Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

CosMedix reviews

The very best skincare products incorporate the most cutting-edge dermatological science into a treatment that is easy and straightforward to use. Some formidable science and innovation went into the creation of the CosMedix line, which showcases products designed to improve the look and feel of your complexion by engaging directly with skin cells. By operating at that acute level, these skincare products outpace the competition in efficiency and efficacy. If you’re curious about what the CosMedix collection might have to offer you, why not click your way over to the CosMedix Reviews?

The CosMedix Reviews are built from the feedback and evaluations of SkinStore.com customers who have direct, empirical experience with the cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, and other members of the CosMedix family. There’s no better way to supplement your research into the brand—also served by all the technical details on the treatments that we’ve offered here at SkinStore.com—than tapping into the collective knowledge of your fellow customers.

Spend a few minutes browsing through the CosMedix Reviews, and we’re sure you’ll appreciate their unique value as much as we do.

Read More About CosMedix reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Regi Milwaukee, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Poor product -12/23/2010 11:14:00 AM Very expensive and absolutely useless product
shawnee, ks
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
disappointed -12/7/2010 6:30:53 AM i unfortunately inherited bags under the eyes from my father. this product was recommended to me by an aquaintence, however, i've been religiously using this for the past several weeks (even during the day although it's greasy) and see no change. i do know two women who are very pleased with their results, but for me the search continues. i will add that this site had the very best value for this product and for that i am thankful.
Gligdy Santa Barbara, CA
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Drying. -11/24/2010 10:20:49 AM I found this to be drying, as I have with the other CosMedix products I've tried: Affirm Radiance Emulsion However, as I said in my reviews of those products, I do have very dry skin. That being said, this may be a line better suited to those who don't.
Gligdy Santa Barbara, CA
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: not moisturizing.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not very moisturizing. -11/24/2010 10:12:28 AM To be fair, I have incredibly dry skin. This may work fine for others.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pat on, need tiny amount Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST FOR MATURE EYES -11/14/2010 1:35:20 PM This is the nicest color serum I have ever seen,sort of a blueish purple color that goes on clear. You use a tiny amount for both eyes and if you have excess apply to lips. I use only at night as to sticky to apply make up over. This is not a negative as you wake up in the am to less wrinkles and well moisturized eye area. Since you need a tiny amount the product should last well over 6 months using only at night. I also think a great gift idea for the hard to buy for.
estheticobserver Columbia, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: effective, invigorating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for mature acne prone skin -7/30/2010 2:10:12 PM Product works great and helps keep skin smooth. Seems to minimize acne breakouts somewhat.
Allie Lake Mary, Fl
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product line -7/4/2010 6:19:22 PM I was never loyal to just one brand until I found Cosmedix. Gentle products that actually work. Hoorah!
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture, emolient Cons: sticky, shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very good product -6/30/2010 7:04:44 PM I have VERY dry, sensitive undereyes. I am an eye cream junky trying to find that product that will help my biggest problem area and so far this is REALLY working. Putting it on at night, I find that the next morning my undereyes don't look dry. The only con that I find is that it is too shiny to use during the day, but I don't wash it completely off from the night before (rinse and pat) and it actually creates a moisture base for the next morning.
cambridge Cambridge, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite facewash -6/29/2010 6:42:42 AM I love the Cosmedix line of products. I got an amazing facial at a local spa and they put me on a regimen of the facewash and toner and my skin has never been clearer or softer. They are a great bargain as you only need a little bit of product to get a good lather going. DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone interested!
Shawna columbus, oh
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely Fantastic! -6/29/2010 5:51:20 AM I have oily skin so it is hard to get a moisturizer that compliments my skin type w/ an SPF. This moisturizer feels like silk. I discovered the product during a facial and absolutely love it... simply fantastic for its light touch that kisses the skin w/o leaving me feeling shiny in an hour. I only wish you get more for the price. But its worth it!
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Reading feedback from everyday people much like yourself on dermatological products you’re considering trying out helps you imagine what it’s like to incorporate said treatments into your skincare regimen. The CosMedix Reviews are a powerful resource we hope you’ll take full advantage of. You can find links to the reviews from the main CosMedix page at SkinStore.com, as well as from the profiles of individual products. You’ll be able to use a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews to sort them by rating or by date.

Reading through the CosMedix Reviews, you’ll gain a little more insight into some of the standout products of this innovative collection. These include CosMedix Benefit Clean, a cleanser suitable for any skin type that rids your skin of the impurities that can wreck your complexion—without aggravating it. CosMedix Clarity Serum, meanwhile, uses natural ingredients like witch hazel and tea tree oil to tackle oil that clogs pores and lends a greasy look to the skin. Also incorporated in the formula are ingredients that promote greater rates of cell turnover, which can also benefit skin tone, texture, and appearance. These are the merest sampling of the powerful products in the CosMedix family; there’s also CosMedix Refine, CosMedix Phytoclear, and numerous other products that embody the fine-focused, cell-level treatment at the heart of the CosMedix line.

If you end up using one or another of these products, consider coming back to SkinStore.com and contributing your own feedback to the CosMedix Reviews. Everyone’s unique perspective is valuable, and the more additions to the collection we have, the stronger a resource it becomes.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »