Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

LaurieR Chicago, IL Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Cat's Meow - 2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
LuckyP Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Only need a little! - 11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: easy to remove, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Gentle way to re remove eye shadow - 11/10/2013 9:06:10 AM Todays stay-put cream eye shadows are great during the day but mine definitely need a remover when it's time for bed. I have not had much success with popular drugstore brands. This stuff is kind to my eyelids and gets the makeup off. Don't overload your cotton ball, too much can make your eyes burn and it's not necessary to get the job done.
Cavarichie Midwest Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Completely removes and moisturizes - 8/19/2013 5:42:59 AM EASY EASY EASY!! You can use this in the dark and know confidently that all heavy duty liner and mascara is gone! Very moisturizing and no excessive rubbing needed. Keep the tender tissue around your eyes and eyelashes in good condition with this product. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, easy to remove, effective, doesn't sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Yes, it really is the best eye makeup remover - 5/31/2013 10:38:49 AM I love the gel consistency of this product! It doesn't run, doesn't sting my eyes, and works like a champ to remove mascara and eye makeup. Very highly recommended!
xtine Seattle, WA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best eye-makeup remover ever - 4/24/2013 8:33:10 AM This is pricey but it is effective and clean without being greasy. It's frankly the most effective eye makeup remover I've ever used
Dixieland Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Misleading - 2/17/2013 3:56:17 PM These wipes are supposed to remove all types of makeup including waterproof mascara, so I thought they would be great for travel. Unfortunately, they do not remove any type of mascara. Also, parabens are NOT listed in the ingredients on this website, but they are listed on the package. Disappointing & misleading product.
pegijean Van Nuys, CA Pros: easy to remove, best remover i've ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best Face Cleaner I've ever found - 1/22/2013 3:08:27 PM I've forgotten who told me about it, but my face has never been cleaner or smoother. Easily take off eye make up without hard rubbing ~ the best is my 95 year old Mother with beautiful skin is using it now and loves it !!
juneping new york, ny Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
this is the best eye markup remover i've used - 11/5/2012 7:53:42 PM this is the best one i've used. i tried a few others but i always had to reapply the product and keep doing it until the mascara was completely off. but this one is really good, followed the instruction and everything came off. i didn't have to reapply the cleanser.
xanadu Pros: removes it all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeEye Color: hazel
great eye makeup remover - 8/28/2012 6:03:04 PM THis product did a thorough job removing all traces and is not drying or oily.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL