Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
K. Johnson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not neutral enough -6/7/2008 2:42:21 PM This tone needs to be more neutral. Don't like the color it turned on my skin tone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
also good for lashes -5/9/2008 8:23:21 AM This is wonderful as a sealer after your last coat of mascara. My mascara never smudges after using it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works more quickly than I thought! -3/6/2008 5:58:44 AM I only have a few patches in otherwise thick eyebrows (styles were different but now I want those patches back!) It's been about 2 weeks and I already see a slight difference so I'm excited to see more. Easy to apply, no weird smell are pluses too!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't see the diff... -2/26/2008 7:02:24 AM I tried this gel for months, still can't see any difference.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
disappointment -2/15/2008 8:36:32 AM too light/brown...get better results with drug store brand and clean masscara brush at 1/4 th the price
Teresa K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So Fast and Easy! -12/27/2007 1:14:49 PM I am always on the go and never take more than 5 to 10 minutes to put on all my makeup! With that being said, I dont have the patience to "Brush" my eyebrows on. But...with the BDB brow pencil it is fast and easy, and with the blending brush on the opposite end of the pencil, my brows have perfect definition in seconds. I also dont have to worry if my pencil is to dark for my haircolor. This pencil is made for brow dummies like me! Yeah!!!!!
Tera H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! Makes my brows pop! -12/27/2007 1:10:16 PM I love the BDB highlighter. My brows are pretty fair and have a tendency to just blend into my face. With the highlighter my brows pop and look more defined. The highlighter is very easy to apply and delivers an instant boost to my look. Thank you BDB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Maybe? -9/5/2007 11:43:34 AM I've used this product for over three months. It may have helped somewhat; it's hard to know what to attribute to wishful thinking. I think that my brows are just naturally sparse, so maybe there aren't many follicles to work with. Don't expect miracles.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product -8/5/2007 7:02:22 AM I would highly recommend this product . I've been getting my eyebrows over done since the 80's . My eyebrows were not growing back. I came across this product , I decided to give it a try. w/i 1 month I had regrowth and fullness back in my eyebrows. This is a keeper for me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I think it really works! -5/20/2007 12:00:46 PM I think it really works!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor