Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : CosMedix :

CosMedix Reviews

CosMedix reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The very best skincare products incorporate the most cutting-edge dermatological science into a treatment that is easy and straightforward to use. Some formidable science and innovation went into the creation of the CosMedix line, which showcases products designed to improve the look and feel of your complexion by engaging directly with skin cells. By operating at that acute level, these skincare products outpace the competition in efficiency and efficacy. If you’re curious about what the CosMedix collection might have to offer you, why not click your way over to the CosMedix Reviews?

The CosMedix Reviews are built from the feedback and evaluations of SkinStore.com customers who have direct, empirical experience with the cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, and other members of the CosMedix family. There’s no better way to supplement your research into the brand—also served by all the technical details on the treatments that we’ve offered here at SkinStore.com—than tapping into the collective knowledge of your fellow customers.

Spend a few minutes browsing through the CosMedix Reviews, and we’re sure you’ll appreciate their unique value as much as we do.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

oilygoilly Pittsburgh, PA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Moisturizing mask - 8/11/2012 5:21:08 AM This mask is great for moisturizing the skin. I have oily skin an this mask refines my pores and makes my skin soft an supple...NOT GREASY.
olderthanilook Milford, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lightens dark circles, provides great moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Lightener for Dark Under Eye Circles - 5/31/2012 1:22:06 AM I have tried just about every product to lighten my dark under circles. Previously, the best product was made by Neocutis. A spa introduced me to CosMedix Opti Crystal and I have re-ordered it whenever I ran out for 2 years. I live in MI and work outside. The product needs to be patted in with the fingertip, but provides excellent moisture and protection for fragile under eye skin. I use it in the morning and a Retin product at night with great success - very few wrinkles for a 50+ who faces the elements daily - recommend it!
Austin, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best product yet! - 5/21/2012 8:23:46 AM I absolutely LOVE this eye cream. I was hesitant to spend $90 on any product but this one truly works and is worth every penny. I used to have dark circles under my eyes and they have disappeared. I feel as though my eye area is brighter and tighter overall. Yes, it does go on sticky but it's a small price to pay for the end result. Also, a tiny dab goes a long way for both eyes. So a bottle will last you several months.
Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, hydrating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great, but beware... - 5/21/2012 8:00:11 AM I bought this as I needed a moisturizer to use in the evenings. This product works great but beware, it is not necessarily greasy but more sticky. It's super nice that it can go under eyes, on lips wherever you need hydration. It's not oily, it does not absorb quickly, but when I wake up I feel like my skin is moist and very well hydrated. I LOVE Cosmedix products and this one is another winner in my book.
Cindyr9 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works great to refine pores Cons: pump gets clogged, has a vitamin smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loyal Cosmedix customer - 4/10/2012 2:49:12 PM Upon the recommendation of my esthetician, I have been using this product for about 4 years. I have always had a problem with enlarged pores in the T-zone (forehead, nose and chin). This product, combined with other Cosmedix cleansing and toning products, keeps my pores clean and refined, just like the product name implies. I listed the vitamin smell as a con, however once you get used to it, it doesn't seem to be a problem.
Yaya Twentynine palms , Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisturizer purchase ! - 3/15/2012 6:51:48 AM I have combination oily acne prone skin and this moisturizeris the first one I have purchased that controls sebum production and does not make me breakout. It works great with the simply clear kit! Clearer skin has never been easy for me
Konakpr Charlotte, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, effective Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 2/27/2012 8:33:25 AM Love this product. It is heavier when you put it on. But it absorbs quickly. Rescue softens lines around the eyes. Helps greatly during dry, winter months too. Skin looks so nice.
maggiec Orlando, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cosmedix Emulsion is AWESOME!! - 2/17/2012 7:49:25 AM I am a product junkie and have bought and tried everything out there..especially the high end products. Cosmedix Emulsion has transformed my skin. It immediately hydrates my face and makes it so smooth. It smells wonderful and goes on smoothly. I've noticed a big difference in my skin since using Emulsion. Costly, but you a only need a tiny amount. I also love Cosmedix Benefit Clean.
housepants new england Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adaptable Cons: can irritate a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
FINALLY a simple C solution - 1/24/2012 11:18:32 PM serums, masks, lotions, anti-aging, youth-perfecing.. ARRGH all these cost $$$$ and your bedtime routine is 25 min long, no thank you. cosmedix C crystals are so efficient and effective- add a dab to whatever you spread on your face and, voila, get your free-radical, anti-aging, collagen boosting effect in one solution. I've been using cosemedix products for about 10 months and am really pleased. the C crystals are pricey, but compare to other C serums... and all you have to do is add it to your other creams, etc (I add it to my retinol pm cream), mush it up in the palm of your hand and you are good to go. I love the ease, potency, versatility and, yes, my pregnancy face (2 yrs later) is fading, and wrinkles are not definitely not increasing. I'll def keep buying!
Acethekid College station, tx Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works great for me! - 12/17/2011 7:17:21 AM I bought this at the recommendation of my aesthetician, even though I was not used to paying so much for my facial supplies. I use it with my Clarisonic and it has made a great improvement in the texture and amount of breakouts in my skin. I also feel like since I've been using it my skin doesn't become as oily throughout the day. I will say that I had one bottle that the pump broke about half way through the bottle and there was no way to get the cleanser out So I had to toss it. Other Than that, great product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Reading feedback from everyday people much like yourself on dermatological products you’re considering trying out helps you imagine what it’s like to incorporate said treatments into your skincare regimen. The CosMedix Reviews are a powerful resource we hope you’ll take full advantage of. You can find links to the reviews from the main CosMedix page at SkinStore.com, as well as from the profiles of individual products. You’ll be able to use a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews to sort them by rating or by date.

Reading through the CosMedix Reviews, you’ll gain a little more insight into some of the standout products of this innovative collection. These include CosMedix Benefit Clean, a cleanser suitable for any skin type that rids your skin of the impurities that can wreck your complexion—without aggravating it. CosMedix Clarity Serum, meanwhile, uses natural ingredients like witch hazel and tea tree oil to tackle oil that clogs pores and lends a greasy look to the skin. Also incorporated in the formula are ingredients that promote greater rates of cell turnover, which can also benefit skin tone, texture, and appearance. These are the merest sampling of the powerful products in the CosMedix family; there’s also CosMedix Refine, CosMedix Phytoclear, and numerous other products that embody the fine-focused, cell-level treatment at the heart of the CosMedix line.

If you end up using one or another of these products, consider coming back to SkinStore.com and contributing your own feedback to the CosMedix Reviews. Everyone’s unique perspective is valuable, and the more additions to the collection we have, the stronger a resource it becomes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL