Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

simplemom3 Pittsburgh Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
A Good color for blonde brows - 6/5/2009 10:54:53 AM I have always neglected my brows because I have not been able to find a color that looks natural on me. I have light blonde brows and the color blonde looks fabulous. I now have natural looking defined brows.
naxxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Nothing works better! - 5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Skandia1 Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Inexpensive performer - 2/15/2009 12:47:30 PM I have thin brows which I had tatooed. The result was wonderful but the tatoo faded away even after repeated touch-ups.For all you ladies wondering- tatooing is NOT permanent! I started this product 8 weeks ago and the main part of my brows have completely grown in fuller and thicker than they've been in decades. It did not help with the outside of the brows but I am more than satisfied with this product and I consider the price cheap given such great results.
Starles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! Highly Recommend it - 1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
LindaK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 12/18/2008 5:45:35 AM I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
Mariana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Return of the Hairs! - 8/28/2008 3:18:48 PM I had a botched up semipermanent eyebrow procedure done - it was a disaster - a lot of my hairs went to the land of the lost hairs. After using the "Boost" for one month faithfully - I definitely noticed a return of the lost hairs - and over time - with nightly usage - the majority came back - I am still working on the outer half and have seen some results - nothing is perfect but this products sure works hard at doing its job. I am very pleased with the results.
plm
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice...while it lasted - 8/5/2008 9:57:15 AM I found this to be an excellent brow pencil, with sprial brush at the opposite end - while it lasted. However, I was shocked when, without warning, I came to the end of the pencil after just a couple of months. There was no way to know I had just a tiny stub left. The pencil part itself must have been extremely short, compared to other brands. I have since reverted to using the Billion Dollar Brows powder with brush that I puechased at the same time.
Mhona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brows healthier... - 7/25/2008 12:19:24 PM My brows appear healthier and each strand somewhat thicker. I actually reordered the 3 piece set. Would recommend this product.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brow Boost - 7/24/2008 7:15:33 PM Brow Boost really didn't work for me. I have naturally thin brows and then i overplucked them, so I tryed this stuff but it didn't really make a difference. It definitely wasn't worth 20 bucks.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL