Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The skin is beautiful, until it isn’t. As the signs of aging begin to creep in and make their appearance known, the skin loses its look of pure vitality due to environmental exposure, the natural aging process, and lack of skin-appropriate formulations. As a result, dullness begins to take over your countenance as your skin’s tone and texture begin to change and wrinkles set it. Even if your skin isn’t currently undergoing the visible signs of aging, it may be experiencing acne breakouts or other skin issues. Formulated using cutting-edge dermatological science and high performing ingredients, CosMedix formulations offer solutions that interact directly with your skin’s cells in order to encourage the revitalization of your countenance.

Browsing through our selection of CosMedix Treatments Reviews, you can tap into the experiences of fellow customers to give yourself an edge in making your decision as to which treatment to purchase. What better way is there to research a skin care product than to see what other customers have to say about it in our CosMedix Treatments Reviews? Please take a look at our CosMedix Treatments Reviews and learn something new today!

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Chloe2013 Denver, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love the ingredients and it works Great! - 12/6/2013 10:46:02 AM This is the best serum that helps with my acne and lighting the scars and red marks I get with the acne. I have been using this for two weeks now and my skins is 60% more clear then it was before. I do use the Cosmedix face was too. With this and Reflect sunscreen my skin is getting a lot better! :) I used the Cosmedix acne serum but that was making my acne worse. Not sure why but the Lightning serum is working better for me. So, if you are on fence I would recommend giving it a try.
Mattvm KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, only need a bit Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, bottle clogs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Very Good - 3/6/2013 8:45:36 AM I am a twenty something male with oily/sensitive skin. I battle breakouts more than I care to but luckily, Cosmedix Clarity is there. I use this in the morning after I cleanse but before I moisturize. It smells like very medical oranges, heh, but that smell fades quickly. It goes on very smoothly and absorbs into my skin without problems. I noticed that I do get dry if I use too often so I make a point to back off every few days. My skin is smoother and more balanced from Clarity and I don't stress during breakouts knowing I have this. Just be careful and go slow.
Cindyr9 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, works great to refine pores Cons: pump gets clogged, has a vitamin smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Loyal Cosmedix customer - 4/10/2012 2:49:12 PM Upon the recommendation of my esthetician, I have been using this product for about 4 years. I have always had a problem with enlarged pores in the T-zone (forehead, nose and chin). This product, combined with other Cosmedix cleansing and toning products, keeps my pores clean and refined, just like the product name implies. I listed the vitamin smell as a con, however once you get used to it, it doesn't seem to be a problem.
housepants new england Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, adaptable Cons: can irritate a bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
FINALLY a simple C solution - 1/24/2012 11:18:32 PM serums, masks, lotions, anti-aging, youth-perfecing.. ARRGH all these cost $$$$ and your bedtime routine is 25 min long, no thank you. cosmedix C crystals are so efficient and effective- add a dab to whatever you spread on your face and, voila, get your free-radical, anti-aging, collagen boosting effect in one solution. I've been using cosemedix products for about 10 months and am really pleased. the C crystals are pricey, but compare to other C serums... and all you have to do is add it to your other creams, etc (I add it to my retinol pm cream), mush it up in the palm of your hand and you are good to go. I love the ease, potency, versatility and, yes, my pregnancy face (2 yrs later) is fading, and wrinkles are not definitely not increasing. I'll def keep buying!
acneconcern30 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for with my acne medication - 11/7/2011 10:53:32 AM Been using acne topical medication for a year now and have been terrified to use anything else (for fear of a breakout). However, this product does not cause acne and you can tell it firms your skin. I pretty much can use any product from this brand and have no problems. I would recommend this product to anyone.
oilygoilly Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Been using this for years - 9/14/2011 3:47:05 AM The salon I go to uses the cosmedix line, so I use the products at home to maintain my skin in between facials. Believe it or not Refine works better than clarity for acne (or at lease my acne prone skin). I use it every night and pores are small and tight in the morning!
Bruce KCMO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
so far so good - 9/5/2011 7:00:20 AM I have only been using this product for a couple weeks now, but it is working.
ymachick Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product but pricy - 3/30/2011 9:56:50 AM I've used many Cosmedix prodcucts for about 5 years after discovering them during a facial I had. Affirm works well for me as I definitely see a visable difference between when I use it and when I don't. My skin looks and feels firmer and seems to have a more even tone. It's not greasy, quickly absorbs and doesn't dry my skin. To be fair, I haven't tried other firming solutions so I don't know if there are better products out there. But, then again, this one works well enough for me to not go looking for something else. I just wish it was a little less pricy...
CMAC Westchester NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome - 3/10/2011 3:05:10 PM This is one of my favorite products that I use after I wash my face. I have tried several other brands, but I like this one the best.
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, calming Cons: not enough product for price...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product, great for everyday use - 3/7/2011 1:03:43 AM I was rather suprised to like this product. I tried mystic and the clarity suppliment- sent them back as I found them to be ineffective (my skin purged outrageously and I did not wish to wait it out as it was too painful and looked awful!). I tried this out in desperation to calm my irritated skin and it worked a treat. I use it after my sensitive skin antiaging cream both am and pm to keep my acne under control and I honestly dont think I can live without it now! The only downside is that the product runs out very quickly if you use it on large areas of the face 2x daily. I have had mine for a few weeks and I am already close to ordering my second bottle...
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Are you in need of a beauty care formulation that can coax your skin’s radiance and supple nature back out again? Why not take a glance through several of our CosMedix Treatments Reviews and use that information to make your purchasing decision? You can take all of the tiny pieces of information that you gain, such as how well it absorbs, its texture, and whether or not the container is easy to use and add it to the details found on the individual product page to create a better image of what to expect should you decide to purchase it.

Since each of our short, sassy, fun-to-read CosMedix Treatments Reviews have been written by one of our customers, you get a real human’s perspective that you can take to heart. As you look through each one of these friendly CosMedix Treatments Reviews, you may want to look at the personal information that the customer provides so that you can make a better comparison with your own skin care needs. You should be able to find out her age and skin type by looking beneath the title of her commentary. If it matches your own, then you have a fairly similar situation so the results might possibly be the same for you if you buy the same item. If you enjoyed reading through each of these customer-provided comments, why not become part of our online family and share your thoughts once you have sampled the skin care product that you bought.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL