Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Eye Liner reviews

Sort results by:
next
kcshop Baton Rouge
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: must sharpen often with sharpener
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Consistent eyeliner results -1/18/2014 7:02:50 PM The Jane Iredale eyeliner delivers consistent results daily. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Best results require frequent sharpening with the Jane Iredale sharpener. A very good product.
poptart hauppauge, ny
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale rocks -7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
justjen
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, stays put!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unexpectedly Wonderful! -8/20/2011 7:44:06 AM I was looking for an eye pencil with a low chemical content but good staying power. This one has it all! Goes on easily, stays put all day, comes off when I want it to. This one is a permanent addition to my daily routine!
lauracare Madera, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Pencil -11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
mullety
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a revelation -3/27/2010 1:32:09 PM I love Stila smudge pots. I bought the set that includes black, kitten, purple and blue. Used with a smudge brush they're easy to apply and stay put all day. The purple and blue colors are gorgeous without being over-the-top. While still wet, you can smudge the gel to create a smoky look, or just apply it along your lash line to accentuate the eyes. I find them much easier to apply and more versatile than standard pencil liners.
ndear michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eyeliner -1/28/2012 12:32:31 AM This pot of black goop is awesome! I have used many eyeliners to get the kitten eye look and this is my favorite!! I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't make them burn like other wands or premixed eyeliners. It lasts all day!! It doesn't move around, especially in the summer when you're sweating!! NO reapplying!! How to use: a.Use a angled eyeliner brush, something thin but that you can control. b. I like to use the cap to load up my brush. By grabbing a little and putting a dollop in the lid, I find I can add a little or a lot to my brush. Think Painter. c. Apply using a wiggle along lash line and then lightly smudge giving a natural look d. or load up your brush and make a detailed cat eye. e. use a old washcloth to remove any extra eyeliner loaded up in brush. d. best removed with eye makeup remover and cotton or a good two and one cleanser. I have used many eyeliners and this one is truly great!! Its good for most age groups and gives you a nice strong color that doesn't fade. It does take time to master using the brush and mine usually dries out before I get through all of it. Even with that, I still like that I only have to put it on once and I'm done for the rest of the day!
Shoediva69 Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great highlighter -11/10/2013 12:59:35 PM The white makes yours eyes look brighter. The pink is great on brow bone. Really makes you look more aware.
BIRDBRAIN CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brings out the green in your eyes -4/26/2010 9:07:31 AM This is my 1st eye liner from DuWop. The color of this liner brings out the green from my eyes like no other pencil. I also use it to line my bottom inner rim. This will last a long time since it stays on forever.
Watershipdown dallas, tx
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Hair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes green eyes pop -12/17/2013 6:39:57 AM I love the thickness of the pencil, easy to hold and apply to upper and lower eyelids. It really makes my green eyes pop. Great consistency, not too soft or too hard. Lasts all day and still looks great at the end of the day.
browneyes Texas
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
should have tried sooner -5/30/2009 5:00:26 AM I never would have considered wearing this color liner before but now I am stocking up. It's the first long stay liner that actually stays throughout my 12 hr workday and longer. It was a little difficult to get used to using but now I can deepen the shade by reapplying as many layers as I want. My eyes have never looked better!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor