Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

ede510 San Francisco, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: causes inflammation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
OMG - worst beauty product I have ever used - 5/25/2012 10:54:46 AM Sorry folks, can't recommend this one. The product does apply well and easily, but after just a few days of use both of my eyebrows broke out in the most horrid rash I have ever gotten from a beauty product! And, while my skin can be on the sensitive side, it has NEVER broken out in a rash like that from anything. Itchy, scaly, scabby - oy, was it awful! I discontinued use and the rash cleared up within a few days. Thank goodness I wasn't left with any scarring (yes, it was THAT bad). So nope, you won't see me telling anyone to use this product EVER.
Anni Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 5/5/2012 7:37:45 AM If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape. Highly reccomended!
booger Honolulu, HI Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: not right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pretty but not color for me - 5/5/2012 2:18:31 AM
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
eyebrow mousse - 5/4/2012 11:51:24 AM I barely have eyebrows to speak of...but this product really helps to darken all the hairs that aren't dark. The color stays on all day and I remove with make-up remover. My daughter liked mine so much she got one also...
softballer222
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
- 5/1/2012 7:55:48 AM This product has definitely gottan more eyebrow hairs to grow in and I have been using it every night for over a month. I am hoping it will help more because I have very thin eyebrows still.
AmeliaZ Phila, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS PENCIL - 4/28/2012 10:23:45 AM This is the best pencil I ever used! The color is perfect. It goes on easy & smooth. You can make your brows bigger without looking fake. The pencil just blends right in with your hair. Get it, you won't regret it.
Chefmama Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Clear mascara - 4/21/2012 7:23:21 AM If you use Latisse or just have great lashes, this product is for you. You can use your eyelash curler, swipe this on and keep your curl all day. The other end tames your brows. I would recommend it.
ESNN TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great Product! - 4/6/2012 7:46:54 PM Does exactly what it says! Longer, stronger, thicker lashes...the price is defintely right for a 5 month's supply!
tam1 edmonton, AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Billion dollar brow boost - 3/26/2012 8:22:32 AM Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, matches brow color regardless of my dye job Cons: may "catch" on brow hairs leaving dark spot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Only brow pencil you'll need - 2/8/2012 3:24:12 PM This pencil actually matches different brow colors and fills in sparse areas with a natural look, especially if you brush each brow once or so with the attached spiral brush when you finish applying the brow color. (This step is important because it really blends the color into your brows.) Then stroke a brow setting gel (Billion Dollar Brows has a good one) over your freshly filled in and spiral-brushed brows and you're set for the day. Be sure to check the length of your brow pencil regularly because it can come to an end and catch you unawares; if you like this product like I do, always keep an extra pencil on hand so you never run out. Also, if you have sparse spots in your brows, the Billion Dollar Brows "Brow Booster" actually does seem to increase the hair growth in these areas and to thicken your overall brows a bit. It takes about a month to notice this improvement and you have to keep using this product each night or your brows tend to regress to their former "sparseness", but it's an easy and quick step to do and not too expensive for my moderate means.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL