Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Chefmama
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clear mascara -4/21/2012 7:23:21 AM If you use Latisse or just have great lashes, this product is for you. You can use your eyelash curler, swipe this on and keep your curl all day. The other end tames your brows. I would recommend it.
tam1 edmonton, AB
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billion dollar brow boost -3/26/2012 8:22:32 AM Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
beauty59 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, matches brow color regardless of my dye job Cons: may "catch" on brow hairs leaving dark spot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only brow pencil you'll need -2/8/2012 3:24:12 PM This pencil actually matches different brow colors and fills in sparse areas with a natural look, especially if you brush each brow once or so with the attached spiral brush when you finish applying the brow color. (This step is important because it really blends the color into your brows.) Then stroke a brow setting gel (Billion Dollar Brows has a good one) over your freshly filled in and spiral-brushed brows and you're set for the day. Be sure to check the length of your brow pencil regularly because it can come to an end and catch you unawares; if you like this product like I do, always keep an extra pencil on hand so you never run out. Also, if you have sparse spots in your brows, the Billion Dollar Brows "Brow Booster" actually does seem to increase the hair growth in these areas and to thicken your overall brows a bit. It takes about a month to notice this improvement and you have to keep using this product each night or your brows tend to regress to their former "sparseness", but it's an easy and quick step to do and not too expensive for my moderate means.
KSoup798
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product/too little for too much -1/4/2012 8:32:09 AM Firstly, I will say that this is a nice product. It works very well as an eyebrow gel and does keep your eyebrows in place without being too stiff. The applicator is easy to use and it really only takes a few seconds to have your eyebrows look great and stay in place. That being said... I would never go so far to say that this product adds any sort of length or volume to your lashes. The alleged rayon (extender) is nowhere to be found. Also--I've been using this product (conservatively) daily for two weeks and I would definitely need to buy another tube in two more. It's a great eyebrow holding gel--but that's it. If you can afford to pay 35 dollars a month for eyebrow gel--I'd say it's worth it. I'd rather settle for my 20 dollar MAC gel that lasts 3 months.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, doesthejob
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best On The Market -11/28/2011 11:28:13 AM Beautiful application-non-sticky-no residue left on brows-great staying power-I like to brush my brows in an upward motion-almost like straight-up only it's my brows not a drink. Excellent holding power-lasts all day and into the evening if necessary.
BadLuckBetty13 topeka,ks
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, encourages brow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billion Dollar Brow Boost -11/27/2011 2:34:51 PM Works very well, my brows started growing in areas that were sparse. I am fairly impressed. This is the first brow boost product I have tried. The other one I considered was Anastasia's brow boost. I may try that next. It is $10 more. I may end up just sticking with this product. It works and has a decent price tag. Remember, it takes about a month for your skin/hair to get use to a product and to see results reguardless of what it promises. I am happy with this product.
DQberry Floyd, VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: not enough of the wax which is really an asset ., i'd like to order more wax if possible.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bitty Brow Kit -11/25/2011 6:31:34 PM I liked everything about this product except that the amount of wax for the brows is grosely underestimated. This is what keeps the brow in place as well as helps the color adhere to them. I will soon be out of wax and have most of the color still available. I don't think I was using too much at all, just enough to cover the brow. I need to find out if Bitty Brow sells the wax separately because without it my recommendation would certainly change. Why so skimpy with it anyway?
ArtyGirl Lake Geneva, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to use, unscented, truly thickens brows Cons: doesn't last long enough, tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bye Bye Skinny Brows -11/19/2011 7:19:37 AM Billion Dollar Brow Boost has really helped thicken and condition my brows, which have always been full but have grown a little thin as I've gotten older. I brush it on at night and have seen glossier brows almost immediately and thicker brows within a couple of weeks. My only complaints/comments are: 1) the product is used up fast; because of this, I have started buying two tubes at a time. 2) I would love to use this in the day as part of a natural look but it tends to flake.
EverGreen Evergreen, CO
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: pencil fell out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great - for Three Days! -11/5/2011 11:23:03 AM I was so excited the first three times I used this product. Great coverage, easy to control, perfect color. The fourth time, the powder-pencil part fell out and slid right down the drain - gone! I had noticed that it moved up and down in the tube but didn't think it would just fall out! $28 for the pencil, 3 uses = $9.33 per use. Probably the most expensive eyebrow pencil in the world!
Chuly New York, New York
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billion Dollar Brow Boost -10/17/2011 6:16:08 AM My eye brows have not grown in I dont know how many years due to over plucking. Since I have been using this product for the past month, my eyebrows are finally growing back. I do recommend this product to those who have over plucked eyebrows and want them to grow back. Hopefully after my 3 month of trying this products I will have the eyebrows I dream about.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor