Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Eye Makeup Remover reviews

Sort results by:
next
tmericola TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for travelling -6/2/2015 7:51:31 AM I used these traveling in place of my regular cleanser. I had no problem removing all my makeup including my mascara. I will note that I do not use waterproof mascara which may or may not make a difference. I found them gentle, effective, economical and convenient so I am purchasing them again.
robbielou Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, easily removes make up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another philosophy winner -2/11/2015 2:45:22 AM I'd heard this recommended and thought I'd give it a try. It is gentle yet effective.
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
Lara Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: very light smell Cons: too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/27/2014 11:51:20 AM Skin too dry after using it , may be good for summer after all day with a lot of sunscreen. Dispenser has very short nose- take time to get use to and not waist product literately "down to drain"
busymom24 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product! -10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
crazyhorse Desoto, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Makeup Remover -8/18/2014 11:41:48 AM This is an excellent eye make-up remover...even the toughest waterproof eyeliner melts right off. Just swipe around eyes with a q-tip, and eye liner disappears! The best part...no oily residue to blur or burn eyes. It feels just like putting water on eyes. I have never personally used it to remove the rest of my makeup, but if it is this good for waterproof eyeliner, then I guarantee it would be amazing for foundation.
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good eye makeup remover -8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
PrincessG
Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eye makeup remover -5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever -4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor