Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, easy to remove, effective, doesn't sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Yes, it really is the best eye makeup remover - 5/31/2013 10:38:49 AM I love the gel consistency of this product! It doesn't run, doesn't sting my eyes, and works like a champ to remove mascara and eye makeup. Very highly recommended!
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best eye-makeup remover ever - 4/24/2013 8:33:10 AM This is pricey but it is effective and clean without being greasy. It's frankly the most effective eye makeup remover I've ever used
Dixieland Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Misleading - 2/17/2013 3:56:17 PM These wipes are supposed to remove all types of makeup including waterproof mascara, so I thought they would be great for travel. Unfortunately, they do not remove any type of mascara. Also, parabens are NOT listed in the ingredients on this website, but they are listed on the package. Disappointing & misleading product.
pegijean Van Nuys, CA Pros: easy to remove, best remover i've ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best Face Cleaner I've ever found - 1/22/2013 3:08:27 PM I've forgotten who told me about it, but my face has never been cleaner or smoother. Easily take off eye make up without hard rubbing ~ the best is my 95 year old Mother with beautiful skin is using it now and loves it !!
juneping new york, ny Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
this is the best eye markup remover i've used - 11/5/2012 7:53:42 PM this is the best one i've used. i tried a few others but i always had to reapply the product and keep doing it until the mascara was completely off. but this one is really good, followed the instruction and everything came off. i didn't have to reapply the cleanser.
snowflake DC Pros: gentle, good consistency, easy to remove, good ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever!!! - 9/2/2012 12:45:51 PM I've tried just about every eye makeup remover product there is and this is the best. It's not oily or greasy, does not burn or sting, has a nice liquid consistency, and great ingredients. I wear lots of mascara and have no problem gently rubbing my eyelids and lashes with the pads and getting all my eye makeup off. It's a bit pricy, but well worth it.
xanadu Pros: removes it all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeEye Color: hazel
great eye makeup remover - 8/28/2012 6:03:04 PM THis product did a thorough job removing all traces and is not drying or oily.
AussiePerthGal Perth, Australia Pros: easy to remove, great value, removes eye makeup without a trace Cons: no cap on the pump to protect it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great eye makeup remover - 8/4/2012 6:52:37 PM Fantastic product. I used to use the MD Formulations basic cleanser (with no glycolic acid) but they don't make it anymore. I've since been looking for something that is good value, doesn't sting my eyes, and doesn't dehydrate the eye area. This ticks the boxes. Mine had leaked in the box when I received it. There was no cap to protect the pump which you twist to lock and unlock. If there was a cap maybe it wouldn't have leaked. Apart from that I love it.
SoleAddict Dublin, Ireland Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazing Product - 4/24/2012 5:26:32 AM I'm usually very clumsy so it's easy for me to put product in my eyes. I can be calm with this gel because it doesn't irritate at all and it's very fresh. The only drawback is that i wouldn't last long but for the price I guess it's grand.
Annie NY Pros: gentle Cons: inefficient, have to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Inefficient - 4/9/2012 12:56:46 PM Very inefficient and ineffective eye make-up remover that, while gentle, you have to use a lot to make it work and ultimately, you have to rub, thereby defeating the purpose of its gentleness.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL