Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Caro Southern USA Pros: good coverage Cons: too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Way Too Dark - 3/15/2010 1:19:36 PM I ordered this because it had such an outstanding review, but I am very disappointed. This is a very dark blonde, even darker than Maybelline's blonde shade pencil which I think is too dark for my blonde hair and fair skin. I gave it two stars only because it has good coverage, sets the brows, and holds them in place. Unfortunately, it makes my brows look almost black. Yikes!!! It might work for someone who has white or very pale natural brows.
fleur
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Eyebrow Rescue! - 1/22/2010 5:24:17 PM This year, I noticed that my brows were thinning out. It kind of happened all of a sudden like a new wrinkle! I tried this product and my brows grew back. I use it every night now and buy it in bulk! I sincerely recommend this product if your brows are showing their age. It works fast and is easy to use. You'll notice something in a couple of weeks.
RJ99 Atlanta, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, multitasker
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Great multitasker - my search is over - 1/13/2010 1:57:02 PM I searched for a few years to find a brow color and setting gel/lotion. I tried brands and types including pencils, powders, etc which I usually covered with some sort of brow gel to tame any unruly hairs. This product does it all and is easy and quick to apply. I have been using it just over a year now and was surprised there were no reviews here yet. It fills in my brows and covers the now gray brow hairs (yikes!) AND sets the brows in place in one quick swipe. Love it! I urge you all to give it a try. I would hate to have to start another multi-year search.
havingfun Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this product - 10/23/2009 3:11:53 AM My eyebrows have always been wacky and this product makes them behave beautifully.
christophe CV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
miracle - 9/14/2009 1:55:19 PM it's totally one of the best in its kind, and you don't find a lot of products in this kind, it works, but you need to be patient, you can't simplely expect it to show the result over night, but you will abslutely see the good consequence in the end, and it's the only one product that got an official approval from a professional organization in france, sorry i forgot the name. all the talika products works well on me, definitely recommend it to others
Lily Maine Pros: easy to remove Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
just o.k. - 6/12/2009 4:04:08 AM I wouldn't buy this again, but I will use up most of what I have, as the small container holds a substantial amount of powder. This is a perfect color for me, but it just doesn't glide on easily. I have to dampen the brush for it to go on at all, which is not always an option if I am out and need a touch up. (It fades so quickly that I do need touch ups throughout the day.) Now, I use my Chanel taupe pencil first, and set it with the powder, so that seems to work better. However, the pencil is also great on it's own, so I'm just using the powder to use it up. On the plus side, the spoolie/angle brush is great for shaping.
simplemom3 Pittsburgh Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
A Good color for blonde brows - 6/5/2009 10:54:53 AM I have always neglected my brows because I have not been able to find a color that looks natural on me. I have light blonde brows and the color blonde looks fabulous. I now have natural looking defined brows.
naxxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Nothing works better! - 5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Skandia1 Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Inexpensive performer - 2/15/2009 12:47:30 PM I have thin brows which I had tatooed. The result was wonderful but the tatoo faded away even after repeated touch-ups.For all you ladies wondering- tatooing is NOT permanent! I started this product 8 weeks ago and the main part of my brows have completely grown in fuller and thicker than they've been in decades. It did not help with the outside of the brows but I am more than satisfied with this product and I consider the price cheap given such great results.
Starles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! Highly Recommend it - 1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL