Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Eye Makeup Remover reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
New york
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -11/5/2011 8:38:55 AM Very gentle but effective on removing eye makeup. I don't wear mascara so am unaware of how this would impact the product's effectiveness, but I am a solid customer, have tried numerous other products when I moved to an area where I couldn't find the product and finally...went online. I swear by this product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, not irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Couldn't love this more! -8/5/2011 7:28:56 AM I just couldn't love this stuff more. One nickel sized drop for each eye on a cotton ball, and ALL my eye makeup is gone in a few swipes. I wear eyeliner, eye shadow, eyebrow pencil, and several coats of mascara, and it takes it all off. The bottle also lasts quite a long time - about 3 months with nearly daily use. I love that it's a bit cooling too- not overpowering, but just enough to make my eyes feel nice and refreshed. The bottle is also well made- one click and it's locked, so it's great for travel. Awesome makeup remover!
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, save for sensitive eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye cleanser -7/29/2011 6:54:38 AM I have very sensitive eyes an I try a lot of eye removers buy allways have irritated eyes. This is excellent, my eyes don't cry, itch and don't irritate and take off all makeup residues.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gentle no sting -7/24/2011 3:35:06 PM There are products on the market that claim to be gentle but end up stinging my eyes. My eyes need gentle yet thorough and this company has performed beautifully. This comes in a spray application and therefore you can adjust how much you apply to a cotton ball which ends up saving money. I also use their eye cream too which is a great buy considering it is an 1 oz size and you just need alittle dab. I will continue to buy from this line. So far I have been pleased.
Nataliya California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: not oily, removes even waterproof makeup easily, does not irritate eys, lasts for a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice eye make up remover -7/15/2011 10:28:18 AM I never purchase dual-phase make up removers, because they tend to be oily and irritate my eyes. I ordered the second bottle of this remover, because it really does its job very tenderly and lasts for a long time. Very happy with it.
Leigh U.S.A.
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good, but I like their Eye Makeup Remover better -6/19/2011 5:20:40 AM I like this product overall. It removes my natural makeup fine, and doesn't sting my skin like some other brands. However, I bought this after trying Klorane's 'Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Extract' first, and I like that product better. If you have tried their eye makeup remover and thought this would be basically the same but for the face, it's a little different. This doesn't smell quite as nice as the eye makeup remover, and it very slightly stings my eyes more if I accidentally get it too close to them. But overall it works fine.
Seashore Tampa, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: non drying, non irratating, leaves a clean finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makeup remover -5/9/2011 9:18:41 AM I have been using this remover for a little over 2 years. It is wonderful; particularly with removing eye makeup. I do not need to vigoursly rub my eye area to remove all residue and it leaves a clean non greasy finish without drying.
alessaherdez Holt, Mi
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
-2/7/2011 3:06:47 PM Doesn't remove the waterproof mascara easily, l need to use a lot of product to do it, definitely l'll never recommend it !
mariegs Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Happy -12/17/2010 6:24:58 AM Removed all my eye liner and shadow without pulling on my delicate skin. It is very refreshing and soothing.
momoxan
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found the perfect remover! -10/18/2010 1:44:35 PM I've tried several removers for taking off mascara. This is perfect - thick enough so it doesn't absorb into the cotton pad, very gentle on my eyes, no irritation, doesn't leave oily residue. Yay!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor