Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, not irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Couldn't love this more! - 8/5/2011 7:28:56 AM I just couldn't love this stuff more. One nickel sized drop for each eye on a cotton ball, and ALL my eye makeup is gone in a few swipes. I wear eyeliner, eye shadow, eyebrow pencil, and several coats of mascara, and it takes it all off. The bottle also lasts quite a long time - about 3 months with nearly daily use. I love that it's a bit cooling too- not overpowering, but just enough to make my eyes feel nice and refreshed. The bottle is also well made- one click and it's locked, so it's great for travel. Awesome makeup remover!
nickita Spain Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, save for sensitive eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Excellent eye cleanser - 7/29/2011 6:54:38 AM I have very sensitive eyes an I try a lot of eye removers buy allways have irritated eyes. This is excellent, my eyes don't cry, itch and don't irritate and take off all makeup residues.
booberry Grove City, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
gentle no sting - 7/24/2011 3:35:06 PM There are products on the market that claim to be gentle but end up stinging my eyes. My eyes need gentle yet thorough and this company has performed beautifully. This comes in a spray application and therefore you can adjust how much you apply to a cotton ball which ends up saving money. I also use their eye cream too which is a great buy considering it is an 1 oz size and you just need alittle dab. I will continue to buy from this line. So far I have been pleased.
Nataliya California Pros: not oily, removes even waterproof makeup easily, does not irritate eys, lasts for a long time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Very nice eye make up remover - 7/15/2011 10:28:18 AM I never purchase dual-phase make up removers, because they tend to be oily and irritate my eyes. I ordered the second bottle of this remover, because it really does its job very tenderly and lasts for a long time. Very happy with it.
Leigh U.S.A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Good, but I like their Eye Makeup Remover better - 6/19/2011 5:20:40 AM I like this product overall. It removes my natural makeup fine, and doesn't sting my skin like some other brands. However, I bought this after trying Klorane's 'Soothing Eye Makeup Remover with Cornflower Extract' first, and I like that product better. If you have tried their eye makeup remover and thought this would be basically the same but for the face, it's a little different. This doesn't smell quite as nice as the eye makeup remover, and it very slightly stings my eyes more if I accidentally get it too close to them. But overall it works fine.
Seashore Tampa, FL Pros: non drying, non irratating, leaves a clean finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Makeup remover - 5/9/2011 9:18:41 AM I have been using this remover for a little over 2 years. It is wonderful; particularly with removing eye makeup. I do not need to vigoursly rub my eye area to remove all residue and it leaves a clean non greasy finish without drying.
alessaherdez Holt, Mi Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 2/7/2011 3:06:47 PM Doesn't remove the waterproof mascara easily, l need to use a lot of product to do it, definitely l'll never recommend it !
mariegs Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Very Happy - 12/17/2010 6:24:58 AM Removed all my eye liner and shadow without pulling on my delicate skin. It is very refreshing and soothing.
momoxan Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Finally found the perfect remover! - 10/18/2010 1:44:35 PM I've tried several removers for taking off mascara. This is perfect - thick enough so it doesn't absorb into the cotton pad, very gentle on my eyes, no irritation, doesn't leave oily residue. Yay!
carly Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Don't like this formula - 7/22/2010 7:42:34 PM This formula is different than the one they used to offer. It is thicker, harder to clean off face and does not remove the makeup nearly as well. It is also more expensive. Would not purchase again. Have been using Dermablend makeup remover for years. This is not the same formula. The other formula removed makeup really easy and rinsed off face easily. I am really disappointed in this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL