Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye Liner reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
kcshop Baton Rouge
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: must sharpen often with sharpener
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Consistent eyeliner results -1/18/2014 7:02:50 PM The Jane Iredale eyeliner delivers consistent results daily. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Best results require frequent sharpening with the Jane Iredale sharpener. A very good product.
Fashionchic MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, easy to use, goes on smooth Cons: fades easily, eye irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye irritation -1/3/2014 12:08:38 PM This product is easy to use and goes on smooth like a normal liquid eye liner. Unfortunately everytime I put it on I get horrible headaches that start behind my eyes. At the end of the day when I remove it the headaches go away. Very disappointing. I really wanted to keep using this product considering the price I payed for it!
Watershipdown dallas, tx
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Hair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes green eyes pop -12/17/2013 6:39:57 AM I love the thickness of the pencil, easy to hold and apply to upper and lower eyelids. It really makes my green eyes pop. Great consistency, not too soft or too hard. Lasts all day and still looks great at the end of the day.
Shoediva69 Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great highlighter -11/10/2013 12:59:35 PM The white makes yours eyes look brighter. The pink is great on brow bone. Really makes you look more aware.
midwesterngirl New Haven, CT
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eyeliner! -8/17/2013 7:16:23 AM I love this eyeliner because it "stays put" all day and comes off easily, but the most important thing is that the brush is a fine sable type and I can control the width of the line very easily, which is important because I want a very fine line. I have been using Blinc for several years now because both Chanel and Lancome stopped making their eyeliner with a fine brush.
lightandshadow So CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not so "all day waterproof" -8/13/2013 12:12:54 PM I really like the precision of application- I use it as a sort of precision high-lighter. For me it's a + that this product is flat white (no reflective particles) as I use it for day wear and am after a more subtle effect. I found it to not be in anyway waterproof- I have oily skin so perhaps that effects the products longevity. Will have to see about purchasing again- depending on how long the tube lasts...if it dries up/thickens over time.
Tulia12 Albany, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product and color! -4/14/2013 9:50:38 PM I love this eyeliner and the dark brown gives a really soft, natural look. It's easy to apply and stays on all day and evening. It's great. Couldn't ask for a better product. Just wish it woud last a little longer.....
suzisixx Irvine, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eyeliner pen in my arsenal -3/26/2013 9:39:11 AM I am the queen of eye make up. I have tried everything and this is in my top five. It has staying power and doesn't smudge, even after a grueling cardio session. My only wish is the pens would last longer!
Linda USA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cons: smudges bleeds.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Disappointed -3/13/2013 4:44:43 PM Had heard so many good reviews of this eyeliner. I have to have a waterproof liner due to oily lids and eyes that tear easily. This liner always smudges and bleeds onto my eyelids every time! Waste of money! I'm back with Lorac waterproof liner. A little trickier to apply, but stays and does not run or smudge at all.
lauracare Madera, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Pencil -11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor