Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

AmeliaZ Phila, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS PENCIL - 4/28/2012 10:23:45 AM This is the best pencil I ever used! The color is perfect. It goes on easy & smooth. You can make your brows bigger without looking fake. The pencil just blends right in with your hair. Get it, you won't regret it.
Chefmama Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Clear mascara - 4/21/2012 7:23:21 AM If you use Latisse or just have great lashes, this product is for you. You can use your eyelash curler, swipe this on and keep your curl all day. The other end tames your brows. I would recommend it.
ESNN TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great Product! - 4/6/2012 7:46:54 PM Does exactly what it says! Longer, stronger, thicker lashes...the price is defintely right for a 5 month's supply!
tam1 edmonton, AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Billion dollar brow boost - 3/26/2012 8:22:32 AM Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, matches brow color regardless of my dye job Cons: may "catch" on brow hairs leaving dark spot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Only brow pencil you'll need - 2/8/2012 3:24:12 PM This pencil actually matches different brow colors and fills in sparse areas with a natural look, especially if you brush each brow once or so with the attached spiral brush when you finish applying the brow color. (This step is important because it really blends the color into your brows.) Then stroke a brow setting gel (Billion Dollar Brows has a good one) over your freshly filled in and spiral-brushed brows and you're set for the day. Be sure to check the length of your brow pencil regularly because it can come to an end and catch you unawares; if you like this product like I do, always keep an extra pencil on hand so you never run out. Also, if you have sparse spots in your brows, the Billion Dollar Brows "Brow Booster" actually does seem to increase the hair growth in these areas and to thicken your overall brows a bit. It takes about a month to notice this improvement and you have to keep using this product each night or your brows tend to regress to their former "sparseness", but it's an easy and quick step to do and not too expensive for my moderate means.
KSoup798 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

good product/too little for too much - 1/4/2012 8:32:09 AM Firstly, I will say that this is a nice product. It works very well as an eyebrow gel and does keep your eyebrows in place without being too stiff. The applicator is easy to use and it really only takes a few seconds to have your eyebrows look great and stay in place. That being said... I would never go so far to say that this product adds any sort of length or volume to your lashes. The alleged rayon (extender) is nowhere to be found. Also--I've been using this product (conservatively) daily for two weeks and I would definitely need to buy another tube in two more. It's a great eyebrow holding gel--but that's it. If you can afford to pay 35 dollars a month for eyebrow gel--I'd say it's worth it. I'd rather settle for my 20 dollar MAC gel that lasts 3 months.
SunnyKhalifornia Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Simultaneously subtle and impactful - 12/20/2011 9:33:10 PM I barely noticed this while I was applying it, but when I backed up and looked at my brows, the difference was amazing. It is so natural and subtle, but makes a big difference. Even my husband noticed immediately and thought I had professional work done to my brows. The color lasts and does not run or smudge. Only downside is that it is expensive for such a tiny amount of product.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, doesthejob
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Best On The Market - 11/28/2011 11:28:13 AM Beautiful application-non-sticky-no residue left on brows-great staying power-I like to brush my brows in an upward motion-almost like straight-up only it's my brows not a drink. Excellent holding power-lasts all day and into the evening if necessary.
BadLuckBetty13 topeka,ks Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, encourages brow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Billion Dollar Brow Boost - 11/27/2011 2:34:51 PM Works very well, my brows started growing in areas that were sparse. I am fairly impressed. This is the first brow boost product I have tried. The other one I considered was Anastasia's brow boost. I may try that next. It is $10 more. I may end up just sticking with this product. It works and has a decent price tag. Remember, it takes about a month for your skin/hair to get use to a product and to see results reguardless of what it promises. I am happy with this product.
DQberry Floyd, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: not enough of the wax which is really an asset ., i'd like to order more wax if possible.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Bitty Brow Kit - 11/25/2011 6:31:34 PM I liked everything about this product except that the amount of wax for the brows is grosely underestimated. This is what keeps the brow in place as well as helps the color adhere to them. I will soon be out of wax and have most of the color still available. I don't think I was using too much at all, just enough to cover the brow. I need to find out if Bitty Brow sells the wax separately because without it my recommendation would certainly change. Why so skimpy with it anyway?
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL