Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Liner reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LALO California Pros: blends well, long lasting Cons: smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great color - 12/19/2011 9:28:49 AM This eye pencil is easy to use. The color is a nice ocean blue that helps your eyes stand out. I would wear it day or night. It works well with all colors.
Bobbie1449 Rapid city sd Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great Eye LINer - 12/17/2011 8:15:50 AM I have tried many brands of eyeliner, and this one is the best. It really applies easily and does not tug at the eye. I will definitely continue to order Stila eyeliner.
redheadrunner Santa Barbara, CA Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 12/13/2011 9:14:21 AM Rarely do I have a missed hit from products I buy from Skin Store.com. So I was unpleasantly surprised by the Stila Liquid Eye Liner Pen. Even after following directions to shake well, it was like using an eyeliner pen that had been a tester at a counter for months. Trace amounts of uneven color, even with repeated layering. Tried a variety of ways - on a clean dry eyelid, after application of moisturizer, and after application of eye shadow primer. Same result each time. I have had to wash off and reapply another liner each time. The concept is a great one, this brand however, is not one I would recommend.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
I have bought several - 11/13/2011 9:52:49 PM This dark brown eye liner has some gold sparkle, but it's not bad enough to scare away this 50+ conservative lady. What I love most about this eye liner is that it goes on easily and smoothly... like butter! The smudger softens the line and then it sets to a long lasting and water resistant finish.
ttmaree Sydney Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Works beautifully - 10/25/2011 7:44:22 PM I use the matching mascara and it removes as easily as stated, just run water over your lashes. The eyeliner is exactly the same, together you won't get a better set of products for sensitive eye. Looks just as good as any other product such as Clarins or Chanel, which are 2 I have used etc, highly recommened.
Scarlett Richmond Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very Good!! - 8/24/2011 2:43:24 AM Surprisingly good!! Most are too dry and do not go on well and this one is very easy to use.
Elizabeth123 Alexandria VA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Fabulous color! - 8/20/2011 10:48:35 AM The peacock Stila smudge stick is a great eye pencil in a terrific color. It draws atttention to my very dark brown eyes and give me a pop of color without being overwhelming or looking too young for my age. It truly doesn't fade or transfer to other parts of your lids once it's set (you get a short amount of time to smudge it if you want (I don't) then it's set for the day!). It's easy to remove, but only when YOU want to remove it. I love it, especially on sale!
justjen Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, stays put!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Unexpectedly Wonderful! - 8/20/2011 7:44:06 AM I was looking for an eye pencil with a low chemical content but good staying power. This one has it all! Goes on easily, stays put all day, comes off when I want it to. This one is a permanent addition to my daily routine!
cad57 Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

GREAT EYELINER - 8/16/2011 9:41:46 AM Goes on easily and stays put the entire day. Have not had to touch up yet! Easy to remove also-one of the best tried recently! This will be my eyeliner of choice and will purchase from now on!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, vibrant unique color!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
This color is unbelievable... - 8/4/2011 11:41:16 AM This is an excellent waterproof eyeliner. I have experienced less smudging with the Too Faced pencil, which is convenient. I also like that the TF pencil comes with a smudger on the other side. However, you only have a short while before the pencil sets, so you need to smudge in a timely manner. The pencil glides on extremely smoothly, so no tugging. I'm happy that I found this color! This eyeliner actually introduced me to Too Faced. I love it!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL