PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

ArtyGirl Lake Geneva, WI Pros: easy to use, unscented, truly thickens brows Cons: doesn't last long enough, tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Bye Bye Skinny Brows - 11/19/2011 7:19:37 AM Billion Dollar Brow Boost has really helped thicken and condition my brows, which have always been full but have grown a little thin as I've gotten older. I brush it on at night and have seen glossier brows almost immediately and thicker brows within a couple of weeks. My only complaints/comments are: 1) the product is used up fast; because of this, I have started buying two tubes at a time. 2) I would love to use this in the day as part of a natural look but it tends to flake.
EverGreen Evergreen, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: pencil fell out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great - for Three Days! - 11/5/2011 11:23:03 AM I was so excited the first three times I used this product. Great coverage, easy to control, perfect color. The fourth time, the powder-pencil part fell out and slid right down the drain - gone! I had noticed that it moved up and down in the tube but didn't think it would just fall out! $28 for the pencil, 3 uses = $9.33 per use. Probably the most expensive eyebrow pencil in the world!
Chuly New York, New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Billion Dollar Brow Boost - 10/17/2011 6:16:08 AM My eye brows have not grown in I dont know how many years due to over plucking. Since I have been using this product for the past month, my eyebrows are finally growing back. I do recommend this product to those who have over plucked eyebrows and want them to grow back. Hopefully after my 3 month of trying this products I will have the eyebrows I dream about.
breakfastatbarneys Boston, MA Pros: works
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
THIS REALLY WORKS!!! - 10/12/2011 8:22:34 AM I'm Asian, so I, like many Asians, suffer from wimpy eyebrows and lashes. I've only been using this product for about a month and I've seen drastic results. My brows are filling in very quickly and my eyelashes are doing the same. I've actually had to go and trim my brows because they were too long. I'm on my second shipment now and will continue to use this product for the rest of my life. I only wish there was a mascara wand. It would make it easier to apply the product on my lashes.
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Looks like natural thick brows. - 9/25/2011 1:09:42 PM I don't wear much makeup during the week, but found that Blinc Eyebrow Mousee paired with mascara and lip gloss gives a great natural look. It really brings your eyes into focus. Looks very natural, not like penciled in brows. Kind of awkward to apply. I go against my growth pattern to apply the product, then finish with a final swipe like a brow brush. Good stuff.
Maroni Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Works - 8/25/2011 12:33:46 PM I had my doubts about if this would really work on re-growing some new hairs in your brows but it really does. It just takes a while. You can't expect it to work in less than a month. Then you will slowly begin to see some new hair growth, very tiny new hairs will form. I have a couple of new hairs where there were absolutely no hairs before I used this product, so I am happy. I apply it once a day.
Outdoorgal Colorado Pros: good consistency, good price compared to anastasia Cons: color more caramel than blonde too dark for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Blonde is too dark - 8/20/2011 8:55:51 AM Wish this came in a lighter, blonder shade. This is more light brown or caramel - doesn't work for my skin tone, coloring (highlighted dark blonde, medium to fair skin). Will pay for the Anastasia blonde product to get color I want.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great stencils
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
everyone has brow envy over me now! - 8/4/2011 7:47:06 AM First off, let me say that I absolutely love all of Too Faced's kits. They are all so functional and easy to use. This brow kit is no different. This kit makes it extremely easy to have professional looking brows that only take a short amount of time to prepare. The stencils are pretty much useless for me, because I already have naturally defined arches and thicker brows. However, they would be great for anyone with less defined brows. The two brow shadows are silky and great for mixing to find the right shade. Also, a little bit goes a long way, so you'll be able to use this kit for a long time. The setting wax is also amazing. This girl's brows can be quite unruly at times, and the wax keeps them in place all day long. As the description says, this really is a foolproof palette. I will keep coming back for more once I use it all up. I don't want to imagine a world where I don't have this kit to help me create perfect brows!!!
longlegs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
my daughter gave it back! - 7/19/2011 3:15:39 PM IT WORKS! too well, I gave my daughter a set of the gel and brush, she used it, she said her eyebrows grew too thick. She said now she has to get her brows pluck twice as much because they grew too fast! Me, i'm 54 and mine were thin, and now they are filled in the bald spots! I am on my 4th shipment
Amazing Delta Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Defines your eyes - 7/19/2011 11:34:07 AM I like this Mousse for the eyes. It lasts for two days, and looks natural. Even the areas where there are no hair, it makes it look like there is. It goes on wispy soft, and natural. The price is higher than most pencils, but it last along time and doesn't come off in the hot sun when you start to perspire. Remember to softly apply for the natural look.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL