Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Starina Pittsburgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -1/2/2013 9:26:40 PM Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
FLRealtorKim Palm Beach Gardens FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product -12/29/2012 9:26:40 AM This is the best brow pencil I have ever used! Blends great with my eyebrow color!
Baroda
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gr8t product -12/17/2012 5:52:50 PM The Anastasia brow powder duo is easy to apply and consistently good. Never had a problem with this product. That's why I keep coming back to it.
Nuvision San DIego
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have eyebrows again!! -11/17/2012 2:15:19 PM Tried this pencil and it works wonderfully. The color is perfect, it's easy to use and makes thin lines that look natural. It's a great base to use with some eyebrow powder too. I'm now holding off getting my eyebrows tatooed -going for the more natural look. Great little pencil, I highly recommend it.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PERFECT BROW RESCUE -11/6/2012 11:52:16 AM I 'HAD' whimpy brows that had greyed out a bit - I needed help. They are now simply beautiful. Formed perfectly - the gel holds them in place. I am fair so the colour works well, a bit richer but enhances and looks natural. Easy to apply - I am not a pro and I manage to apply it well 90% of the time.
finbarella Rochester, NY
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sweatproof -10/10/2012 3:14:13 PM I wear this stuff to the gym every morning, to define my brows and just not look so naked. this stuff stays on NO MATTER WHAT. not stiff. WICKED COOL STUFF.
bertil Louisville, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best i've used!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best ever for brows -9/15/2012 12:55:56 PM I have blonde, very thin brows. All others, and I've used very expensive brow fillers, are too heavy on my fair skin with blonde hair - this pencil is perfect. I will use nothing else!
legolas Langhorne, Pa
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: none Cons: doesn't seem to be very much in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not impressed -9/8/2012 8:03:34 AM I read the reviews and decided to try it myself. My eyebrows have thinned and I thought this might help. I wasn't expecting any miracles but this has not done anything. I have been using it every nite for 2 weeks and have not seen any improvement. It goes on like a gel but it never feels like there is enough on. I would not recommend this.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best brow powder EVER -8/5/2012 9:20:56 AM I have auburn hair and have always had trouble finding the right brow pencil or powder. I was lucky enough to stumble across this product and couldn't be more thrilled. The pigment is very rich, it lasts and lasts until I take it off (it can last through a weekend, even), and the combination of the two shades in the palette create the perfect shade to match my hair. I honestly don't know how I survived without this powder -- my brows were either too red or too brown -- and feel thrilled to have found the perfect powder for me.
OCEyes Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy color match
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous product! -8/2/2012 8:25:21 PM I have tried pencils and other powders. The color was never right. This duo is perfect! Looks very natural, and is easy to use.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor