Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Eye Liner reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Cbp1277 Houston, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this eyeliner - 1/4/2013 10:04:31 AM I love how it goes on so smoothly and last so long.
lauracare Madera, Ca. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Eye Pencil - 11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
katlady California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Pencil - 8/21/2012 10:21:11 AM Good color....If only it was really waterproof...did crease on me...but, I have a lot of oil in my skin.
NireKat76 Stafford, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best gel liner EVER! - 7/5/2012 10:07:18 AM I have used several brands of gel eyeliner at several price points and this is by far the best one ever! Goes on very smoothly with the Illuminare Eye Liner/Brow Brush. Great coverage, lasts forever!
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application Cons: dark pigment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Easiest Application Ever! - 6/25/2012 10:51:53 AM This product is awesome for ultra-easy application and if you like a dark colored liner (I ordered black). I found it a bit difficult to adjust the pigment as I wanted the line to be a bit lighter. Other than that, I love the product! It looks great on especially for evening. Once it is on - it's there to stay!
AMK1 Pros: long lasting Cons: makes my eyes look like a racoon.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Okay - 6/16/2012 8:39:48 AM This product was good in that it did last for a long time. However, some of it ended up ended up under my eye so that my eyes looked similar to a racoons. I would not recommend this product to someone who has oily skin. It may work if you do not have oily skin or do not need to rub your eyes on a periodic basis.
Pickyuser San Francisco, Ca Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Does not smudge! - 5/29/2012 9:57:40 AM This is hands down the best eyeliner that I have used. I have tried many before and none are as smudge proof as this one. It still smudges a little as all liners do...but it's the best out there.
char16
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 3/10/2012 4:44:22 AM Seems like it not the first incident. I have receive a pencil with the color fallen out of the pencil middle. Waste of money, this is not exactly cheap and i expect it to better!
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, peacock is a gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Stila Waterproof Eye Liner - One of the Best - 2/24/2012 1:19:02 PM This eye pencil does exactly what is states in the description. It lasts a very long time. Also, the color Peacock is a beautiful color. I have brown eyes with a hint of hazel (only in the sun can the hazel color be seen) and, this color looks perfect with my eye color. The liner can be smudged easily if you don't like a defined line. You must smudge immediately after application, before the liner sets. Overall, Stila's eye liners are an excellent choice.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL