Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Dry, dehydrated skin is a common problem, but it is not one that is unmanageable. Aging, environmental elements, sun exposure, and other factors can contribute to dry skin, making a daily moisturizer an essential part of your skin care routine. CosMedix Moisturizers provide targeted hydration, renewing and refreshing your skin with the moisture it needs to thrive. If you have discovered the advantages of these moisturizers, share your experience here by writing CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews.

The CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from past and current customers. Your review will be posted without any editing, allowing your unbiased opinion to shape the thoughts of other customers who are considering these products. CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews do not take long to write, but they can ease the online shopping experience of customers just like you. A descriptive review that highlights your experience with these products can help guide customers to moisturizers that truly nourish the skin. If your dry skin has been transformed into soft, supple, and hydrated skin thanks to CosMedix Moisturizers, your contribution is needed here on the CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

georgia1 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best moisturizer I have ever used. - 9/10/2013 12:27:38 PM Simply the best product for dry skin I have ever used. I gave it a 4 because of the price but it is well worth it.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff!! - 9/6/2013 11:27:36 AM I have sensitive, dry skin, and the Rescue balm is so gentle and really moisturizing. It's fairly heavy and greasy, so I use a light hand and let it soak in for a bit if I use it during the day. I load it on at night, and when I wake up my skin is super soft and fine lines are really diminished. Plus it smells like cherries! I love this product!!
Nerak Sydney Australia Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydrate was a great product but not anymore!!! - 9/13/2012 8:10:09 PM I have used Cosmedix Hydrate (formerly Protect) for many years. Recently the formula changed and it is now nothing like the product it once was. The new formula feels greasy and doesn't have the same pleasant scent. WHY WAS THE FORMULA CHANGED?
LisaG VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, paraban free Cons: irritating, not for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not good for dry skin - 8/14/2012 9:50:33 AM I have dry skin. It is better in the summer, but this moisturizer was too light for my skin. It also irritated my skin.
Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great, but beware... - 5/21/2012 8:00:11 AM I bought this as I needed a moisturizer to use in the evenings. This product works great but beware, it is not necessarily greasy but more sticky. It's super nice that it can go under eyes, on lips wherever you need hydration. It's not oily, it does not absorb quickly, but when I wake up I feel like my skin is moist and very well hydrated. I LOVE Cosmedix products and this one is another winner in my book.
Yaya Twentynine palms , Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisturizer purchase ! - 3/15/2012 6:51:48 AM I have combination oily acne prone skin and this moisturizeris the first one I have purchased that controls sebum production and does not make me breakout. It works great with the simply clear kit! Clearer skin has never been easy for me
Konakpr Charlotte, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, effective Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/27/2012 8:33:25 AM Love this product. It is heavier when you put it on. But it absorbs quickly. Rescue softens lines around the eyes. Helps greatly during dry, winter months too. Skin looks so nice.
maggiec Orlando, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cosmedix Emulsion is AWESOME!! - 2/17/2012 7:49:25 AM I am a product junkie and have bought and tried everything out there..especially the high end products. Cosmedix Emulsion has transformed my skin. It immediately hydrates my face and makes it so smooth. It smells wonderful and goes on smoothly. I've noticed a big difference in my skin since using Emulsion. Costly, but you a only need a tiny amount. I also love Cosmedix Benefit Clean.
ChingChing701 San Jose, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 7/28/2011 1:31:54 AM This product was recommended by my esthetician. It's very hydrating to the skin without leaving any greasy feeling. My skin feels comfortable and hydrated! I just love it!
EmpressS TN Pros: moisturizing, calming, refreshing Cons: runs out quickly, doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
sitting on the fence - 2/16/2011 9:43:23 PM I'm not really too sure what to make of this product. Though it doesn't seemingly contain ingredients that would clog pores, it doesn't control oil- which for some (like me) can lead to clogged pores, breakouts etc. I love the way it feels, very light and refreshing, very soothing- which makes you want to keep spraying it! (hence it may run out quickly if you don't use it in moderation). I think this product would be great if it could provide moisuture that doesnt make my makeup look greasy after a while...
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Imagine being able to tap into a network of knowledgeable, vocal customers who want to share their unbiased opinions about skin care products. Thanks to CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews, you now have access to this helpful information. If your current moisturizing routine does not leave you with the soft, hydrated skin you desire, you deserve more. Find a moisturizer that works for you by first reading CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews, written by customers just like you who have searched for nourishing and effective moisturizers.

Navigating this Reviews Page is easy—you can sort reviews by date or star rating. Read through reviews for all moisturizers, or narrow the reviews to just the product that you are considering purchasing. Take the time to read multiple reviews so that you can develop an accurate assessment of these products. Search for common themes throughout these reviews to enhance your overall impression of CosMedix Moisturizers. What do reviewers like? What issues, if any, have customers had with these products? Based on the information provided in reviews, you can enhance your knowledge of these products, helping you decide whether they fit well into your current skin care routine.

Online shopping has its flaws, but the ability to research products is unmatched. Take advantage of this opportunity by reading CosMedix Moisturizers Reviews before you buy. You will become a well-informed consumer capable of making the right purchase decision. Shopping online for skin care products has never been easier. Use these tools to establish a healthy, well-rounded skin care routine that features a moisturizer that nourishes and hydrates your skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL