Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

CosMedix reviews

The very best skincare products incorporate the most cutting-edge dermatological science into a treatment that is easy and straightforward to use. Some formidable science and innovation went into the creation of the CosMedix line, which showcases products designed to improve the look and feel of your complexion by engaging directly with skin cells. By operating at that acute level, these skincare products outpace the competition in efficiency and efficacy. If you’re curious about what the CosMedix collection might have to offer you, why not click your way over to the CosMedix Reviews?

The CosMedix Reviews are built from the feedback and evaluations of SkinStore.com customers who have direct, empirical experience with the cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, and other members of the CosMedix family. There’s no better way to supplement your research into the brand—also served by all the technical details on the treatments that we’ve offered here at SkinStore.com—than tapping into the collective knowledge of your fellow customers.

Spend a few minutes browsing through the CosMedix Reviews, and we’re sure you’ll appreciate their unique value as much as we do.

Read More About CosMedix reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Mirtha The Woodlands, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, deep cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!!! -11/15/2011 11:27:13 AM Excellent cleanser...the best for a combination skin....
acneconcern30 Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for with my acne medication -11/7/2011 10:53:32 AM Been using acne topical medication for a year now and have been terrified to use anything else (for fear of a breakout). However, this product does not cause acne and you can tell it firms your skin. I pretty much can use any product from this brand and have no problems. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Bigcheers99 LA
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works!! -10/16/2011 1:52:18 AM My skin is soft and supple after using. May take some time to get used to, but really works for improving texture.
Mirtha The Woodlands, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent anti-aging cream -9/19/2011 12:02:15 PM I've been using this cream with the clarity lotion, having a very good results on my skin. It is not greasy at all. At night I mix it with clarity and Refine 8%.
oilygoilly Baltimore, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been using this for years -9/14/2011 3:47:05 AM The salon I go to uses the cosmedix line, so I use the products at home to maintain my skin in between facials. Believe it or not Refine works better than clarity for acne (or at lease my acne prone skin). I use it every night and pores are small and tight in the morning!
Myler california
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: deep cleans without drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like I have had a facial -9/7/2011 11:51:49 AM This is a great deep cleaning gel cleanser that does not dry out my skin. It has a fresh minty fragrance and literally makes my skin look as if I have had a facial. For my skin, being a retin A user, I use it once a day rather than morning and night.
Bruce KCMO
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
so far so good -9/5/2011 7:00:20 AM I have only been using this product for a couple weeks now, but it is working.
Jade23
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't Tell Yet..... -8/14/2011 5:04:10 PM I bought this cream to help with acne scars, freckles, and sun spots. When I first started using this product I felt like it really made a difference in my skin's appearance. As time goes on though, I don't know if the results are exceeding my expectations. This prodcut definitely makes my skin fell supple and smooth but I am really looking for something to "wow" me and I don't know if I am blown away quite yet. Still looking for my miracle product I think......
ChingChing701 San Jose, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -7/28/2011 1:31:54 AM This product was recommended by my esthetician. It's very hydrating to the skin without leaving any greasy feeling. My skin feels comfortable and hydrated! I just love it!
mamachar Atlanta, Ga
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without it -7/19/2011 5:56:14 AM This is the best cleanser that I have ever used. As I am aging my skin is changing but I can't live without this cleanser I think it is the best on the market. When I use it I feel like my skin is healthy and glowing. I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts but as soon as I use benefit clean I can tell the difference almost immediately it is amazing.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Reading feedback from everyday people much like yourself on dermatological products you’re considering trying out helps you imagine what it’s like to incorporate said treatments into your skincare regimen. The CosMedix Reviews are a powerful resource we hope you’ll take full advantage of. You can find links to the reviews from the main CosMedix page at SkinStore.com, as well as from the profiles of individual products. You’ll be able to use a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews to sort them by rating or by date.

Reading through the CosMedix Reviews, you’ll gain a little more insight into some of the standout products of this innovative collection. These include CosMedix Benefit Clean, a cleanser suitable for any skin type that rids your skin of the impurities that can wreck your complexion—without aggravating it. CosMedix Clarity Serum, meanwhile, uses natural ingredients like witch hazel and tea tree oil to tackle oil that clogs pores and lends a greasy look to the skin. Also incorporated in the formula are ingredients that promote greater rates of cell turnover, which can also benefit skin tone, texture, and appearance. These are the merest sampling of the powerful products in the CosMedix family; there’s also CosMedix Refine, CosMedix Phytoclear, and numerous other products that embody the fine-focused, cell-level treatment at the heart of the CosMedix line.

If you end up using one or another of these products, consider coming back to SkinStore.com and contributing your own feedback to the CosMedix Reviews. Everyone’s unique perspective is valuable, and the more additions to the collection we have, the stronger a resource it becomes.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor