Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Liner reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Shoediva69 Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great highlighter - 11/10/2013 12:59:35 PM The white makes yours eyes look brighter. The pink is great on brow bone. Really makes you look more aware.
midwesterngirl New Haven, CT Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Best Eyeliner! - 8/17/2013 7:16:23 AM I love this eyeliner because it "stays put" all day and comes off easily, but the most important thing is that the brush is a fine sable type and I can control the width of the line very easily, which is important because I want a very fine line. I have been using Blinc for several years now because both Chanel and Lancome stopped making their eyeliner with a fine brush.
lightandshadow So CA Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
not so "all day waterproof" - 8/13/2013 12:12:54 PM I really like the precision of application- I use it as a sort of precision high-lighter. For me it's a + that this product is flat white (no reflective particles) as I use it for day wear and am after a more subtle effect. I found it to not be in anyway waterproof- I have oily skin so perhaps that effects the products longevity. Will have to see about purchasing again- depending on how long the tube lasts...if it dries up/thickens over time.
Tulia12 Albany, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
great product and color! - 4/14/2013 9:50:38 PM I love this eyeliner and the dark brown gives a really soft, natural look. It's easy to apply and stays on all day and evening. It's great. Couldn't ask for a better product. Just wish it woud last a little longer.....
suzisixx Irvine, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best eyeliner pen in my arsenal - 3/26/2013 9:39:11 AM I am the queen of eye make up. I have tried everything and this is in my top five. It has staying power and doesn't smudge, even after a grueling cardio session. My only wish is the pens would last longer!
Linda USA Cons: smudges bleeds.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Very Disappointed - 3/13/2013 4:44:43 PM Had heard so many good reviews of this eyeliner. I have to have a waterproof liner due to oily lids and eyes that tear easily. This liner always smudges and bleeds onto my eyelids every time! Waste of money! I'm back with Lorac waterproof liner. A little trickier to apply, but stays and does not run or smudge at all.
lauracare Madera, Ca. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Eye Pencil - 11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
beachsugar3 East Coast Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Compliments - 10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
katlady California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good Pencil - 8/21/2012 10:21:11 AM Good color....If only it was really waterproof...did crease on me...but, I have a lot of oil in my skin.
NireKat76 Stafford, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best gel liner EVER! - 7/5/2012 10:07:18 AM I have used several brands of gel eyeliner at several price points and this is by far the best one ever! Goes on very smoothly with the Illuminare Eye Liner/Brow Brush. Great coverage, lasts forever!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL