Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
best brow powder EVER - 8/5/2012 9:20:56 AM I have auburn hair and have always had trouble finding the right brow pencil or powder. I was lucky enough to stumble across this product and couldn't be more thrilled. The pigment is very rich, it lasts and lasts until I take it off (it can last through a weekend, even), and the combination of the two shades in the palette create the perfect shade to match my hair. I honestly don't know how I survived without this powder -- my brows were either too red or too brown -- and feel thrilled to have found the perfect powder for me.
OCEyes Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy color match
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Fabulous product! - 8/2/2012 8:25:21 PM I have tried pencils and other powders. The color was never right. This duo is perfect! Looks very natural, and is easy to use.
Julesifer Oxford,MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
A must have! - 7/5/2012 7:42:30 AM Definately a must have! If you are trying to grow your brows out from where they have become thin over time, this product is for you!
churlgurl Mequon, WI Cons: poor coverage, no product come out of pencil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Disappointed - 5/26/2012 7:34:13 AM I don't know if I got a dried up product or this is how this product really works. Since I ordered medium color you should actually see some color. Not only is there very little color, but it seems like nothing comes out. I shake the container to try to get something to come out and little or nothing. Feel like I just wasted my money on nothing, because nothing is what comes out of this product.
ede510 San Francisco, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: causes inflammation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
OMG - worst beauty product I have ever used - 5/25/2012 10:54:46 AM Sorry folks, can't recommend this one. The product does apply well and easily, but after just a few days of use both of my eyebrows broke out in the most horrid rash I have ever gotten from a beauty product! And, while my skin can be on the sensitive side, it has NEVER broken out in a rash like that from anything. Itchy, scaly, scabby - oy, was it awful! I discontinued use and the rash cleared up within a few days. Thank goodness I wasn't left with any scarring (yes, it was THAT bad). So nope, you won't see me telling anyone to use this product EVER.
Anni Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 5/5/2012 7:37:45 AM If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape. Highly reccomended!
booger Honolulu, HI Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: not right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pretty but not color for me - 5/5/2012 2:18:31 AM
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
eyebrow mousse - 5/4/2012 11:51:24 AM I barely have eyebrows to speak of...but this product really helps to darken all the hairs that aren't dark. The color stays on all day and I remove with make-up remover. My daughter liked mine so much she got one also...
softballer222
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
- 5/1/2012 7:55:48 AM This product has definitely gottan more eyebrow hairs to grow in and I have been using it every night for over a month. I am hoping it will help more because I have very thin eyebrows still.
AmeliaZ Phila, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS PENCIL - 4/28/2012 10:23:45 AM This is the best pencil I ever used! The color is perfect. It goes on easy & smooth. You can make your brows bigger without looking fake. The pencil just blends right in with your hair. Get it, you won't regret it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL