Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
naxxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing works better! -5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Starles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! Highly Recommend it -1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
LindaK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -12/18/2008 5:45:35 AM I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice...while it lasted -8/5/2008 9:57:15 AM I found this to be an excellent brow pencil, with sprial brush at the opposite end - while it lasted. However, I was shocked when, without warning, I came to the end of the pencil after just a couple of months. There was no way to know I had just a tiny stub left. The pencil part itself must have been extremely short, compared to other brands. I have since reverted to using the Billion Dollar Brows powder with brush that I puechased at the same time.
lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing !!!! -6/23/2008 2:21:51 AM the best eyebrow pencil ever ! i have tried them all from cheap brands to $50 pencils and nothing comes close to this !
K. Johnson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not neutral enough -6/7/2008 2:42:21 PM This tone needs to be more neutral. Don't like the color it turned on my skin tone.
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
also good for lashes -5/9/2008 8:23:21 AM This is wonderful as a sealer after your last coat of mascara. My mascara never smudges after using it.
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works more quickly than I thought! -3/6/2008 5:58:44 AM I only have a few patches in otherwise thick eyebrows (styles were different but now I want those patches back!) It's been about 2 weeks and I already see a slight difference so I'm excited to see more. Easy to apply, no weird smell are pluses too!
J.J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't see the diff... -2/26/2008 7:02:24 AM I tried this gel for months, still can't see any difference.
valerie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
disappointment -2/15/2008 8:36:32 AM too light/brown...get better results with drug store brand and clean masscara brush at 1/4 th the price
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »