Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : CosMedix :

CosMedix Reviews

CosMedix reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The very best skincare products incorporate the most cutting-edge dermatological science into a treatment that is easy and straightforward to use. Some formidable science and innovation went into the creation of the CosMedix line, which showcases products designed to improve the look and feel of your complexion by engaging directly with skin cells. By operating at that acute level, these skincare products outpace the competition in efficiency and efficacy. If you’re curious about what the CosMedix collection might have to offer you, why not click your way over to the CosMedix Reviews?

The CosMedix Reviews are built from the feedback and evaluations of SkinStore.com customers who have direct, empirical experience with the cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, and other members of the CosMedix family. There’s no better way to supplement your research into the brand—also served by all the technical details on the treatments that we’ve offered here at SkinStore.com—than tapping into the collective knowledge of your fellow customers.

Spend a few minutes browsing through the CosMedix Reviews, and we’re sure you’ll appreciate their unique value as much as we do.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ChingChing701 San Jose, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 7/28/2011 1:31:54 AM This product was recommended by my esthetician. It's very hydrating to the skin without leaving any greasy feeling. My skin feels comfortable and hydrated! I just love it!
mamachar Atlanta, Ga Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it - 7/19/2011 5:56:14 AM This is the best cleanser that I have ever used. As I am aging my skin is changing but I can't live without this cleanser I think it is the best on the market. When I use it I feel like my skin is healthy and glowing. I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts but as soon as I use benefit clean I can tell the difference almost immediately it is amazing.
ymachick Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product but pricy - 3/30/2011 9:56:50 AM I've used many Cosmedix prodcucts for about 5 years after discovering them during a facial I had. Affirm works well for me as I definitely see a visable difference between when I use it and when I don't. My skin looks and feels firmer and seems to have a more even tone. It's not greasy, quickly absorbs and doesn't dry my skin. To be fair, I haven't tried other firming solutions so I don't know if there are better products out there. But, then again, this one works well enough for me to not go looking for something else. I just wish it was a little less pricy...
CMAC Westchester NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome - 3/10/2011 3:05:10 PM This is one of my favorite products that I use after I wash my face. I have tried several other brands, but I like this one the best.
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, calming Cons: not enough product for price...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product, great for everyday use - 3/7/2011 1:03:43 AM I was rather suprised to like this product. I tried mystic and the clarity suppliment- sent them back as I found them to be ineffective (my skin purged outrageously and I did not wish to wait it out as it was too painful and looked awful!). I tried this out in desperation to calm my irritated skin and it worked a treat. I use it after my sensitive skin antiaging cream both am and pm to keep my acne under control and I honestly dont think I can live without it now! The only downside is that the product runs out very quickly if you use it on large areas of the face 2x daily. I have had mine for a few weeks and I am already close to ordering my second bottle...
Char Honolulu, HI Pros: gentle, gentle yet effective Cons: perfumey fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic except... - 3/1/2011 1:36:31 PM I have been a long-time fan of this face wash for its gentleness yet effectiveness in cleaning. It leaves your skin clean, soft and exfoliated just enough. I am upset that they have changed the fragrance from a refreshing, citrusey scent to a strong perfumey scent. You would think that for a "Gentle cleansing lotion free of irritants and sulfates," a harsh perfume scent would not be a good choice.
Easy California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Quick results - 2/28/2011 10:28:20 AM I am on my second bottle of this and all my darkness is gone. Just ordered this bottle to make sure I maintained over the summer with any new sun damage that I may receive, but will be trying to avoid with my SPF. I like that I can but this all over my face not just on my dark spots because it doesn't have bleach in it. With other lightning serums I could only apply to the darker areas because of the bleach in them.
acneconcern30 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne skin - 2/16/2011 9:54:03 PM I have been on medication for my acne for over 5 months, and almost anything can break me out. But, this face wash is totally awesome. Not only does my face feel clean, but no break outs! This is not an acne medication, but at least it does not irratate the skin. I did have to use a light mosturizer for the first few days since my face got a bit dry, but now it is smooth and clear all day.
EmpressS TN Pros: moisturizing, calming, refreshing Cons: runs out quickly, doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
sitting on the fence - 2/16/2011 9:43:23 PM I'm not really too sure what to make of this product. Though it doesn't seemingly contain ingredients that would clog pores, it doesn't control oil- which for some (like me) can lead to clogged pores, breakouts etc. I love the way it feels, very light and refreshing, very soothing- which makes you want to keep spraying it! (hence it may run out quickly if you don't use it in moderation). I think this product would be great if it could provide moisuture that doesnt make my makeup look greasy after a while...
Regi Milwaukee, WI Cons: sticky, heavy, absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Poor product - 12/23/2010 11:14:00 AM Very expensive and absolutely useless product
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Reading feedback from everyday people much like yourself on dermatological products you’re considering trying out helps you imagine what it’s like to incorporate said treatments into your skincare regimen. The CosMedix Reviews are a powerful resource we hope you’ll take full advantage of. You can find links to the reviews from the main CosMedix page at SkinStore.com, as well as from the profiles of individual products. You’ll be able to use a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews to sort them by rating or by date.

Reading through the CosMedix Reviews, you’ll gain a little more insight into some of the standout products of this innovative collection. These include CosMedix Benefit Clean, a cleanser suitable for any skin type that rids your skin of the impurities that can wreck your complexion—without aggravating it. CosMedix Clarity Serum, meanwhile, uses natural ingredients like witch hazel and tea tree oil to tackle oil that clogs pores and lends a greasy look to the skin. Also incorporated in the formula are ingredients that promote greater rates of cell turnover, which can also benefit skin tone, texture, and appearance. These are the merest sampling of the powerful products in the CosMedix family; there’s also CosMedix Refine, CosMedix Phytoclear, and numerous other products that embody the fine-focused, cell-level treatment at the heart of the CosMedix line.

If you end up using one or another of these products, consider coming back to SkinStore.com and contributing your own feedback to the CosMedix Reviews. Everyone’s unique perspective is valuable, and the more additions to the collection we have, the stronger a resource it becomes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL