!
Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great, but beware... - 5/21/2012 8:00:11 AM I bought this as I needed a moisturizer to use in the evenings. This product works great but beware, it is not necessarily greasy but more sticky. It's super nice that it can go under eyes, on lips wherever you need hydration. It's not oily, it does not absorb quickly, but when I wake up I feel like my skin is moist and very well hydrated. I LOVE Cosmedix products and this one is another winner in my book.
LisaG VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, paraban free Cons: irritating, not for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not good for dry skin - 8/14/2012 9:50:33 AM I have dry skin. It is better in the summer, but this moisturizer was too light for my skin. It also irritated my skin.
EmpressS TN Pros: moisturizing, calming, refreshing Cons: runs out quickly, doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
sitting on the fence - 2/16/2011 9:43:23 PM I'm not really too sure what to make of this product. Though it doesn't seemingly contain ingredients that would clog pores, it doesn't control oil- which for some (like me) can lead to clogged pores, breakouts etc. I love the way it feels, very light and refreshing, very soothing- which makes you want to keep spraying it! (hence it may run out quickly if you don't use it in moderation). I think this product would be great if it could provide moisuture that doesnt make my makeup look greasy after a while...
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Imagine being able to tap into a network of knowledgeable, vocal customers who want to share their unbiased opinions about skin care products. Thanks to CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews, you now have access to this helpful information. If your current moisturizing routine does not leave you with the soft, hydrated skin you desire, you deserve more. Find a moisturizer that works for you by first reading CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews, written by customers just like you who have searched for nourishing and effective moisturizers.

Navigating this Reviews Page is easy—you can sort reviews by date or star rating. Read through reviews for all moisturizers, or narrow the reviews to just the product that you are considering purchasing. Take the time to read multiple reviews so that you can develop an accurate assessment of these products. Search for common themes throughout these reviews to enhance your overall impression of CosMedix Moisturizers. What do reviewers like? What issues, if any, have customers had with these products? Based on the information provided in reviews, you can enhance your knowledge of these products, helping you decide whether they fit well into your current skin care routine.

Online shopping has its flaws, but the ability to research products is unmatched. Take advantage of this opportunity by reading CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews before you buy. You will become a well-informed consumer capable of making the right purchase decision. Shopping online for skin care products has never been easier. Use these tools to establish a healthy, well-rounded skin care routine that features a moisturizer that nourishes and hydrates your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL