Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Eye Liner reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Corgiluv DC Pros: easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Not long lasting - 8/20/2014 5:27:28 AM I have searched for years for an eyeliner that would not fade after a couple of hours. I thought this might be the one but sadly it is not. I will not be purchasing this item again.
VJ42 LA, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best eyeliner - 7/31/2014 1:39:22 AM I absolutely love this liner, easy to use, only need one coat, very sexy liner. You need eye make up remover to get it off but it is definitely worth the purchase.
poptart hauppauge, ny Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Jane Iredale rocks - 7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
Kitty Naples, FL Cons: fades easily, creases, slips all over the eye lid and is messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
color good, product messy and not good - 3/9/2014 7:43:17 AM Jane Iredale has wonderful products in general, but this eye pencil is a disappointment. I am not an oily skinned lady either but still, this pencil line slipped around on my eye lid and faded almost immediately as well as disappeared by second glance, maybe twenty minutes later....No stayablilty. I will send back I suppose....
kcshop Baton Rouge Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: must sharpen often with sharpener
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Consistent eyeliner results - 1/18/2014 7:02:50 PM The Jane Iredale eyeliner delivers consistent results daily. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Best results require frequent sharpening with the Jane Iredale sharpener. A very good product.
Fashionchic MI Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, easy to use, goes on smooth Cons: fades easily, eye irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Eye irritation - 1/3/2014 12:08:38 PM This product is easy to use and goes on smooth like a normal liquid eye liner. Unfortunately everytime I put it on I get horrible headaches that start behind my eyes. At the end of the day when I remove it the headaches go away. Very disappointing. I really wanted to keep using this product considering the price I payed for it!
Watershipdown dallas, tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Hair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Makes green eyes pop - 12/17/2013 6:39:57 AM I love the thickness of the pencil, easy to hold and apply to upper and lower eyelids. It really makes my green eyes pop. Great consistency, not too soft or too hard. Lasts all day and still looks great at the end of the day.
Shoediva69 Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great highlighter - 11/10/2013 12:59:35 PM The white makes yours eyes look brighter. The pink is great on brow bone. Really makes you look more aware.
midwesterngirl New Haven, CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Best Eyeliner! - 8/17/2013 7:16:23 AM I love this eyeliner because it "stays put" all day and comes off easily, but the most important thing is that the brush is a fine sable type and I can control the width of the line very easily, which is important because I want a very fine line. I have been using Blinc for several years now because both Chanel and Lancome stopped making their eyeliner with a fine brush.
lightandshadow So CA Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
not so "all day waterproof" - 8/13/2013 12:12:54 PM I really like the precision of application- I use it as a sort of precision high-lighter. For me it's a + that this product is flat white (no reflective particles) as I use it for day wear and am after a more subtle effect. I found it to not be in anyway waterproof- I have oily skin so perhaps that effects the products longevity. Will have to see about purchasing again- depending on how long the tube lasts...if it dries up/thickens over time.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL