Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Seashore Tampa, FL Pros: non drying, non irratating, leaves a clean finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Makeup remover - 5/9/2011 9:18:41 AM I have been using this remover for a little over 2 years. It is wonderful; particularly with removing eye makeup. I do not need to vigoursly rub my eye area to remove all residue and it leaves a clean non greasy finish without drying.
alessaherdez Holt, Mi Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 2/7/2011 3:06:47 PM Doesn't remove the waterproof mascara easily, l need to use a lot of product to do it, definitely l'll never recommend it !
mariegs Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Very Happy - 12/17/2010 6:24:58 AM Removed all my eye liner and shadow without pulling on my delicate skin. It is very refreshing and soothing.
momoxan Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Finally found the perfect remover! - 10/18/2010 1:44:35 PM I've tried several removers for taking off mascara. This is perfect - thick enough so it doesn't absorb into the cotton pad, very gentle on my eyes, no irritation, doesn't leave oily residue. Yay!
carly Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Don't like this formula - 7/22/2010 7:42:34 PM This formula is different than the one they used to offer. It is thicker, harder to clean off face and does not remove the makeup nearly as well. It is also more expensive. Would not purchase again. Have been using Dermablend makeup remover for years. This is not the same formula. The other formula removed makeup really easy and rinsed off face easily. I am really disappointed in this product.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Excellent - 5/8/2010 9:41:18 PM The best ever - removes all eyemakeup, including "tube" mascaras, extremely gently and thoroughly. It's everything I want in an eye makeup remover, and the bottle contains much more product than many other liquid removers.
Linamm Atlanta, GA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Doesn't Work - 2/23/2010 4:53:46 PM This eye makeup remover doesn't take off all of your make up.
MissyMessy Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Does the Job...Gently - 1/20/2010 5:54:44 PM A pleasant scent. It's not watery, more like a thinned down lotion. It doesn't sting the eyes or leave a residue. I use my middle finger to gently apply and wipe away with a tissue. A little bit goes a long way and this bottle should last for a while. It really does remove my waterproof mascara and eyeliner!
secuchalan Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Awesome! - 12/29/2009 2:57:38 PM I have super sensitive skin around my eyes and I pretty much tried everything out there and this is the only one that works well. I use a pea size amount for each eye and let it sit for 2 secs or so (heck I even open my eyes with it and it will not sting) and use a cotton to remove ALL traces of eye makeup and will NOT sting at all nor make the skin around my eyes read. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
labalb San Luis Obispo, CA Pros: easy to remove, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
the VERY BEST Eye Makeup Remover EVER!!! - 9/19/2009 11:02:37 PM I have made it my personal mission in life to find the perfect eye makeup remover ever since I've worn makeup! I've been trying various different products ever since I was allowed to wear makeup (at sixteen ... strict Italian father). It's been very difficult because I have VERY sensitive eyes and no matter how good a product was at removing the makeup, it always burned and irritated my eyes during and afterward. This is THE VERY FIRST product I have used that removed all my eye makeup (my mascara can give any remover a "run for its money") AND it didn't cause any irritation of any kind. I am just ABSOLUTELY thrilled that I've found this product and trusted the other reviews that I read on this site. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL