Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

The skin is beautiful, until it isn’t. As the signs of aging begin to creep in and make their appearance known, the skin loses its look of pure vitality due to environmental exposure, the natural aging process, and lack of skin-appropriate formulations. As a result, dullness begins to take over your countenance as your skin’s tone and texture begin to change and wrinkles set it. Even if your skin isn’t currently undergoing the visible signs of aging, it may be experiencing acne breakouts or other skin issues. Formulated using cutting-edge dermatological science and high performing ingredients, CosMedix formulations offer solutions that interact directly with your skin’s cells in order to encourage the revitalization of your countenance.

Browsing through our selection of CosMedix Treatments Reviews, you can tap into the experiences of fellow customers to give yourself an edge in making your decision as to which treatment to purchase. What better way is there to research a skin care product than to see what other customers have to say about it in our CosMedix Treatments Reviews? Please take a look at our CosMedix Treatments Reviews and learn something new today!

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

acneconcern30 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for with my acne medication - 11/7/2011 10:53:32 AM Been using acne topical medication for a year now and have been terrified to use anything else (for fear of a breakout). However, this product does not cause acne and you can tell it firms your skin. I pretty much can use any product from this brand and have no problems. I would recommend this product to anyone.
ymachick Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product but pricy - 3/30/2011 9:56:50 AM I've used many Cosmedix prodcucts for about 5 years after discovering them during a facial I had. Affirm works well for me as I definitely see a visable difference between when I use it and when I don't. My skin looks and feels firmer and seems to have a more even tone. It's not greasy, quickly absorbs and doesn't dry my skin. To be fair, I haven't tried other firming solutions so I don't know if there are better products out there. But, then again, this one works well enough for me to not go looking for something else. I just wish it was a little less pricy...
CMAC Westchester NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome - 3/10/2011 3:05:10 PM This is one of my favorite products that I use after I wash my face. I have tried several other brands, but I like this one the best.
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, calming Cons: not enough product for price...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product, great for everyday use - 3/7/2011 1:03:43 AM I was rather suprised to like this product. I tried mystic and the clarity suppliment- sent them back as I found them to be ineffective (my skin purged outrageously and I did not wish to wait it out as it was too painful and looked awful!). I tried this out in desperation to calm my irritated skin and it worked a treat. I use it after my sensitive skin antiaging cream both am and pm to keep my acne under control and I honestly dont think I can live without it now! The only downside is that the product runs out very quickly if you use it on large areas of the face 2x daily. I have had mine for a few weeks and I am already close to ordering my second bottle...
Easy California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Quick results - 2/28/2011 10:28:20 AM I am on my second bottle of this and all my darkness is gone. Just ordered this bottle to make sure I maintained over the summer with any new sun damage that I may receive, but will be trying to avoid with my SPF. I like that I can but this all over my face not just on my dark spots because it doesn't have bleach in it. With other lightning serums I could only apply to the darker areas because of the bleach in them.
ccstudios Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Super Effective & Works Great to Smooth Out Tone - 12/1/2014 1:17:12 PM My "flawless" skin as people have referred to it, has been one of my physical characteristics I've always been proud of. Well... until pre-menopause turned my hormones on their head and I have had eczema, breakouts, you name it. Until my best friend and derm doc convinced me to pop for the CosMedix line. All I can say is within 3 days my skin has never looked better or brighter and I have NO trace of skin irritations. I will be forever addicted to this brand of skincare!
Cindyr9 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works great to refine pores Cons: pump gets clogged, has a vitamin smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loyal Cosmedix customer - 4/10/2012 2:49:12 PM Upon the recommendation of my esthetician, I have been using this product for about 4 years. I have always had a problem with enlarged pores in the T-zone (forehead, nose and chin). This product, combined with other Cosmedix cleansing and toning products, keeps my pores clean and refined, just like the product name implies. I listed the vitamin smell as a con, however once you get used to it, it doesn't seem to be a problem.
oilygoilly Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Been using this for years - 9/14/2011 3:47:05 AM The salon I go to uses the cosmedix line, so I use the products at home to maintain my skin in between facials. Believe it or not Refine works better than clarity for acne (or at lease my acne prone skin). I use it every night and pores are small and tight in the morning!
ccstudios Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Vitamin C Crystals of the GODS - 12/1/2014 1:13:22 PM My "flawless" skin as people have referred to it, has been one of my physical characteristics I've always been proud of. Well... until pre-menopause turned my hormones on their head and I have had eczema, breakouts, you name it. Until my best friend and derm doc convinced me to pop for the CosMedix line. All I can say is within 3 days my skin has never looked better or brighter and I have NO trace of skin irritations. I will be forever addicted to this brand of skincare!
housepants new england Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adaptable Cons: can irritate a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
FINALLY a simple C solution - 1/24/2012 11:18:32 PM serums, masks, lotions, anti-aging, youth-perfecing.. ARRGH all these cost $$$$ and your bedtime routine is 25 min long, no thank you. cosmedix C crystals are so efficient and effective- add a dab to whatever you spread on your face and, voila, get your free-radical, anti-aging, collagen boosting effect in one solution. I've been using cosemedix products for about 10 months and am really pleased. the C crystals are pricey, but compare to other C serums... and all you have to do is add it to your other creams, etc (I add it to my retinol pm cream), mush it up in the palm of your hand and you are good to go. I love the ease, potency, versatility and, yes, my pregnancy face (2 yrs later) is fading, and wrinkles are not definitely not increasing. I'll def keep buying!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Are you in need of a beauty care formulation that can coax your skin’s radiance and supple nature back out again? Why not take a glance through several of our CosMedix Treatments Reviews and use that information to make your purchasing decision? You can take all of the tiny pieces of information that you gain, such as how well it absorbs, its texture, and whether or not the container is easy to use and add it to the details found on the individual product page to create a better image of what to expect should you decide to purchase it.

Since each of our short, sassy, fun-to-read CosMedix Treatments Reviews have been written by one of our customers, you get a real human’s perspective that you can take to heart. As you look through each one of these friendly CosMedix Treatments Reviews, you may want to look at the personal information that the customer provides so that you can make a better comparison with your own skin care needs. You should be able to find out her age and skin type by looking beneath the title of her commentary. If it matches your own, then you have a fairly similar situation so the results might possibly be the same for you if you buy the same item. If you enjoyed reading through each of these customer-provided comments, why not become part of our online family and share your thoughts once you have sampled the skin care product that you bought.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL