Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Eye Liner reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
FLEJ Perth western Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -1/20/2012 5:19:39 AM love this product best eyeliner I have had for awhile and no sharpener needed cheers
Dovechurch1 Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unfortunate -1/13/2012 8:12:24 AM When I received the eyeliner with my other products it was apparent right away that this pencil was broken. The color fell out of the pencil middle. Waste of money. I'm surprised no one checked it before it was sent out for delivery.
Virginia Beach, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: sticks to my contacts
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good but bad -12/30/2011 8:41:48 AM The Stila Smudgesticks are fantastic! Great colors, go on easily and stay on. I bought 4. The problem is that when I first got them, I spent days walking around rubbing my eyes and throwing away perfectly good contacts because they were so cloudy. Turns out the smudgestick was smearing on my contacts making my vision foggy! When I took out my contacts, they didn't look colored or like anything was wrong with them, they just looked cloudy and like they needed to be cleaned. I cleaned them and put them back in, but within 15-20 minutes, I couldn't see again!! When I spoke to someone at Stila, I was told that the smudgesticks were safe for contact lenses and that they had not heard of any problems like mine. Unfortunately, I had to return all 4 colors. If you don't wear contacts, you should definitely give this a try!
LALO California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, long lasting Cons: smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great color -12/19/2011 9:28:49 AM This eye pencil is easy to use. The color is a nice ocean blue that helps your eyes stand out. I would wear it day or night. It works well with all colors.
Bobbie1449 Rapid city sd
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye LINer -12/17/2011 8:15:50 AM I have tried many brands of eyeliner, and this one is the best. It really applies easily and does not tug at the eye. I will definitely continue to order Stila eyeliner.
redheadrunner Santa Barbara, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/13/2011 9:14:21 AM Rarely do I have a missed hit from products I buy from Skin Store.com. So I was unpleasantly surprised by the Stila Liquid Eye Liner Pen. Even after following directions to shake well, it was like using an eyeliner pen that had been a tester at a counter for months. Trace amounts of uneven color, even with repeated layering. Tried a variety of ways - on a clean dry eyelid, after application of moisturizer, and after application of eye shadow primer. Same result each time. I have had to wash off and reapply another liner each time. The concept is a great one, this brand however, is not one I would recommend.
Violetsrblu Tennessee
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have bought several -11/13/2011 9:52:49 PM This dark brown eye liner has some gold sparkle, but it's not bad enough to scare away this 50+ conservative lady. What I love most about this eye liner is that it goes on easily and smoothly... like butter! The smudger softens the line and then it sets to a long lasting and water resistant finish.
ttmaree Sydney
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works beautifully -10/25/2011 7:44:22 PM I use the matching mascara and it removes as easily as stated, just run water over your lashes. The eyeliner is exactly the same, together you won't get a better set of products for sensitive eye. Looks just as good as any other product such as Clarins or Chanel, which are 2 I have used etc, highly recommened.
Scarlett Richmond
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Good!! -8/24/2011 2:43:24 AM Surprisingly good!! Most are too dry and do not go on well and this one is very easy to use.
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous color! -8/20/2011 10:48:35 AM The peacock Stila smudge stick is a great eye pencil in a terrific color. It draws atttention to my very dark brown eyes and give me a pop of color without being overwhelming or looking too young for my age. It truly doesn't fade or transfer to other parts of your lids once it's set (you get a short amount of time to smudge it if you want (I don't) then it's set for the day!). It's easy to remove, but only when YOU want to remove it. I love it, especially on sale!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor